credit where due-CSK has broken a lot of conventional sterotypes about T20

i was on of many who didnt rate their chances this year primarily because i thought they lack batting firepower , but Rayudu and Dhoni really stepped up ,in bowling they always had lots of options

8 hours ago, maniac said:

Yep first time a team has lost :yawn:

Anyways thankfully  the fixing and buying theory is laid to rest ...officially the most successful franchise of all time :mi:

No, it has not been laid to rest. You lost even after buying the umpires. That Pant call was horrible can only happen if mumbians are playing. If not for fixing, you wouldnt have even one trophy. If they are the most successful franchise, why do they have bandwagoners like you and lalloo :biggrin:. See you again here today with your support for DMK today :phehe:

5 minutes ago, Garuda said:

No, it has not been laid to rest. You lost even after buying the umpires. That Pant call was horrible can only happen if mumbians are playing. If not for fixing, you wouldnt have even one trophy. If they are the most successful franchise, why do they have bandwagoners like you and lalloo :biggrin:. See you again here today with your support for DMK today :phehe:

That's the icing on the cake :hehe:

18 hours ago, maniac said:

Welcome back Mishraji :woot:

No excuses....already defied odds and reached qualifiers despite scripts and GC

What odds? SRH ipicks best ones while send trainees to Delhi.

3 minutes ago, maniac said:

:hatsoff: 

totally underserved win .. 

like how lankans won t20 finals against us or padosis in CL 

21 minutes ago, velu said:

sachin scored 5000/5500 runs through edges only :p:

Nahi yaar. Thats incorrect statement. He only used to get one, rarely two edges per inning. You can do the maths

33 minutes ago, velu said:

sachin scored 5000/5500 runs through edges only :p:

No you didnt :rotfl:. Can you imagine the thousand strong sachinista army at your gates...i mean your computer

Edited by Garuda