Hilarious and pathetic quotes by our politicians

Khalpat

Yeah, Rajnath should now go and conduct experiments of his own to "verify" that Heisenberg Uncertainty principle is indeed true. How dare he rely on some proofs and all that? On that front, from where did you get that he visited Tagore in 1929? Because by your logic, nothing written can be trusted, so I assume you took a time machine and went to 1929, saw he indeed visited Tagore in 1929 I presume?
http://werner-heisenberg.unh.edu/Darjeeling.htm Google Hiesenberg and Tagore, you'll find enough to know when Hiesenberg proposed Uncertainty principal and when He met Tagore.

This Jeetan Ram Manjhi seems to be a crackpot. Today he said, a woman harassed by Yadavs came to him but he didn't help her because he would have lost 50000 Yadav votes. :cantstop: Also Mulayam Singh today said that we lost the elections due to our laptop scheme. How ? SP distributed the laptops, people watched Modi's speeches on those laptops, got impressed and voted for BJP. :hysterical:
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:

:wall: Mulayam singh: "Gujarat ke logon ko jhooth bolne ki aadat hai," "I was against laptops. If we lost the elections, it is due to them. Modi put his face and speeches in them," Mr Yadav said at the party's national convention for women. This man was once Defence Minister of country and also the CM for largest state of India. And some of the posters here were rejoicing his party victory in By election.

:rofl:

Samajwadi Party chief Mulayam Singh on Monday blamed a pet project of his son, Chief Minister Akhilesh Yadav, for the party's poor show in the Lok Sabha elections. "I was against laptops. If we lost the elections, it is due to them. Modi put his face and speeches in them," Mr Yadav said at the party's national convention for women. The Akhilesh Yadav government has distributed over 15 lakh laptops so far under the free laptop scheme for students. But during the Lok Sabha elections, some of the BJP supporters were found using those laptops at the media centres set up for Narendra Modi's rallies. Also, the students could follow news and tweets by the BJP on the government distributed laptops, he said. "The laptops were showing Modi's speech, his photos. All the young people were watching these. I asked them why they were distributing these, they could cause trouble," Mr Yadav said. The party refused to respond to Mr Yadav's statement. The Chief Minister has always counted the free laptop scheme for students as an achievement. Last year, speaking at a function to distribute laptops, he spoke of bridging the digital divide through the scheme. "Nobody expected the socialists to talk about English and computers, but we have bridged the digital divide," he said. This isn't the first time the Chief Minister has had to face his father's public criticism. Earlier this year, Mr Yadav had pulled up his son's government for the deteriorating law and order situation as well.