We are winning this folks !!!!

Remember:

We are currently -26 for 1. (behind by 26 runs) Even if one quick wicket falls (and its Shikar Dawan lol he fishes outside off) - we will be 0 for the loss of 2 wickets, that's immense pressure - two top order wickets for no run on the board!!! Aussie fortress Brisbane, and they know how to make India crumble.
Remember:
That is exactly why we will win this. We have nothing to lose really. Everyone knows we will lose 0-4. Aussies are expected to roll us over at their fortress GABBA. :icflove: That is why they will be under immense pressure. Every 50 run lead we get tomorrow will mean a 100 run like pressure for the OZ batsmen. I just don't believe this Aussie lineup can withstand pressure. India's bowling was crap otherwise any other bowling team would have bundled them out for 300 today. Now, I know Indias' attack is bullcrap. But to some extent, it will be compensated by the day 5 pitch. Today ball was starting to behave weirdl;y (Watson and Hazelwood). Imagine Australia needing 250+ to win. Suddenly they lose ****** and Watson/Rogers and they are like 50/2. Smith will be the only man in form. If he gets out, they are f-ked. As far as their tail is concerned, har din diwali nahi hoti :finger: PS: All the above assuming India don't lose 4-5 wickets before 150 and gets all out by 180-200 :((:nervous:
I like your optimism, but you are on the wrong forum buddy .
That is exactly why we will win this. We have nothing to lose really. Everyone knows we will lose 0-4. Aussies are expected to roll us over at their fortress GABBA. :icflove: :
I saw your first post and thought you wrote sensibly only to find you this post which is too much negativity. We are not supposed to lose 0-4. This is not as good a team of Australia as it was in 2011 and Indian team, even though not at it's best, isn't the worst. We are atleast putting runs on board and fighting hard. We need to bat well on 4th day to put pressure back at Aussies but no where we are supposed to be 0-4.

Even if we set a target of 300 (highly unlikely) there is no way this Indian bowling attack will take 10 wickets in a day tomorrow. Australia will probably chase it down given how many boundary balls we have been bowling. I think we will play well today since our batting is looking good, but whatever target we set Australia will chase it without any issues.

Woh high jump ke liye Olympics preparation kar raha hai.
The idea is to "miss" the non playing\selected bowler and as soon as he comes in bowls shyt like his colleagues, find another not selected bowler :girly1:
The idea is to "miss" the non playingselected bowler and as soon as he comes in bowls shyt like his colleagues' date=' find another not selected bowler :girly1:[/quote'] You know, the funny thing is that we have to just wait for April-May. The reason why I say this is because a bowler who gets few wickets iN IPL, they become best bowlers in INdia that time. India produces lot of Legends in May and people get turned on seeing them in IPL that they become their favorite bowlers and all of a sudden want them in Indian team. I bet, just wait for May and IPL to finish and we will have some great new names who people would want to see in the team right away.
You know, the funny thing is that we have to just wait for April-May. The reason why I say this is because a bowler who gets few wickets iN IPL, they become best bowlers in INdia that time. India produces lot of Legends in May and people get turned on seeing them in IPL that they become their favorite bowlers and all of a sudden want them in Indian team. I bet, just wait for May and IPL to finish and we will have some great new names who people would want to see in the team right away.
Right now lets have a Merry Christmas! 156y3qe.jpg