37 minutes ago, Asim said:

Got a serious Q:

I've heard Hafiz Saeed saying multiple times that I challenge Ind to come out and run a legal trial on me ANYWHERE in the world except India/Pakistan, for obv reasons...

Anyone got info about indian official stance over this? (without making claims nd comparisons abt ind vs Pakistani judicial system) and don't u think its a fair demand from him since he can't trust on a trial inside ind, no matter what just like ind cant trust any trial happened inside Pak...

Seriously? That's disappointing from you Asim.  How can you try to divert the issue with BS about "fair trials" when it comes to the likes of this idiot.  Unlike KW the weapons obsessed child, you have demonstrated a mature mind in your posts on ICF.  I struggle to understand why decent folks like you suddenly revert to parroting the propaganda of PakMil when it comes to these murderers (non-state actors).  I mean, the sheer amount of evidence against this guy is overwhelming.  Isn't this the same Saeed who used to have fund-raisers with on-stage demonstrations of how his "boys" attacked the Evil Indians at Red fort?  Why does a charity organization need to run military style "boot camps" and special forces training in Muridke?  Masood Azhar's organization organized funeral prayers for the "shaheed" who attacked the Indian army camp in Uri.  

I understand that the PakMil and Government want to stick to official statements.  They want to be beghairat, its one thing.  But its shameful when ordinary people and apparently "good" people also defend such criminals.  Until the average Pakistani publicly demands from their government to walk away from the business of terrorism, nothing is going to change in our region.  

8 hours ago, Texan said:

This is just drama. They will keep him under house arrest for some days, treat him with some biryani and sheer korma and release him after a few days. We have seen plenty of drama from the other side of the border.

Nailed it.  Nothing to see here.  They converted the old man's vacation bungalow into a "sub-jail".  Its all a dog-and-donkey show.  

Emasculated greenbros everywhere should ask themselves this - if this senile old man is a bad guy, why wait until outsiders smack you around and pressure you into arresting him as "policy".  And if he's a good guy, why buckle under pressure and arrest an innocent. Probably PakMil is praying that the old man has a heart attack or something soon, so that his "name" goes away and reduces the pressure on them.  He's just a figure head at this point anyway.  

58 minutes ago, Asim said:

Got a serious Q:

I've heard Hafiz Saeed saying multiple times that I challenge Ind to come out and run a legal trial on me ANYWHERE in the world except India/Pakistan, for obv reasons...

Anyone got info about indian official stance over this? (without making claims nd comparisons abt ind vs Pakistani judicial system) and don't u think its a fair demand from him since he can't trust on a trial inside ind, no matter what just like ind cant trust any trial happened inside Pak...

that is as crap as it can get. First, it is no one else business. He is already internationally recognized terrorist except in the eyes of China.

13 minutes ago, sandeep said:

Seriously? That's disappointing from you Asim.  How can you try to divert the issue with BS about "fair trials" when it comes to the likes of this idiot.  Unlike KW the weapons obsessed child, you have demonstrated a mature mind in your posts on ICF.  I struggle to understand why decent folks like you suddenly revert to parroting the propaganda of PakMil when it comes to these murderers (non-state actors).  I mean, the sheer amount of evidence against this guy is overwhelming.  Isn't this the same Saeed who used to have fund-raisers with on-stage demonstrations of how his "boys" attacked the Evil Indians at Red fort?  Why does a charity organization need to run military style "boot camps" and special forces training in Muridke?  Masood Azhar's organization organized funeral prayers for the "shaheed" who attacked the Indian army camp in Uri.  

I understand that the PakMil and Government want to stick to official statements.  They want to be beghairat, its one thing.  But its shameful when ordinary people and apparently "good" people also defend such criminals.  Until the average Pakistani publicly demands from their government to walk away from the business of terrorism, nothing is going to change in our region.  

It happens all the time. Its like Mo Farah lamenting to media that Trump banned his entry to America without even verifying that dual citizens are not covered in Trumps executive order. What people like Mo Farah dont understand is its occasional behaviour like that which makes people question the risk of not believing people on right who tar everyone with same brush.

