Pakistan captain Sarfraz Ahmed: India is afraid to play against us

Sarfaraz ahmed is a phateechar player with a paindu personality, he wouldn't even get into India's third XI due to his $hitty keeping, he should keep his ugly face shut to avoid any further embarrassment and humiliation, can't wait for his humiliation at CT

4 hours ago, Stumped said:

Yet Parthiv Patel would be in the 2nd XI...?

In LOI Cricket?  Parthiv would probably be in the 3rd, and Pakistan fans would salivate and simultaneously ejaculate if someone of Parthiv's calibre was available for their team.   Parthiv is about 3x the batsman that Sarfraz is, in all formats of the game, and is better behind the stumps.  Difference is, India have better options, and Pakistan apparently don't.  

6 minutes ago, sandeep said:

In LOI Cricket?  Parthiv would probably be in the 3rd, and Pakistan fans would salivate and simultaneously ejaculate if someone of Parthiv's calibre was available for their team.   Parthiv is about 3x the batsman that Sarfraz is, in all formats of the game, and is better behind the stumps.  Difference is, India have better options, and Pakistan apparently don't.  

Now lets be honest . Sarfraz will walk into the indian test team as a batsman based on his ability to play spin .

He can give lessons in how to combat the likes of o'keefe and lyon .

5 minutes ago, the don said:

Well at least they can defeat them unlike india lol.

No but seriously how does this westindian side keep owning india in t20s ??

The one we played against had Andre and Bravo. Thats 75% of their team to be honest for t20. Additionally Fletcher and Charles were good hacks for t20. Don't know why they aren't playing. This is crapiest t20 team they are fielding recently. And yet Pakistan huff and puff to defeat them.

9 minutes ago, the don said:

Now lets be honest . Sarfraz will walk into the indian test team as a batsman based on his ability to play spin .

He can give lessons in how to combat the likes of o'keefe and lyon .

Say what?  Parthiv murders spinners all the time.  Have you seen him bat against spin?  Not for anything, there's a legitimate argument for selecting Parthiv as the 2nd keeper/spare opener in a touring squad - he's that good with the bat.  Can play the new ball, pace and spin, like a legit top order bat.  Doesn't depend on galli  cricket style stolen singles to make runs.  

Sarfraz would struggle to get into a 2nd or even 3rd test XI in India.  Dinesh Karthik is miles ahead of him as a batsman and keeper, forget Parthiv.  I'm not just saying that to be harsh on Sarfraz - he's really one of the few players in the Pak team that at least attempts to play cricket the right way - but he's just a limited player.    

7 minutes ago, Pollack said:

The one we played against had Andre and Bravo. Thats 75% of their team to be honest for t20. Additionally Fletcher and Charles were good hacks for t20. Don't know why they aren't playing. This is crapiest t20 team they are fielding recently. And yet Pakistan huff and puff to defeat them.

Most of these hacks were there in the uae .

Didnt make a difference.

They arent playing because they have been dropped after failing against pak.

Ewyn lewis smacked india more than anyone . He pretty much ended binny's career .

They also have simmons who pretty much knocked india out of the t20 world cup .

Pakistani has a 6 match winning streak in t20s built around thrashing wins against the champions england and westindies. 

10 minutes ago, sandeep said:

Say what?  Parthiv murders spinners all the time.  Have you seen him bat against spin?  Not for anything, there's a legitimate argument for selecting Parthiv as the 2nd keeper/spare opener in a touring squad - he's that good with the bat.  Can play the new ball, pace and spin, like a legit top order bat.  Doesn't depend on galli  cricket style stolen singles to make runs.  

Sarfraz would struggle to get into a 2nd or even 3rd test XI in India.  Dinesh Karthik is miles ahead of him as a batsman and keeper, forget Parthiv.  I'm not just saying that to be harsh on Sarfraz - he's really one of the few players in the Pak team that at least attempts to play cricket the right way - but he's just a limited player.    

Lol.

Parthiv has an average of 23 in odis 33 in tests and 18 in t20s .

Sarfraz has better tests and t20 stats than msdhoni who is india's best ever keeper bat and my favourite indian cricketer 

Edited by the don
2 minutes ago, the don said:

Didnt make a difference.

Ewyn lewis smacked india more than anyone . He pretty much ended binny's career .

Pakistani has a 6 match winning streak in t20s built around thrashing wins against the champions england and westindies. 

Simmons got three lives.No balls. How lucky can one get. He was a goner much early in his innings. As simple as that. 

I won't argue much if you say Bravo and Andre Russell are hacks in the sense of being useless. We are talking about t20s here, right? Those two would feature my all time t20 team without any doubts.

Just now, Pollack said:

Simmons got three lives.No balls. How lucky can one get. He was a goner much early in his innings. As simple as that. 

I won't argue much if you say Bravo and Andre Russell are hacks in the sense of being useless. We are talking about t20s here, right? Those two would feature my all time t20 team without any doubts.

Its not about me calling them.hacks .

The fact is their presence didnt make a difference  .

Russel wasnt playing but so what neither was pollard in the world cup . This is international cricket and he is banned for doping so is sharjeel for fixing .

The rest of the cast is the same.

Dude . India dropped those catches . So stop bringing them.up as excuses . The fact is you have lost your last two t20 games to them.while pakistan has won their last 6.

The other fact is those who made difference against us aren't playing against Pakistan.:giggle:

Also this is weaker team than that played against us. You can choose to believe otherwise that wouldn't change the truth.Additionally all were batting pitches. And we were still close to winning both matches.Especially the USA one.

Edited by Pollack
4 minutes ago, the don said:

Lol.

Parthiv has an average of 23 in odis 33 in tests and 18 in t20s .

Sarfraz has better tests and t20 stats than msdhoni who is india's best ever keeper bat and my favourite indian cricketer 

Dude, numbers mean fudge-all when it comes to evaluating batting.  Parthiv is a quality bat who is considered good enough to open the batting for his team - in all 3 formats of the game.  Sarfaraz is, at his absolute best, a handy 'keeper bat, who bats below 5.   The gap between their batting class is massive.   You want to talk numbers?  Wriddhiman Saha averages 10 more runs than Sarfraz in last 12 months test cricket.  And Saha lives on a knife's edge for a chunk of Indian fans on account of his batting being considered "not good enough".    

Its not about me calling them.hacks .

Russel wasnt playing but so what neither was pollard in the world cup . This is international cricket and he is banned for doping so is sharjeel for fixing .

The rest of the cast is the same.

Dude . India dropped those catches . So stop bringing them.up as excuses . The fact is you have lost your last two t20 games to them.while pakistan has won their last 6.

Are you really sitting here talking about T20 records being meaningful?  Especially in a sample set of a couple of games?  You know that Afghanistan beat West Indies in their last T20 game right?  Netherlands beat England when they played them last - Does that mean Netherlands is better than England?  

14 minutes ago, the don said:

Didnt make a difference.

Lol T20 streak, aukaat dikha di, pakistan is a nation of kids it seems who get happy with these meaningless t20 wins. 

Believe me, not a single Indian cricket fan values a t20 win outside of the t20 world, that's the difference in between the mentality of the 2 nations.

Let's talk about real cricket shall we? We haven't lost a single test match to west indies in the last 15 years, yes, you heard it right, the last time windies beat us in a test match was back in 2002 and that was a decent test side, on the other hand a minnowish windies beat your test team in UAE last year and almost won the first test as well, woh kya kehte hai.....ghar mein ghus kar...:laugh1: