Poyzz vs Bangladeshs, London Lords 03:00 PM IST (09:30 GMT), Jul 05

1 minute ago, Switchblade said:

In this wc he has made 544 runs needs 130 runs in 2-3 innings if he is playing the final to become highest scorer in the WC would surpass Sachin's 673 runs which he made in 2003.

Sachin scored against Minnows while this guy scores against Aussies.. Big difference 

Just now, Rasgulla said:

Sachin scored against Minnows while this guy scores against Aussies.. Big difference 

He was brilliant in 2003 not his fault if Namibia was playing Zimbabwe were a decent side scored against Aussies in that 138 game and 98 against Pakistan.

23 minutes ago, Switchblade said:

He has been decent bro don’t let hate blind you even Smith has failed in that regards.

No hate bro, just that I want our boys to justify their reputation to enhance our chances. I will also criticize Rahul here, under-achievement pisses me off no end. 

Just now, Gollum said:

No hate bro, just that I want our boys to justify their reputation to enhance our chances. I will also criticize Rahul here, under-achievement pisses me off. 

Kohli has been good just that Rohit has dominated lets hope he makes it count in the semis.

Just now, Switchblade said:

He was brilliant in 2003 not his fault if Namibia was playing Zimbabwe were a decent side scored against Aussies in that 138 game and 98 against Pakistan.

Fraud accumulated 152 in that one match alone. 81 against ZIM and 83 against kenya He was good against pak and choked asusual against High quality Aussies.... 

Around 350 in those 3 matches against minnows with **** SR! compared to Other opener and gangu bhai

6 minutes ago, Rasgulla said:

:hysterical: Programming can't be done in gibberish. Doubt you can write one with language like that:cantstop:

Agree bot,  now get an upgrade and stop torturing us with your Abba dabbba jabbba gibberish.

Poyzz showing intent... We need thela here in the middle to assess par score of 260..coz as soon as he steps in suddenly pitch will turn into moon surface..  :bow:

images (2).jpeg

4 minutes ago, Rasgulla said:

Yeah ,He was absent against Zim in 1999 - We know the result 

He didn't scored against BD in 2007 ,we all know India was thrown out of the WC .You guys take pleasure of demeaning your players for the reason .Just Sanjay Manjerekar does all the time .

2 minutes ago, speedheat said:

Agree bot,  now get an upgrade and stop torturing us with your Abba dabbba jabbba gibberish.

:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: You are the only one who uses that! English please... If it was upto me, I ll send you back to school. 

Edited by Rasgulla
Just now, Rasgulla said:

Fraud accumulated 152 in that one match alone. 81 against ZIM and 83 against kenya He was good against pak and choked asusual against High quality Aussies.... 

Around 350 in those 3 matches against minnows with **** SR! compared to Other opener and gangu bhai

He did what he had to against given oppositions now won’t go further into this as neither I am a Dhoni or a Sachin bhakt :burnout:

6 minutes ago, Switchblade said:

Kohli has been good just that Rohit has dominated lets hope he makes it count in the semis.

5 50s in a row.. No one has done that in WCs till now.

Just now, coffee_rules said:

Naam se hi Imam hain yeh? Kya lagta hain, Inzi ko? Bhaanja, Bhatija?

Bhanja.. ghanja.. apparently he looks much better batsman than phuckher zaman

Just now, Amit228 said:

Bhanja.. ghanja.. apparently he looks much better batsman than phuckher zaman

And Inzi is the chief selector? :phehe: Nobody cares about the conflict of interest in Pakistan?

4 minutes ago, Rasgulla said:

:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: You are the only one who uses that! English please... If it was upto me, I ll send you back to school. 

That is why I want you to update your feed bot, you are struggling to implement RFC. And lunging like thala :laugh: