IPL 2015 - RCB Official Thread| Roar AarCeeeBeee!!!!!

sourab10forever

RCB's combination was at stake only because of that useless DK. They could have picked a good domestic allrounder and good bowler in place of that 10 crore DK. Poor kohli had not option in bowling department.Even though bowler got smashed he had to bowl out them. CSK was brilliant In it. Had 7 bowling options. They could have handed gloves to AB.

Giving the gloves to de Villiers would waste a fine fielder. He is a decent wicketkeeper at best but a brilliant fielder.

RCB needs to get rid of their entire team except the top order, Chahal and Starc. And I think they need to spread out their main 3 batsman, Maybe open with Gayle and some Indian batsman, have Kohli at 3 and de Villiers at 5. Otherwise all their main batting ends at #3.

Okay it was a good season, just lost to a better team. Well played RCB :clap: Hope next year we can add some good bowlers to the team :pray: Enjoyed the season thoroughly, specially the trolling. All you guys were fun. Reaching home after office, am gonna miss IPL. All the trolling was for fun, never intended to hurt anybody. Want IPL for atleast 6 months :whine::whine:

ok.. guys .. winning and losing are part of the game .. hope to see you guys again in IPL section if we around here till that time :icflove: Debotroll - Dont waste your trolling skills for a mediocre team :icflove: flamy and saurabhfan10 - genuine fans :icflove: bulbul - spammer in chief :icflove: rest - if you guys dont know how to troll , learn it from debutant :giggle:
Samajh nahin aa raha hai yahan ki Velu meri tareef kar raha hai ki mujhe gali de raha hai :headshake:

2 hours ago, sscomp32 said:

Chockers surely cant choke this time with the team they have. If RCB dont win this time, they should sell the team on OLX. :giggle:

all teams except Pune and Punjab look good... Even DD. And you can't predict the winner in IPL. On paper we have a good team this time..lets see what happens. 

And I think no one has bought CSK after they put themselves for sale on OLX...you can buy them for peanuts if your interested. :giggle:

53 minutes ago, sourab10forever said:

all teams except Pune and Punjab look good... Even DD. And you can't predict the winner in IPL. On paper we have a good team this time..lets see what happens. 

And I think no one has bought CSK after they put themselves for sale on OLX...you can buy them for peanuts if your interested. :giggle:

WHAT? :confused: 

Roar rcb more like purr RCB.

like Virat,Gayle but their fans omg :facepalm:

anyways  watching likes of bulbul, debutant, the wall, sourab etc get their hopes sky high and then crash in most epic ways every year is more super entertaining :hysterical: 

Just like South Africa paper tigers

Gayle

Kohli 

Abd

Watson

sarfraz

Jadhav/Madeep singh

Rasool/Binny/harshal (depending on conditions)

chahal

Badree/milne/richardson

Abu nechim

Aaron/arvind/abdullah (depending on conditons)

Really really strong team, cud switch watson n kohli, imp have to fig out a position where abdevillers perfoms most. 

A lot of gud options they 

Definately a team to watch out, Wish starc wasnt injured that wud have really made them a potent team.

6 hours ago, Ankit_sharma03 said:

Gayle

Kohli 

Abd

Watson

sarfraz

Jadhav/Madeep singh

Rasool/Binny/harshal (depending on conditions)

chahal

Badree/milne/richardson

Abu nechim

Aaron/arvind/abdullah (depending on conditons)

Really really strong team, cud switch watson n kohli, imp have to fig out a position where abdevillers perfoms most. 

A lot of gud options they 

Definately a team to watch out, Wish starc wasnt injured that wud have really made them a potent team.

Watson should open along with Gayle. Kohli 1 down and AB next.

Rasool might not be picked.

I would go for Badree and Watson to take care of the bowling along with YC,Aaron and Binny.

Gayle

Watson

VK

AB

Sarfarz

Kedar/Kl Rahul (wk)

Binny

Badree

Aaron

YC

Abu nechim/Harshal Patel

Back ups : Overseas-Travis head, Wiese,Richardson,Milne

Indian : Mandeep,Rasool,Abdullah,Aravind, Kedar Javdav.

Unfortunately no proper wicket keeper but will have to manage. In case Gayle/AB gets injured then Travis head can keep.

All in all its a solid team. I like the composition. 

On 02/04/2016 at 7:40 PM, maniac said:

Roar rcb more like purr RCB.

like Virat,Gayle but their fans omg :facepalm:

anyways  watching likes of bulbul, debutant, the wall, sourab etc get their hopes sky high and then crash in most epic ways every year is more super entertaining :hysterical: 

Just like South Africa paper tigers

As if your Orange Chaddi Fire Fighters have done anything. SL might have won two cups but if you ask anyone to pick a side between SA and SL, they'll pick SA without hesitation. SA is a better cricketing team than SL. Few Semi finals might not have gone our way but regardless we are the best IPL team .

SRH haven't achieved anything and are ranked below RCB. So know your place and move on.

Why do you hate us fans? Because every time you shoot in the sky and declare that your team is the best,it's us who being you back to earth? Or because you just can't stand the fans of a team which is going to humiliate you this season?