1 hour ago, Asim said:

Got a serious Q:

Got another serious Q for you. He openly loathes India and ask people in his rallies to attack India . Don't you think he is inciting people to become terrorists considering Pakistan and terrorism how easy one can end as terrorist ?

9 hours ago, Texan said:

This is just drama. They will keep him under house arrest for some days, treat him with some biryani and sheer korma and release him after a few days. We have seen plenty of drama from the other side of the border.

May be they him to make more children. Isn't that how it works in home custody in Pakistan. They will bore to make more children. 

33 minutes ago, sandeep said:

Thanks for your speech and you can consider me/any other Pakistani Whatever you would like to :) but

Hypothetically, lets say some terror activity happens inside Pak and Pak claims its been masterminded from ind by someone, lets say MNS leader or thakrey or any XYZ organization head, just as an examples... and Pak similarly gives sheer amount of overwhelming evidence...!!! but that XYZ person says I cant trust Pak but am ready for a trial in ind or anywhere else, but outside Pak... Meanwhile obv whole of Pakistani nation is emotional, furious... calling him idiot, criminal, terrorist and want his head... tell me honestly would all of this be enough for ind to hand him over Pak and would You demand your govt the same since Pakistan claims and even shared evidences + Pakistani nation is furious over him or u'd rather support for a trial inside ind or any place where Pak possibly biased elements can stay out of it and u can trust the proceedings? Be realistic and honest please...

32 minutes ago, gattaca said:

Got another serious Q for you. He openly loathes India and ask people in his rallies to attack India . Don't you think he is inciting people to become terrorists considering Pakistan and terrorism how easy one can end as terrorist ?

There'v been few clowns in ind, publicly saying similar things about Pak but what happens next, do indian people start running to attack Pak? or ind govt put them behind bars? Im sure 99% indians do not even bother to listen them or get any interested in their claims... same is the case here...

1 hour ago, mishra said:

that is as crap as it can get. First, it is no one else business. He is already internationally recognized terrorist except in the eyes of China.

For an internationally recognized terrorist, shouldn't this be even more easy to run an international trial?

9 minutes ago, Asim said:

Thanks for your speech and you can consider me/any other Pakistani Whatever you would like to :) but

Hypothetically, lets say some terror activity happens inside Pak and Pak claims its been masterminded from ind by someone, lets say MNS leader or thakrey or any XYZ organization head, just as an examples... and Pak similarly gives sheer amount of overwhelming evidence...!!! but that XYZ person says I cant trust Pak but am ready for a trial in ind or anywhere else, but outside Pak... Meanwhile obv whole of Pakistani nation is emotional, furious... calling him idiot, criminal, terrorist and want his head... tell me honestly would all of this be enough for ind to hand him over Pak and would You demand your govt the same since Pakistan claims and even shared evidences + Pakistani nation is furious over him or u'd rather support for a trial inside ind or any place where Pak possibly biased elements can stay out of it and u can trust the proceedings? Be realistic and honest please...

Why are you creating hypothetical questions and asking me to be realistic?  Reality is that Indians don't go to Pakistan and commit murders.  And I'll be very honest - if any Indian does - of any background, he should be prosecuted and punished to the fullest extent of the law.  None of this nonsense - oh its the enemy country, so sab kuch jaiz hai.

I don't think Indian government has insisted that these criminals *must* be handed over.  But at least prosecute and punish them after the fact - based on hard evidence - not "emotions" of a "nation".   How much evidence do you need?  There are recorded phone calls that you can hear the likes of Lakhvi talking and telling Kasab and his cohorts what to do.  Its been 10 years.  Its one excuse after another.  Its just so stupid.  Pakistan's government has clearly shown by its actions, that if you commit murders, as long as the victims are Indians, no matter how strong the evidence - there are no consequences.  This is why your country is slowly degenerating into hell.  Don't live under the delusion that you can sow poison and it won't affect you.  

