Australia tour of UAE, 2nd test at Abu Dhabi, 16-20 October, Match thread

Arre bhai, this is test match and not odi. there are 5 more days to play and time is crucial factor. Sharfraz is playing a one day game, that he thinks this is the only day to score runs. such a hurry.:cantstop:
He is playing well and just saved your teams a$$. He dont have the technique to do tuk tuk and will eventually get out. So playing natural game is the right wat to go.

Sent from my SM-G950F using Tapatalk

Fakhar somehow not yet convincing me for Tests...

Imam will be back soon... I would'v gone with Imam and Sami...

Dude, Sami will bore us to death. We already have enough tuk tuk’s in the side. I’d rather have a guy who is willong to take risks & attack bowlers. Fakhar was the one who started the counter-attack today and saved the side from total humiliation.

1 hour ago, Iconoclast said:

Ozzies in big trouble 91/7

From losing 4 wickets in 6 balls to being in a commanding position 24 hours later - Pakistan Cricket at its best :finger:

Against a hapless Aus side just to add, btw didn't see a post when your team couldn't get Aus all out last match, as usual now out of your hole :giggle: