Ind vs NZ | 3rd ODI | Mount Maunganui | Jan 28 2019 @ 7.30 AM IST !!!

velu

Just now, gattaca said:

You are. You sing praises when pandya goes and talks about girls on national tv in a crass manner. Being is fan is one thing accepting their is necessary. You act like it’s nothing. 

you are clueless ..... but expect that from many gutka eating under educated Indians :dontknow:

Just now, Mariyam said:

Aren't you supposed to be on the US cricket team and an athlete of sort in general?

Ye hai aapki diet? 

When its off season and you have had a good workout all weekend, its fine to eat once in  a while :) 

2 minutes ago, zen said:

you are clueless ..... but expect that from many gutka eating under educated Indians :dontknow:

What clueless. You haven’t given any reasons why you support support when he does that on national tv.Look at your picture and enjoy lol paindo.

Edited by gattaca
3 minutes ago, gattaca said:

Look at your picture and enjoy lol paindo.

i do not need cheap wannabe peons  .... I have much smarter and properly educated people working for me ::winky:

3 hours ago, Cricketics said:

Bali ka bakra nahi, match ka mujrim. Jitna bhola lagta hai, utna hai nahi Biryani. Average bana raha hai apni bas dheere dheere to remind clueless selectors that he belongs in wc squad. Clueless selectors are not watching matches just focusing on his score and average. 

What abt captain clueless who  keeps playing him consistently.

1 minute ago, gattaca said:

Lol at your motel or gas station.

go beg somewhere else, kiddo ... no time for losers like you .... rather than rushing in with your mouth foaming when a cricketer does well. enjoy performace for a change :winky:

Fantastic running catch from shami. Very gpod bowling drom Bhuvi. Overall Shami Bhuvi and Pandya very fine bowling...very accurate and good pace. 
Difference between Shankar and Pandya shown instantly

Sent from my CPH1819 using Tapatalk

2 minutes ago, zen said:

go beg somewhere else, kiddo ... no time for losers like you .... rather than rushing in with your mouth foaming when a cricketer does well. enjoy performace for a change :winky:

Lol you are the one quoting me. Go beg someone else like gujjus do.  May be you don’t even a motel or gas station like a Gujarati you looser.

Edited by gattaca
1 minute ago, bahubali said:

What abt captain clueless who  keeps playing him consistently.

I don’t think he is big fan of him as he talks to him with anger a lot I have seen. He dropped him from decider too in the Aus series few gsmes ago. He is olaying because selectors are oushing his name. I have a feeling he will get dropped before wc. I hope at least.

If Kohli  selects him for wc , I won’t like it and won’t agree with Kohli on that. 

Lol you are the one quoting me. Go beg someone else like gujjus do.  May be you don’t even a motel or gas station like a Gujarati you looser.

attacking gujjus .... appears as if you have suffered a lot at the hands of gujjus so making comments against them on this thread .... anyways, it is a trait of losers (i didn't even ask you what your background is) .... more you write, more your stupidity is exposed :hysterical:

anyways, in the interest of self moderation initiative, will not engage with you on such topics .... unless you have something useful to say, feel ignored (like you should)

5 minutes ago, Cricketics said:

I don’t think he is big fan of him as he talks to him with anger a lot I have seen. He dropped him from decider too in the Aus series few gsmes ago. He is olaying because selectors are oushing his name. I have a feeling he will get dropped before wc. I hope at least.

If Kohli  selects him for wc , I won’t like it and won’t agree with Kohli on that. 

What r u talking man kohli dropped the guy who won him the 3 rd  odi band giving this super useless  cricketer chance after chance. Same kohli who can fire jumble against bcci will would subservient to the selectors, better u accept reality that kohli is clueless in term of odi selection.

4 minutes ago, zen said:

attacking gujjus .... appears as if you have suffered a lot at the hands of gujjus so making comments against them on this thread .... anyways, it is a trait of losers (i didn't even ask you what your background is) .... more you write, more your stupidity is exposed :hysterical:

anyways, in the interest of self moderation initiative, will not engage with you on such topics .... unless you have something useful to say, feel ignored (like you should)

See the word looser so often. Only someone who has been use that often.Look it up who’s started it you can’t take when someone gives back ? If you can’t take it don’t dish it others. You have take criticism of your players even if you are a fan. That’s the hardest part for fan. Then you strated attacking a user to defend your player. Hopefully this is a learning expirience for you. Peace out. 

Edited by gattaca
2 minutes ago, gattaca said:

See the word looser so often. Only someone who has been use that often.Look it up who’s started it you can’t take when someone gives back ? If you can’t take it don’t dish it others. You have take criticism of your players even if you are a fan. That’s the hardest part for fan. Then you strated attacking a user to defend your player. Hopefully this is a learning expirience for you. Peace out. 

loser = someone who loses 

looser = ? 

as I said, the more you talk, the more :facepalm:

1 minute ago, bahubali said:

What r u talking man kohli dropped the guy who won him the 3 rd  odi band giving this super useless  cricketer chance after chance. Same kohli who can fire jumble against bcci will would subservient to the selectors, better u accept reality that kohli is clueless in term of odi selection.

Same clueless captain won a series in South Africa and Australia for the first time, something no Indian odi team did before. 

His selections aren’t on point every time and aren’t here either but he is still is a pretty good captain. No captain is perfect and Kohli too isn’t. He can’t make you, me or everyone happy. Yes, he is wrong on selecting certain players but he is is also right in selecting many which some fans didn’t want earlier. 

Also Kumble issue is closed. His term was anyway over. It did not renew is a different story because there ideas did not match. Simple as that. Don’t give so much importance to coach. Team is doing as fine as it was doing with Kumble. Not much has changed. 

I am not a fan of Shastri either but bringing and starting this whole coach controversy is not something I am going to discuss on around 1 am my time.

cheers

6 minutes ago, zen said:

loser = someone who loses 

looser = ? 

as I said, the more you talk, the more :facepalm:

Lol a typo and you loose your ..

Edited by gattaca

Lol a typo and you loose your ..

not a typo my friend, many folks in/from subcon spell loser as looser :winky: