Things can go crazy in group B

Cricketics

Pak will win the toss and will bat first against IR.' date='[/quote'] Riya ji, I am a big fan of your Cricket Knowledge ..... :blush: and I agree with your point ..... :agree:
i feel pak and ireland deserve to go through than windies why play when you dont have interest
Ireland have a pathetic bowling attack,it'll be a cakewalk for nzl.Windies have more chance of Winning against them
Pak will beat SA....and will be into QF..they have a history' date=' to make it at the last minute..[/quote'] Jinxing didnt work Riya... :cantstop::--D

Ireland should look to bat first and put a total of about 250 against India. They have a chance of seriously denting their run rate before going into their last game against Pak. I think Ireland bats would really put price on their wicket when they play aganst India, as they know how important it is to score runs as that will take care of their runrate.

Jinxing didnt work Riya... :cantstop::--D
Its not jinxing my bhai,those are my thoughts.U know sometimes u feel something.People seriously think i am jinxing.Nope..:((
Its not jinxing my bhai' date='those are my thoughts.U know sometimes u feel something.People seriously think i am jinxing.Nope..:(([/quote'] Achha.. i believe you miss but damn semi finals will be interesting now. Pak should knock out Aus and that'll clear our way.. B->
Ireland should look to bat first and put a total of about 250 against India. They have a chance of seriously denting their run rate before going into their last game against Pak. I think Ireland bats would really put price on their wicket when they play aganst India, as they know how important it is to score runs as that will take care of their runrate.
IRL tried hard but i think they are not going to make it.. they already have lowest NRR among pak, Irl, and WI.. IRL will go further down against India and WI will go further up against UAE. Only chance of IRL qualifying is by beating pak but that's a long shot now.
Pakistan can still get knocked out if Ireland beat them and WI beat UAE by a huge margin like 150-200 runs.
Not happening. Pak look good to kill some giant in QF also. I like this. The WC has opened up with Pak peaking. Now just need SL to put one over on Aus and the WC is wide open.

Freddie Wilde @fwildecricket · 2h 2 hours ago Rain is forecast in Napier on Sunday when #UAE plays #WI. A washout sees #Ire & #Pak through to the quarter finals. #CWC15 #UAEvWI #IrevPak

^^ Nice... I like it... WI was a sh*tty team anyway.. Didn't deserve to go through... Would love to see Ireland play NZ... They'll get thrashed anyway... But still, 2 of the non-big-8 teams qualifying for the QF is good signs for Associate teams... Now, it has happened in 2 out of 3 World Cups

^^ What it does it gives NZ a free ride to semis, WI you have chance for upset. If Ireland were in other group fighting for a spot to face India , I would be all in favor of Ireland.

And what does WI have? They lost to Ireland
I know but they have chance at least, same with Pakistan they have chance against Aussies.It might be easier to face Pakistan than Australia for India.
^^ What it does it gives NZ a free ride to semis, WI you have chance for upset. If Ireland were in other group fighting for a spot to face India , I would be all in favor of Ireland.
Chance for upset...with WI :hysterical: People needs to stop living in the past. This WI team is weaker then Ireland....meaning with WI...NZ can very well field their "A" team...& still win the game easily.
Windies drew the odi series against nzl in nzl 2-2 last year which has been a kinda fortress for nzl recently.you never know with Windies,some of their batsmen might go berserk especially with the small boundaries,they have an outside chance.Windies look bad because they are missing some key players like bravo,naraine,fatpaul