9 minutes ago, Asim said:

For an internationally recognized terrorist, shouldn't this be even more easy to run an international trial?

Since he is a resident and citizen of Pakistan, it is Pakistan's responsibility and duty to prosecute and punish him.  Unless Pakistan claims that there is no rule of law in their land.  

And what is this nonsense about "international recognized" terrorist.  So any criminal who attains "mogambo" level of notoriety has a right to "international" trial?  What baqwaas is this?  The guy is a criminal.  a 2-bit phony who sends young people to kill and die.  

18 minutes ago, Asim said:

"Saeed outfit is listed as a terror outfit by the United Nations" .

Which International court with take case filed by a terrorist against UN?

Unlike expert Hafeez, Courts, laws have jurisdiction, boundries and due process hence Court of Britain or Germany or Somalia is not going to decide Hafeez's punishment.

Kuchh to Socho  Asim bhai.

15 hours ago, sandeep said:

why drag me in your every second post ? what do i know about weapons/Defence and Politics ? I am just a common illiterate madarassa going person like everyone in pakistan ..... :dontknow:

10 minutes ago, KeyboardWarrior said:

why drag me in your every second post ? what do i know about weapons/Defence and Politics ? I am just a common illiterate madarassa going person like everyone in pakistan ..... :dontknow:

Did I tag you?  Its a free forum.  Just like you are allowed to post your trash, others are allowed to post their opinions as well.  You are free to go post some more nonsense threads about chinese fataakey painted green.  

1 hour ago, Asim said:

There'v been few clowns in ind, publicly saying similar things about Pak but what happens next, do indian people start running to attack Pak? or ind govt put them behind bars? Im sure 99% indians do not even bother to listen them or get any interested in their claims... same is the case here...

Words are words, and actual crimes and murders are just that - don't try to make false equivalence between the likes of RSS or Shiv Sena, who for all their idiocy have been limited to throwing ink, and digging up pitches - by no means do I support that either.  But that's a far cry from sending people with guns, bombs and RDX.  

3 hours ago, sandeep said:

dude why are you disappointed. Pakistani people want destruction and dismemberment of India, it has been apparent for several decades now. Pakistani people want to wage a war on India so we should be prepared for doves on their side to have an anti Indian and pro JUD stance. They love the fact that JUD attacked Indian army, gives them a warm fuzzy feeling.

4 minutes ago, Vilander said:

dude why are you disappointed. Pakistani people want destruction and dismemberment of India, it has been apparent for several decades now. Pakistani people want to wage a war on India so we should be prepared for doves on their side to have an anti Indian and pro JUD stance. They love the fact that JUD attacked Indian army, gives them a warm fuzzy feeling.

I'm calling him out on his muddled hypocritical stance.  I refuse to believe all Pakistanis are evil.  We are the same damn people at the end of the day.  And its easy to get sucked into tribal us vs them mentality.  They are stuck in that rut, no need to get sucked into the same mentality where you start viewing an entire country as bad.  And that doesn't mean you don't call spade a spade, or start singing aman ki aasha - you can have blunt honesty with respect and without prejudice.   India needs to talk softly and carry a big stick.  I don't like Modi that much, but I like the Pakistan policy they have adopted.  Respect on that front.  

13 hours ago, sandeep said:

Did I tag you?  Its a free forum.  Just like you are allowed to post your trash, others are allowed to post their opinions as well.  You are free to go post some more nonsense threads about chinese fataakey painted green.  

still gt stuck in ur mind .... :thinking:

49 minutes ago, KeyboardWarrior said:

A illeterate Madrasa idiot will blow himself up but the "educated english speaking so called elite" Pakistani are the ones who will create more such brainwashed idiots....so technically that is the worst kind.

You keep repeating "We will hand over" lol what to whom? to the admins of this forum?

The upper echelon of Pakistanis seem to brand Hafiz Saeed as a patriot and a philanthropist ...Looks like Trump has made them quake in the boots to atleast put up a show of this house arrest facade of one of the most wanted terrorists in the world.