Vilander Posted April 20, 2018 Posted April 20, 2018 ok Not Indian, but cant find the damn tharki thread.
LORD_analyst Posted April 28, 2018 Posted April 28, 2018 (edited) @beetle ji, what's happening here, on a site for cricket????? Edited April 28, 2018 by LORD_analyst
beetle Posted April 29, 2018 Posted April 29, 2018 (edited) @beetle ji, what's happening here, on a site for cricket????? Chit chat subforum hai. Enjoy! You did not see the tharki thread? Edited April 29, 2018 by beetle asterix 1
riya Posted April 30, 2018 Posted April 30, 2018 (edited) ........ Edited April 30, 2018 by riya not to hurt the boys...
velu Posted April 30, 2018 Posted April 30, 2018 This is the worst thread for lonely bachelors. bookworm is a girl
LORD_analyst Posted May 5, 2018 Posted May 5, 2018 On 5/1/2018 at 12:41 AM, velu said: bookworm is a girl add some more girls...
MechEng Posted March 22, 2020 Posted March 22, 2020 (edited) The legendary thread is back: While you folks self quarantine, let me introduce you to the bombshell from heaven: Nicola Cavanis Edited March 22, 2020 by MechEng
nikred Posted March 22, 2020 Posted March 22, 2020 The legendary thread is back: While you folks self quarantine, let me introduce you to the bombshell from heaven: Nicola Cavanis That chair/sofa does not look comfortable. Sent from my Redmi Note 4 using Tapatalk
MechEng Posted March 22, 2020 Posted March 22, 2020 9 hours ago, nikred said: That chair/sofa does not look comfortable. Sent from my Redmi Note 4 using Tapatalk Don't tell me all you saw was the sofa
nikred Posted March 22, 2020 Posted March 22, 2020 Don't tell me all you saw was the sofa Well, it's definitely eye-catching. It looks like someone stripped it off some material that was already on it. I don't know, it feels erm....bare. [emoji848]Sent from my Redmi Note 4 using Tapatalk