Young upcoming fast bowlers thread.

rkt.india

Ansh Patel

very lethargic run up , seems like he will fall off during delivery stride. why can’t our youngsters run in hard like athletes.. sad..

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Umar Malik from Jharkhand is fast

very short , unless he is 14 & yet to grow, else he would be another monu kumar

20 hours ago, Suhaan said:

Sabir Khan

Looks like someone who can bowl 145-150ish bracket. I believe there are more than 1 Bihari bowlers in that speed bracket. Interesting times for Indian cricket. 

5 hours ago, nsareen said:

very short , unless he is 14 & yet to grow, else he would be another monu kumar

Very Short to nahi hai. Looks decent height. Around 5'10.

12 hours ago, Mosher said:

Where is Sabir? Is he playing in SMAT?

What a shame. Abundance of fast bowlers but none of them getting highlighted. 

Here's my prediction- The short stint of Virat Kohli as captain was the best phase for Indian fast bowlers. Take my word, Indian team is going downhill from here onwards. They are going to only select trundlers. And theres a lot of administrative reasons behind this.