Who is a better cricketer: Sachin Tendulkar or M.S. Dhoni?

Bhavneet

13 minutes ago, Rasgulla said:

LMAO It's abvious we are talking about Odis when We say he plays for milestones and we end up losing most of them. No one even spoke about Test cricket here. Dravid was obviously better Test player than sachin for India its just sad he didn't have Mumbai lobby backing like sachin did.. let's not forget how bad he Is in T20Is that he couldn't even be selected for any tours. Played 1 match ? That says a lot and his batting partner Viru played from 2007 till he is dropped. Dhoni always used to bat with Tail and we all know how good our tail is in foreign conditions.. Not until last 2 years Ashwin and Jaddu are contributing with the bat. He has Good innings in England when we got whitewashed because he has squad full of deadwood like sachin and co... No much can be done.. He has 3 roles to play captain/wk/batsmen can't blame him.

Ok whatever lol

Just now, cric_fan said:

So calling Dhoni the better cricketer is trolling? Whatever.

Dhoni is one of the best captain’s ever

Tendu was a **** captain

Dhoni has led the team to new highs

Dhoni hit the winning runs at the 2011 WC- Tendu mainly choked when it mattered.

Dhoni was able to captain, keep wicket, bat & lead Ind to many wins.

So therefore: Dhoni>>>>>>>>>Tendulkar

Hah hah . Good work pak lol

3 minutes ago, cric_fan said:

Tendu was a **** captain

Dhoni hit the winning runs at the 2011 WC- Tendu mainly choked when it mattered.

Glad to explain for what he was Best??? 

all his success in international cricket as a captain is by hiding behind superstars like UV, kohli,etc. didn't do a sh.t in ICC events apart from that fluke knock in 2011 wc final, he was dumb captain, there is nothing he has done as a captain which any tom dick harry can't do, he used to doctored pitches for success, a massive failure in managing pace bowlers, used to think international cricket as some galli mohalla cricket by shouting behind the stumps like an village idiot, always hidden behind world class team/players for success and then stole spot light from them to credit himself, he got first bad team to deal with in IPL 2016 and he pooped in his pants, all in all he was the successful captain but not the best intact the dumbest one we have ever had.

Glad to explain for what he was Best??? 
all his success in international cricket as a captain is by hiding behind superstars like UV, kohli,etc. didn't do a sh.t in ICC events apart from that fluke knock in 2011 wc final, he was dumb captain, there is nothing he has done as a captain which any tom dick harry can't do, he used to doctored pitches for success, a massive failure in managing pace bowlers, used to think international cricket as some galli mohalla cricket by shouting behind the stumps like an village idiot, always hidden behind world class team/players for success and then stole spot light from them to credit himself, he got first bad team to deal with in IPL 2016 and he pooped in his pants, all in all he was the successful captain but not the best intact the dumbest one we have ever had.

Sorry but most of the time Ind pacers have been average..that is not Dhoni’s fault is it?

You sound like those Misbah Ul Haq haters.
36 minutes ago, cric_fan said:

Tendu was a **** captain

Well said... problem it this forum got so many sachin chamchas. Even neutrals agree with you. Keep up:adore:

12 minutes ago, cric_fan said:

Sorry but most of the time Ind pacers have been average..that is not Dhoni’s fault is it?

You sound like those Misbah Ul Haq haters.

Wah wah wah bhai, when nothing works its not dhonis fault and when it works its dhoni dhoni , kya logic hai tera, when you play with shi**y bowlers like p. Kumar v. Kumar, Arvind, Bunny etc you bound to get exposed, dhoni had no clue about how pace bowling works, he couldn't manage a single pacer in his regime and played with boot lickers like ishant, heck even I have seen him shouting like an idiot "bhuvi tu swing wing chhod sirf sidhe daal" to bhuvi when poor bhuvi was trying to swing it away from some Lankan batter,  People have rightly called him defensive and unimaginative coz he simply sucked as a captain don't fool yourself by his records

1 hour ago, Rasgulla said:

Lol 2007 Wc with all newbies and CT2013 with Young first time squad says òther things but ok :phehe::phehe::phehe: if you say so..

Newbies does not mean weaker squads. that 2007 squad is still overall the strongest Indian t20 squad.

You are talking about just two what about all the losing he had with stronger squads.He was the reason for India not winning another T20 title.