Cricketics Posted June 16, 2017 Posted June 16, 2017 Jadeja should come over the wicket and bowl a wide down off side. Malik will likely come down the track and get stumped. Here you go guys.
Mariyam Posted June 16, 2017 Posted June 16, 2017 backbone makes it sound so benign. Reed ki haddi sounds a lot more nefarious. Lord 1
sandeep Posted June 16, 2017 Posted June 16, 2017 This thread makes Shoaiby out to be some type of Kohli-level player. I mean, come on. King Tendulkar 1
Rasgulla Posted June 16, 2017 Posted June 16, 2017 3 hours ago, Asim said: OK threads check list before match: Hasan Al - ✓ Hafeez - ✓ Junaid - ✓ Fakhar - ✓ Malik - ✓ com'on 6 to go Hafeez form me nahi hai naa... remove him Who is fakhar ? Junaid vs kohli is what i m waiting for... If you manage to get openers out by any chance.
Yoda-esque Posted June 17, 2017 Posted June 17, 2017 For me ,Fakhar js the most ghreateninh because he has the right temperament,that of a soldier which he is. Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-G890A using Tapatalk
TheWall Posted June 17, 2017 Posted June 17, 2017 12 hours ago, velu said: missing wahab Yes. Grt chance for wahab to score a century..... while bowling....
Sean Bradley Posted June 17, 2017 Posted June 17, 2017 Pakistans batting should be the least of our worries, If we can Impose ourselves on their pacers,we will surely break the backbone of their team. Lord 1