Mob attack on JNU

sandeep

14 hours ago, velu said:

bhai .. there is a tamil proverb about using violence todo the right thing “அடி உதவுற மாதிரி அண்ணன் தம்பி கூட உதவ மாட்டாங்க”

rough translation is "violence will help you more than your blood brothers" :p:

actually this was proven again this week .. short story ( though slightly off-topic )

during Thoothukudi protest against Sterlite copper plant , tamilnadu police ( or riot police ) encountered 15/16 people ( official figures ) ..

whole media went on shouting that admk/bjp government is working for the industrialists and created a scene that local residents are against the copper plant ..

last week they had local body election and results were out yesterday .. admk completely sweeped tuticorin district 

my view is if things go out of hand and government know that protests are wrong ( and  politically motivated which harms the country ) , we should crush them with iron fist ( or lead ) :hitler:

Yeah right to protest is one thing doing something illegal like raising anti Indian and commie slogans is another. JNU has been a scummy college and a commie hub. No mercy should be shown. These students should choose to be working for the benefit of the country not to create nuisance

51 minutes ago, Straight Drive said:

Indeed. BJP were helped by the tactics used by Congress and their opponents. No wonder BJP has won by a massive majority in last two elections. With the tactics that opponents have been using and seem likely to use in period leading to next elections, BJP will be more favored by the majority yet again. With all the nautanki that is happening regarding oppose to bills getting passed, I feel another BJP win with a massive majority is guaranteed as Hindu majority which forms the majority of vote bank will vote for BJP. The continous sharp fall of Dynasty Politics was unprecedented.

Exactly ,BJP are laughing at these stupid tactics used by the leftist brigade .

The majority of people are miffed with these rioting and arsoning by certain section , they'll again smash all records and vote BJP into power ,then the left will again think what went wrong ,how did it happen ??rinse and repeat!

7 minutes ago, speedheat said:

Clap clap clap clap clap clap.... And they managed to divert the focus from sikh protest on Nankana sahib attack which was badly busting their hypocrisy on CAA.

Leftists goons.

But CAA wouldnt be applicable on Nankana sahib victims and if Adnan Sami can get citizenship in India in 2016 why need for a separate law.

Just agree that all are playing politics. BJP doing this for bengal and its north Indian voters and opposition doing it so that they can restart there politics.

And people talking about Nankana sahib, just for Info a failed state like Pakistan have arrested that guy but we dont arrest, people attacking other religions like a recent example of Karnataka BJP MP giving warning to 17% muslims that we 80% will finish you off.

Our govt doesnt protect minority in our country but wants to protect minorities from other failed states.

14 minutes ago, Oldhere said:

But CAA wouldnt be applicable on Nankana sahib victims and if Adnan Sami can get citizenship in India in 2016 why need for a separate law.

CAA is for religiously persecuted group or individual :facepalm:kindly read that act.

And yes not everyone can sing like Adnan Sami so seperate law is needed here.

14 minutes ago, Oldhere said:

Just agree that all are playing politics. BJP doing this for bengal and its north Indian voters and opposition doing it so that they can restart there politics.

Don't think BJP has any chance in Delhi.

Edited by speedheat

20 minutes ago, speedheat said:

CAA is for religiously persecuted group or individual :facepalm:kindly read that act.

And yes not everyone can sing like Adnan Sami so seperate law is needed here.

Don't think BJP has any chance in Delhi.

Bro Its applicable for people who came to India before 2014. Plz read it

41 minutes ago, Oldhere said:

Adnan Sami got the citizensip by applying not under CAA and that provision will still be available for anyone inspite of CAA. there is no change in that.

11 minutes ago, Oldhere said:

Bro Its applicable for people who came to India before 2014. Plz read it

I know,  but what happened in narkana sahib and Shoaib akhtars comments on kaneriya  was badly busting  leftists propoganda or rather hypocrisy.

13 minutes ago, speedheat said:

I know,  but what happened in narkana sahib and Shoaib akhtars comments on kaneriya  was badly busting  leftists propoganda or rather hypocrisy.

But dont you think we are also moving towards that only and behaving similarly.

When country's PM can openly say that you can identify rioters by there clothes or another elected representatives can say that we 80% will finish you 17%.

If we want to give citizenship to any particular person we can do that and have been doing it for long but why we need to have CAA or NRC for same.

Dont want to go on about religion. Just doing this exercise will be huge money spent on something which just isnt required.

Look at Assam, NRC was done there and what did we get 18 lacs people not part of NRC list and now BJP state association dnt want to apply NRC in Assam.

I could be wrong here but almost 1000 crore were spent on NRC in Assam.

PS: Before anyone thinks of me as a Muslim or Pakistani, just want to tell that im a Haryanvi Ahir from Gurgaon (and we are the ones who are major supporters of BJP in Haryana).

Edited by Oldhere