UrmiSinhaRay Posted July 6, 2018 Posted July 6, 2018 Chalo mahi bhai at last hit some boundaries ,148 is still 15 short Dhoni is the guru of late comebacks.But Probs England winning the match.They hit from the first ball.Sent from my CPH1609 using Tapatalk adi B 1
coffee_rules Posted July 6, 2018 Posted July 6, 2018 22 off last gives 149 to win...Handy score and I think it will be achieved closely by Eng in the 19th over. UrmiSinhaRay 1
Rasgulla Posted July 6, 2018 Posted July 6, 2018 Dhoni trolling sachin chamchas hahahaha good finish Switchblade and DHONI_FANN 2
velu Posted July 6, 2018 Posted July 6, 2018 ok guys .. football time mostly england will be choked by our spinners UrmiSinhaRay 1
adi B Posted July 6, 2018 Posted July 6, 2018 Indian match ,rogie match and Brazil match all 3 going on simultaneously! UrmiSinhaRay 1
UrmiSinhaRay Posted July 6, 2018 Posted July 6, 2018 ok guys .. football time mostly england will be choked by our spinners Read Kuldeep.Sent from my CPH1609 using Tapatalk DHONI_FANN and velu 2
velu Posted July 6, 2018 Posted July 6, 2018 damn it .. begium scores .. i think time to switch my support
UrmiSinhaRay Posted July 6, 2018 Posted July 6, 2018 Well, I am not an authority on Cricket but I want to say one line- if Rahul and Dhawan and to some extent Kohli and Pandya doesn't fire, Indian batting line up is **** .Mahi Bhai and Maggie Bhai are seasonal birdsSent from my CPH1609 using Tapatalk
vvvslaxman Posted July 6, 2018 Posted July 6, 2018 1 minute ago, velu said: damn it .. begium scores .. i think time to switch my support Actually Brazil scores for them lol velu and UrmiSinhaRay 1 1
Austin 3:!6 Posted July 6, 2018 Posted July 6, 2018 My drunkard Brazilian mate gonna turn super saiyaan if his team loses tonight velu and UrmiSinhaRay 1 1
YCCC Posted July 6, 2018 Posted July 6, 2018 Ball and Jordan FFS Reckon that's worth 170 with this Indian attack. My guess is England will fall short by 10-20 and regret that last over UrmiSinhaRay 1
vvvslaxman Posted July 6, 2018 Posted July 6, 2018 This is going to be one of the best match i predict. UrmiSinhaRay 1
YCCC Posted July 6, 2018 Posted July 6, 2018 Come on Belgium btw. Do it for Europe (that continent that a small majority of England doesn't see itself as part of)
Austin 3:!6 Posted July 6, 2018 Posted July 6, 2018 1 minute ago, vvvslaxman said: This is going to be one of the best match i predict. England - Columbia was the best match till now
UrmiSinhaRay Posted July 6, 2018 Posted July 6, 2018 Come on Belgium btw. Do it for Europe (that continent that a small majority of England doesn't see itself as part of)Hey all the Semi teams will be European then.Sent from my CPH1609 using Tapatalk
vvvslaxman Posted July 6, 2018 Posted July 6, 2018 Just now, Austin 3:!6 said: England - Columbia was the best match till now Japan/Belgium was a great match.
velu Posted July 6, 2018 Posted July 6, 2018 6 minutes ago, Austin 3:!6 said: My drunkard Brazilian mate gonna turn super saiyaan if his team loses tonight indias worldcup will be over by today then UrmiSinhaRay and Vilander 1 1
vvvslaxman Posted July 6, 2018 Posted July 6, 2018 Just now, velu said: indias worldcup will be over by today then India's no.1 team Argentina no.2 team Brazil that's it lol But i am okay with any team except England. UrmiSinhaRay and velu 1 1