Seems a certain Mod (with Bug like tendencies) saw fit to give me a warning for dealing with the resident troll of the forum!!!

I am wondering if the resident troll also got a warning for his numerous insults to other members(aside from myself), ethnic bigotry against Punjabis, religious vitriol against Muslims, and personal attacks on people including Wives and Mothers???

Bhai saab,you both keep reporting each others post every two minutes and should not expect the mods to jump and take action on your reports all the time.

But when third parties report your posts,then it is time to take action. 

Your posts were reported for trolling and for bringing down the standard of forum.

Please do something on double posting of new threads

It happens when you press' submit reply 'more than once.

I have noticed that a new thread takes longer than a normal post .

Just be patient and press ' submit' just once ...and wait.

See if that works.

Edited by beetle

Unable to reply on match threads. Seems thread is closed for comments after the match gets over. Can it be kept open for longer time so that it is possible to respond to comments.

As long as the match thread is present, you can post unless it has been locked for some reason. After some time they are shifted to archives.

Thanks. I was quoted in few posts and then wondering why i could not reply to quotes after couple of days.

@velu

This troll lalloo had typed this insult at a players mother while I typed an insult at his mother and I got banned for 3 days. This troll is still allowed to post. Seems to me this troll is flouting the guidelines. All he did was remove his post and stay silent for a while.

I have the proof but im not able to post more than 30kb on this forum. What the eff?

Guidelines

• Please avoid any name calling of cricketers on the site .Any abuse is strictly off limits on the site whether in IPL section or cricket section.Criticism of players is always welcome but abusing of cricketers with any derogatory words should be avoided .Any violation will result in immediate ban.
  • Don't make any unsubstantiated allegations of players about fixing or any such accusations.Kindly always provide a media link with such posts.Apart from being inflammatory such post could land ICF in unnecessary legal issues ,so any such unsubstantiated posts will be summarily deleted .
  • You have every right to disagree with your fellow members and explain your perspective.However, you are not free to attack, degrade insult or personal abuse other posters.
  • Access to ICF is a privilege not a right ,So we reserve the right to ban,Permanent or temporarily, any member who has violated the any mentioned guidelines  .
  • And finally kindly avoid mock naming Indian players in Cricket talk section.IPL is all about being fun but in Cricket talk please try avoid them .Don't mean one can't make fun of them but just use common sense while posting.
40 minutes ago, Purnimageetha said:

Why new member not have access for New thread benefits

You have to have some number of posts here to have the access to making new threads.

This is to prevent spam and obscene threads being opened by idiots.

Go ahead and increase your post count .

Enjoy the forum .

5 hours ago, Garuda said:

@velu

This troll lalloo had typed this insult at a players mother while I typed an insult at his mother and I got banned for 3 days. This troll is still allowed to post. Seems to me this troll is flouting the guidelines. All he did was remove his post and stay silent for a while.

I have the proof but im not able to post more than 30kb on this forum. What the eff?

Guidelines

• Please avoid any name calling of cricketers on the site .Any abuse is strictly off limits on the site whether in IPL section or cricket section.Criticism of players is always welcome but abusing of cricketers with any derogatory words should be avoided .Any violation will result in immediate ban.
  • Don't make any unsubstantiated allegations of players about fixing or any such accusations.Kindly always provide a media link with such posts.Apart from being inflammatory such post could land ICF in unnecessary legal issues ,so any such unsubstantiated posts will be summarily deleted .
  • You have every right to disagree with your fellow members and explain your perspective.However, you are not free to attack, degrade insult or personal abuse other posters.
  • Access to ICF is a privilege not a right ,So we reserve the right to ban,Permanent or temporarily, any member who has violated the any mentioned guidelines  .
  • And finally kindly avoid mock naming Indian players in Cricket talk section.IPL is all about being fun but in Cricket talk please try avoid them .Don't mean one can't make fun of them but just use common sense while posting.

bro..

you report it instead of taking things on your own hands ..

not seen any of the posts , but abusing some poster is more serious than players ..

dont try to apply the guidelines in IPL section whihc is for timepass cricket .. like posting mumbai indinas are buying matches is not serious in nature 

On 5/7/2018 at 9:10 AM, Garuda said:

@velu

Guidelines

:hysterical::hysterical: banned for 3 days :rotfl: Great job @Laaloo:laugh: