VIVOIPL 2016: Which team do you support?

sugams

On 3/28/2016 at 8:05 PM, UnknownGenius said:

To me the clear cut favorite this year has to be RCB. If they cannot win this year, I do not know what it takes for them to win. Just look at this team. So stacked and to me the best ever top 4 assembled in T20 cricket history.

Gayle - IN FORM

Watson - Key all rounder IN FORM

Kohli - IN FORM

ABD - Hurting from SA Exit

Kedhar Jadhav / KL Rahul (WK)

Sarfaraz Khan / Mandeep Singh

Binny

Starc (if Fit) or Milne

Aaron

Chahal

Aravind

RCB owner has gone into hiding.They will be worrying more about their paychecks.:cantstop:The owners have a bad reputation for not paying .

20 hours ago, Adi_91 said:

Since there is no IPL from my city or state, thinking of supporting Mumbai Indians.

You can support your fav players like i do. :--D

I support PSG(MSD) and SRH(Bhuvi) and GL when they are not playing against these 2. :giggle: 

9 minutes ago, sscomp32 said:

I support PSG(MSD) and SRH(Bhuvi) and GL when they are not playing against these 2. :giggle: 

I will always want PSG to do well for MSD. And somewhat to RCB too due to Virat. I want Nohit to go well, so will support MI. :dance:

26 minutes ago, Adi_91 said:

I will always want PSG to do well for MSD. And somewhat to RCB too due to Virat. I want Nohit to go well, so will support MI. :dance:

I hated MI and RCB till last season but i will be eager to watch Bumrah and Virat's captaincy. 

The only team i dont like this year is KKR mainly because of the angry pokemon. 

12 hours ago, sscomp32 said:

abbe behka mat use  :whack3:

waise teri CSK ka kya huwa?  LOL  :cantstop:

11 hours ago, Adi_91 said:

awesome choice  :two_thumbs_up:

11 hours ago, sscomp32 said:

I hated MI and RCB till last season but i will be eager to watch Bumrah and Virat's captaincy.

The only team i dont like this year is KKR mainly because of the angry pokemon.

phoot be  :mad:

11 hours ago, _Triple_H_ said:

#1 KKR because its SRK

#2 PSG because its Dhoni

Other Teams

huge pile of shit

Mumbai Indians

just LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL  :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:

kya bakwaas hai  :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: