DHONI_FANN Posted February 19, 2019 Posted February 19, 2019 At least some BJP leaders have spine Real McCoy 1
Stradlater Posted February 19, 2019 Posted February 19, 2019 7 minutes ago, someone said: What is different this time around? Such reactions weren't seen even after 26/11. And it's both sides where one is extremely angry against Pak while another side is openly celebrating the attack itself. Is it a counter-reaction to each other? And why are we so surprised to see so many anti-nationals? No social media at that time.
Gollum Posted February 19, 2019 Posted February 19, 2019 (edited) 1 hour ago, Stradlater said: No words. Apart from the usual suspects we have another class of people who are servile to Pakistan. Those who fled Pakistan in 1947, both from west and east but Bengalis have been discussed to death here. Not all, but a sizable enough % are extremely pro-Pak. Even Bollywood has that demography dominating for many decades now, the Sindhis, Punjabis and from Peshawar, Balochistan...no wonder it is such a *ed up industry. Many of those- Johars, Chopras, Kapoors, Khans, Khoslas, Hirani, Sippy, Dadlani etc have origins in present day Pak. Not just Bollywood, look at academics, business, politics, media etc....the Thapars, Khurranas, Gujrals, Dutts, Advanis, Kalras will have the most patriotic people as well as some *ed up assholes. This comedian Mallika Dua is no different, only purpose in life is to undermine India and Hindus at every step, defend the Pakistanis and Muslims like her life depends on it. Her molester dad Vinod Dua with origins from Pak's KP province was (and I guess still is) one of the staunchest defenders of Pakistanis in Indian media...often taking anti-national line when we were in crisis, he was one of the founders of NDTV (Hindi). Indian media has produced enough rectums but Vinod Dua, Karan Thapar (roots in Lahore) and Kuldeep Nayyar (Sialkot born) are 'Hall of Fame' worthy among the scum. I am not generalizing, merely pointing that there are many bastards among that community that fled to India during partition, often overlooked when we bemoan the spineless people from other communities. And in my mind their crime is worse, after all they were given refuge in India and accommodated by Hindus/Sikhs, where's the gratitude? If they love Pakistan so much why did their ancestors leave from there in the first place? Edited February 19, 2019 by Gollum Real McCoy, Laaloo, Stradlater and 1 other 4
Stradlater Posted February 19, 2019 Posted February 19, 2019 2 minutes ago, Gollum said: Apart from the usual suspects we have another class of people who are servile to Pakistan. Those who fled Pakistan in 1947, both from west and east but Bengalis have been discussed to death here. Not all, but a sizable enough % are extremely pro-Pak. Even Bollywood has that demography dominating for many decades now, the Sindhis, Punjabis and from Peshawar, Balochistan...no wonder it is such a *ed up industry. Many of those- Johars, Chopras, Kapoors, Khans, Khoslas, Hirani, Sippy, Dadlani etc have origins in present day Pak. Not just Bollywood, look at academics, business, politics, media etc....the Thapars, Khurranas, Gujrals, Dutts, Advanis, Kalras will have the most patriotic people as well as some *ed up assholes. This comedian Mallika Dua is no different, only purpose in life is to undermine India and Hindus at every step, defend the Pakistanis and Muslims like her life depends on it. Her molester dad Vinod Dua with origins from Pak's KP province was (and I guess still is) one of the staunchest defender of Pakistanis in Indian media...often taking anti-national line when we were in crisis, he was one of the founders of NDTV. Indian media has produced enough rectums but Vinod Dua, Karan Thapar (roots in Lahore) and Kuldeep Nayyar (Sialkot born) are 'Hall of Fame' worthy among the scum. I am not generalizing, merely pointing that there are many bastards among that community that fled to India during partition, often overlooked when we bemoan the spineless people from other communities. And in my mind their crime is worse, after all they were given refuge by India and accommodated by Hindus/Sikhs, where's the gratitude? If they love Pakistan so much why did their ancestors leave from there in the first place? You are absolutely right. I have come across so many of such rascals while living in Delhi. Only people who are exception to this are Sindhis and Khatri/Aroras in Rajasthan. Almost all of them whom I know or had a chance to interact with passionately hate Pakiland and it's people for ruining and uprooting their lives. Even the Sikhs in Delhi who are mostly from KPK and West Punjab display no love for that land. It's the Punjabi Hindus only who have this weird fascination for Pakistan. I mean look at Virat Kohli , the shining beacon of peace. Real McCoy, sergio04 and Gollum 3
Gollum Posted February 19, 2019 Posted February 19, 2019 (edited) 14 minutes ago, Stradlater said: You are absolutely right. I have come across so many of such rascals while living in Delhi. Only people who are exception to this are Sindhis and Khatri/Aroras in Rajasthan. Almost all of them whom I know or had a chance to interact with passionately hate Pakiland and it's people for ruining and uprooting their lives. Even the Sikhs in Delhi who are mostly from KPK and West Punjab display no love for that land. It's the Punjabi Hindus only who have this weird fascination for Pakistan. I mean look at Virat Kohli , the shining beacon of peace. OK you have personal experience, I respect your judgment. But are you sure about Sindhis? I have part of my family in Bhopal near a Sindhi colony and based on my limited interactions with them they showed no malice towards Pakistan/Muslims even though they fled that wretched country. Even in Bollywood Sindhis like Johars, Sippies, Nikhil Advani, Rajkumar Hirani, Vishal Dadlani, Vikramaditya Motwane etc seem to be Pak/Muslim ass licking chewts. Of course my point wasn't to generalize but Sindhis give me a weird vibe. Edited February 19, 2019 by Gollum Stradlater 1
Stradlater Posted February 19, 2019 Posted February 19, 2019 2 minutes ago, Gollum said: OK you have personal experience, I respect your judgment. But are you sure about Sindhis? I have part of my family in Bhopal near a Sindhi colony and based on my limited interactions with them they showed no malice towards Pakistan/Muslims even though they fled that wretched country. Even in Bollywood->Johars, Sippies, Nikhil Advani, Rajkumar Hirani, Vishal Dadlani, Vikramaditya Motwane etc seem to be Pak/Muslim ass licking chewts. Of course my point wasn't to generalize but Sindhis give me a weird vibe. Bhai my interactions with Sindhis is limited to the ones living in Jaipur and the border states of Rajasthan. They dislike those wretched SOBs with passion. But I guess it depends region wise. Gollum 1
Gollum Posted February 19, 2019 Posted February 19, 2019 Just now, Stradlater said: Bhai my interactions with Sindhis is limited to the ones living in Jaipur and the border states of Rajasthan. They dislike those wretched SOBs with passion. But I guess it depends region wise. OK, maybe depends region wise. Possibly the ones in Rajasthan are more recent arrivals and hence the bitter memories/experiences linger, also border states have a different dynamic with neighbors compared to rest of India. The Bhopal ones came during partition days. Stradlater 1
Stradlater Posted February 19, 2019 Posted February 19, 2019 Just now, Gollum said: OK, maybe depends region wise. Possibly the ones in Rajasthan are more recent arrivals and hence the bitter memories/experiences linger, also border states have a different dynamic with neighbors compared to rest of India. The Bhopal ones came during partition days. Rajasthan ones are from the partition days as well. Infact the main bus stop of Jaipur is colloquially known as Sindhi Camp since it used to be a huge relief/rehabilitation camp for Sindhi migrants to Rajasthan. Person to person vary karta hoga yar. Bollywood wale to mc hai ek no ke chahe Hindu ho ya Musalman. Ye toh apne bap tak ko bech khaye inka bas chale toh. Gollum 1
Real McCoy Posted February 19, 2019 Posted February 19, 2019 We should be on this 24/7 until we get something concrete out of this. Otherwise this will be another incident like the past where it is forgotten and forgiven and all be bhai bhai after this. Gollum and Turning_track 2
Stradlater Posted February 19, 2019 Posted February 19, 2019 Just now, Real McCoy said: We should be on this 24/7 until we get something concrete out of this. Otherwise this will be another incident like the past where it is forgotten and forgiven and all be bhai bhai after this. Yes don't let this thread die out. Never forget. Gollum, Real McCoy and sergio04 3
Gollum Posted February 19, 2019 Posted February 19, 2019 (edited) LINK But but but Muslims are so peaceful. Quote Pulwama suicide bomber's father says not rejoicing CRPF deaths even as visitors congratulate him His father Ghulam Hasan Dar sat in a corner quietly as people came, shook hands and greeted him with "Mubarak" or a congratulatory note in the village that has been a hotbed of terror activities. This is the same place where Abu Dujana, a dangerous Lashkar-e-Taiba terrorist, operated from before he was killed in a shootout. India Today TV travelled to the sensitive village to gauge the mood and spoke to the fidayeen's father and other family members. Adil was only a category 'C' terrorist- the lowest rung in terror hierarchy. His involvement in galvanising stone pelting mobs was known but he was considered a low profile terrorist who was recruited only a year back. He was not under intense scrutiny allowing him to plot and carry out one of the deadliest terror attacks in Kashmir. Edited February 19, 2019 by Gollum Real McCoy and Stradlater 2
vayuu1 Posted February 19, 2019 Author Posted February 19, 2019 53 minutes ago, Stradlater said: You are absolutely right. I have come across so many of such rascals while living in Delhi. Only people who are exception to this are Sindhis and Khatri/Aroras in Rajasthan. Almost all of them whom I know or had a chance to interact with passionately hate Pakiland and it's people for ruining and uprooting their lives. Even the Sikhs in Delhi who are mostly from KPK and West Punjab display no love for that land. It's the Punjabi Hindus only who have this weird fascination for Pakistan. I mean look at Virat Kohli , the shining beacon of peace. Bhai I am a Punjabi Hindu and I I can assure you I will be the first one if given the chance to fack the living daylights out of these raskals Gollum, Stradlater and sergio04 2 1
Stradlater Posted February 19, 2019 Posted February 19, 2019 3 minutes ago, vayuu1 said: Bhai I am a Punjabi Hindu and I I can assure you I will be the first one if given the chance to fack the living daylights out of these raskals Apologies Bhai. Didn't mean to generalize at all.
Gollum Posted February 19, 2019 Posted February 19, 2019 Pulwama Attack: Ex-JNU leader Shehla Rashid booked for ’promoting enmity’ on Twitter Rashid took to Twitter on Monday questioning the case against her, saying “the price you pay for seeking justice under a BJP govt” as she posted a copy of the first information report or FIR against her. LINK Stradlater 1
Gollum Posted February 19, 2019 Posted February 19, 2019 Lobby at work, usual business for them...fake news zindabad !!!! Can't take chances with students' lives: How Shehla Rashid has been helping Kashmiri students stay safe after Pulwama Shehla said that right now the distress calls had subsided and there was no extraordinary situation currently. She also demanded to know why the violence instigators were not being taken to task LINK No replies to valid questions however Stradlater 1
vayuu1 Posted February 19, 2019 Author Posted February 19, 2019 France to bring a resolution in unsc to declare masood ajhar a global terrorist, I know China will veto it but this in itself is a big boost that a veto power is bringing a resolution not India. sergio04, Stradlater and Real McCoy 3
vayuu1 Posted February 19, 2019 Author Posted February 19, 2019 Damn another terrorist attack on crpf camp this time in tral bc ye harami nhi sudherne Wale.
Gollum Posted February 19, 2019 Posted February 19, 2019 (edited) 9 minutes ago, vayuu1 said: Damn another terrorist attack on crpf camp this time in tral bc ye harami nhi sudherne Wale. Galti humari hai, yeh suar ke aulaad kabhi nahi rukenge. Ek kahavat hai naa "To forgive the terrorists is up to God but to send them to him is up to me"....samajh lo ki 90% Kashmiriyon ko upar pahunchana humara kaam hai, use chor kar kadi ninda, kadi ninda kare toh upar wala bhi hume maaf nahi karega. Edited February 19, 2019 by Gollum Stradlater, Real McCoy and Laaloo 3
maniac Posted February 19, 2019 Posted February 19, 2019 (edited) 35 minutes ago, vayuu1 said: France to bring a resolution in unsc to declare masood ajhar a global terrorist, I know China will veto it but this in itself is a big boost that a veto power is bringing a resolution not India. I don’t get it. If all members minus China votes in favor of someone being a terrorist, how can 1 member override it? Obviously I am no expert on how the security council works. Can someone explain? Anyways China is in UNSC in a slot that was originally offered to India. Another great visionary move by the “decent PM” chacha Nehru @Gollum Edited February 19, 2019 by maniac