Prediction - day 3 - India vs England 2nd test

Cricketics

Prediction for the day

England 265 All-out......India 116/2

Take it to the bank

I have already posted this in the other thread...Looks like you have copied mine and made some small modifications...chalta hai imitation is the best form of flattery :p:

5 minutes ago, maniac said:

Prediction for the day

Take it to the bank

I have already posted this in the other thread...Looks like you have copied mine and made some small modifications...chalta hai imitation is the best form of flattery :p:

Ya, bas yehi kaam rah gaya hai mera to copy Hitman's prediction. Aise din nahi aaye abhi. 

Day-3 England 195 all out

India 130-5 leads by 390 runs with 5 wickets in hand

Day-4 India 220 all out,England will need to score around 480 in 4th innings.

England 170-6

Day-5 England 245 all out

India wins by 235 runs.

15 hours ago, Cricketics said:

Prediction time guys. Post your predictions for Day 3. Let us see who's the prediction guru for the day.

Here's mine

England 245 all out. India will not enforce the follow on

Ashwin - 5 wkts

India 145-3, Lead of 355 at close of Day 3

Kohli and Rahane see off the day

post yours

Both Rahane and Kohli playing and we are 3 down.

let me predict Day 4 now :)

15 hours ago, Cricketics said:

Prediction time guys. Post your predictions for Day 3. Let us see who's the prediction guru for the day.

Here's mine

England 245 all out. India will not enforce the follow on

Ashwin - 5 wkts

India 145-3, Lead of 355 at close of Day 3

Kohli and Rahane see off the day

post yours

nearly spot on....

16 hours ago, maniac said:

Prediction for the day

Take it to the bank

Wow he did it again :hatsoff:

Scary.....I just want to be normal...Hope tis is not some kind of a divya shakti and just cricketing acumen 101