Pakistan in West Indies 2017

Asim

Phateechar khan now averages less than 40 outside asia, and a hilarious 21 in west indies, this is your greatest test batsman? :rotfl:

stfu

Nobody cares about your recycled opinions. Post something new.

11 minutes ago, cric_fan said:

stfu

Nobody cares about your recycled opinions. Post something new.

hahahahah 30/5 , what a phateechar team , stop playing cricket, tumhare bas ki nahi hai :hysterical:

Only if Windies hadn't gifted away the 1st test, this would be so different.   Still this test is not a done deal yet - Windies started the 4th innings 50 odd runs short.  The first innings lead cost them the 1st test, and may yet cost them the 2nd.   70-30 Windies at this point though.  How did Pak collapse so quickly though.  

9 minutes ago, laaloo said:

lol if windies had scored 100 more in the first test, they would have won the series

Had the windies won the toss in the first test, this series would have been over by now, the padosis got lucky in the first test, just imagine if darren bravo was playing this series :bumsmack:

WI can still mess this up, there are many rookies in their lineup who don't have the habit of closing out test matches. If these 2 can bat for another hour or so, panic may set in for WI.

20 minutes ago, Gollum said:

WI can still mess this up, there are many rookies in their lineup who don't have the habit of closing out test matches. If these 2 can bat for another hour or so, panic may set in for WI.

Possibly.  But Pak dont have a habit of gutting out a tough 4th innings with the bat either.  As expected its the battle of the wooden spoons, the team that sucks less will win.  For all the catches that Windies have dropped this series, and their pathetic batting,  it shouldn't even be this close.  A good test team would have put them away already.   

3 minutes ago, cric_fan said:

This is sooo bad that I have resorted to watch Indian Pyjama League instead :(

Your whole team is a pyjama, no wonder you are watching the most premier league in the world

We need to have a test series against padosis soon. We are 9-12 down which doesn't reflect the levels of the 2 teams. We can easily whitewash them anytime anywhere.