Khalpat Posted June 17, 2015 Posted June 17, 2015 News coming in: ED registers two cases under Prevention of Money Laundering Act against Chagan Bhujbal NCP leader Chhagan Bhujbal has 17 flats, 6 bungalows, 1.8-hectare farmhouse in 3 cities
mishra Posted June 17, 2015 Posted June 17, 2015 With the kind of love Arvind kejriwal gets on this forum' date=' AAP would have been runaway winner Mishra Ji :-)[/quote'] His association with ford foundation and dodgy dealings make him clear winner. Why blame icfers . If he helped ford foundation (CIA) in bringing about leaves of Arab Spring to India then he is probably a anti national (indirectly, even if not directly - I am giving him benefit of doubt).
gattaca Posted June 17, 2015 Posted June 17, 2015 We need AAP in the poll as well ? Why are they getting a free pass ?
dial_100 Posted June 17, 2015 Author Posted June 17, 2015 AAP is corruption free guys. so relax. :haha: Well fun aside. I only had scope for 10. I had to drop them because of much lesser corruption. THey are not even 1% of what congress has been.
gattaca Posted June 17, 2015 Posted June 17, 2015 AAP is corruption free guys. so relax. :haha: Well fun aside. I only had scope for 10. I had to drop them because of much lesser corruption. THey are not even 1% of what congress has been. How ? since you have mentioned in the OP what kind of corruption. I would assume it is power as well. AAP is power corrupt.
dial_100 Posted June 17, 2015 Author Posted June 17, 2015 ^hmm. But honestly, if i had an option to add 11 parties, i would have added them as well as CPI/CPM. Only 10 options available.
diga Posted June 18, 2015 Posted June 18, 2015 His association with ford foundation and dodgy dealings make him clear winner. Why blame icfers . If he helped ford foundation (CIA) in bringing about leaves of Arab Spring to India then he is probably a anti national (indirectly, even if not directly - I am giving him benefit of doubt).
dial_100 Posted June 22, 2015 Author Posted June 22, 2015 only 22 votes??? Come on lazy people.. Vote.. MODs please put this survey on the main page and also as a sticky. Its a good thing to know what people think.
Desi Cartman Posted June 22, 2015 Posted June 22, 2015 allowing multiple entries in any poll is not a good idea, people like me think they are all corrupt hence end up adding no value to the poll.
dial_100 Posted June 23, 2015 Author Posted June 23, 2015 ^ Sometimes, we have to go with the best option available. Top 5 was not a bad idea. Nobody here believes that anyone is corruption free. Not in even AAP. but we were looking for MOST. This would certainly give perception if many vote.
randomGuy Posted June 23, 2015 Posted June 23, 2015 This is no discussion' date=' a thread is just to measure what is the general perception of ICFer about the India political parties involved in corruption. Idea is to find who are the most corrupt parties.[b'] I have not added AAP because i think they are very new. This is a multiple option. Please only vote for 5 parties at most. Keep it clean :orderorder: Nice excuse,aaptard.:giggle: Congress NCP RJD SP DMK Same. If there were 6 names, the 6th would be aiadmk
Raghav_12 Posted June 24, 2015 Posted June 24, 2015 everyone apart from BJP All of following liked your post immediately. Vasundara Raje Dushyant Singh Yediruppa Shivraj Chauhan Bangaru Laxman
Khalpat Posted June 24, 2015 Posted June 24, 2015 Total voters who voted: 26 Total votes of Congress : 24 This species of Congress supporters are still there in this world. who are these two, Rahul and Sonia?
diga Posted June 24, 2015 Posted June 24, 2015 Total voters who voted: 26 Total votes of Congress : 24 This species of Congress supporters are still there in this world. who are these two, Rahul and Sonia? panther & G_B_
Sachin=GOD Posted June 24, 2015 Posted June 24, 2015 No contest at all - Congress would win hands down. It is present in all states and has corrupt leaders in every single one of them. Almost all bad practices in Indian politics have been started by Congress - other parties are merely following in its footsteps and learning the tricks of the trade from it.
Khalpat Posted June 24, 2015 Posted June 24, 2015 panther & G_B_ So here is the answer of Kirti Azad's question: :nervous:
Sachin=GOD Posted June 24, 2015 Posted June 24, 2015 Talking of corruption.....this news is coming out of Maharashtra: