2018 Player Ranking Predictions

Lala2790

Who dose everybody think will be the top ICC 3 players this time next year in Test Matches and ODI's?  Which players will slide and which will improve

For Tests, my top 3 batsmen would be

1) Smith - best in the world comfortably

2) Azhar Ali - looks ready to really shot ahead

3) Warner - I suspect Mr Warner will have a big Ashes series as he always plays well in Australia

Test Bowlers

1) Yasir -  Other than Lyon the only spin bowler who consistently takes wickets over the world

2) Starc - will tear through England like Johnson did

3) Amir - I think he is in good rhythm and is maturing nicely

ODI batsmen

1) Babar Azam - not much more to be said - the best going around at present

2) Amla - a wonderful bastmen who will surpass Kolhi in the shortest time to reach 30 x 100's in the next 12 months

3) Warner - his Test form will carry on.  He hit brilliant hundreds in India

ODI Bowlers

1) Hasam Ali - the current number 1 who isn't showing signs of slowing down

2) Tahir - best ODI spinner in the world

3) Starc - I am tipping a big season from Starc

Just now, Lala2790 said:

Please stop melting in my Thread Laaloo.  You're embarrassing yourself here

I would like serious responses

I'm fixing your thread. No one will take you seriously if you cant even spell your teams bowlers name right.

39 minutes ago, RPSinghalong said:

Oh boy Lala2709 struggling again.

You were obviously trapped in a tandoor as a child RPLOLOLOL, your brain is more fried than my local corner shop's lamb tikka

11 minutes ago, HippoSucks said:

Tests:

Rahul, Smith, Kohli

Hazlewood, Ashwin, Anderson

ODIs:

Kohli, AB, Root  

Starc, Hasan, Bumrah

I don't think I'm going to get my prediction about Rahul wrong.

Dude you are giving a serious response to this troll thread lol..did you see the op

18 hours ago, Lala2790 said:

Azhar Ali - looks ready to really shot ahead

:phehe::phehe::phehe:

Amir - I think he is in good rhythm and is maturing nicely

Did he not retire from Tests ? He is not even consistent chance nahi hai.

Babar Azam - not much more to be said - the best going around at present

Are you guys touring zim wi bd or Uganda again ? 

There is a great probability  that most Pak names mentioned in the OP might get caught for chucking or doping or fixing or having ring worms

in their anus from eating uncooked spinach before The end of Nov 2017  leave alone 2018. I would suggest tread slowly...one step at a time 

On 11/2/2017 at 11:52 PM, Lala2790 said:

Who dose everybody think will be the top ICC 3 players this time next year in Test Matches and ODI's?  Which players will slide and which will improve

ODI batsmen

1) Babar Azam - not much more to be said - the best going around at present

Y u make a joke out of yourself bro?

On 04/11/2017 at 2:50 AM, sandeep said:

Kangaroo skunt still hasn't given up pretending to be a greenbro I see.

Sandeep brother, why do you keep suppressing Australians with Indian/Pakistani blood? Might be time to stop 64-0ing yourself and let us have a say without mashing the button all the time. I maiself am Australian Indian and proud of it.