Yoda-esque Posted February 6, 2021 Posted February 6, 2021 Chalo guys..outta this thread...it's been fun exposing the fake history and fake agendas...take it from me .You won't be able to convert the lobotomized idiots on here Stay outta this thread and stop giving importance to the idiots..it's what they want .That's why they are whoring around in the international arena because nobody in india is buying it anymore .their fake movement will die down similarly. coffee_rules and 9zaesm 2
Legendary_Bhakt Posted February 6, 2021 Posted February 6, 2021 21 minutes ago, Under_Score said: @Legendary_Bhakt You will cry the most after your bjp party loses Under_Score 1
Nonbeliever Posted February 6, 2021 Posted February 6, 2021 (edited) These idiot bhakts wants us to believe that looters like malya and modi(nirav) or anil ambani who looted the public sector banks will give a level playing field to farmers. Lol farmers are not dumb like you. When even government could not recover anything these looters will be controlled by a local district level administrator. Lol. Edited February 6, 2021 by Nonbeliever Stan AF and Under_Score 1 1
9zaesm Posted February 6, 2021 Posted February 6, 2021 7 minutes ago, Nonbeliever said: These idiot bhakts wants us to believe that looters like malya and modi(nirav) or anil ambani who looted the public sector banks will give a level playing field to farmers. Lol farmers are not dumb like you. When even government could not recover anything these looters will be controlled by a local district level administrator. Lol. coffee_rules, maniac, Laaloo and 1 other 1 3
Nonbeliever Posted February 6, 2021 Posted February 6, 2021 5 minutes ago, 9zaesm said: What's exactly congress has to do with this billl. Under_Score 1
Nonbeliever Posted February 6, 2021 Posted February 6, 2021 2 minutes ago, Under_Score said: bjp Goonda raaj means maximum shelter for crooks These incomeptent fools sold everything to private sector, and wants local mandis to compete with these looters. Bhakts have no shame. Under_Score 1
9zaesm Posted February 6, 2021 Posted February 6, 2021 3 minutes ago, Nonbeliever said: What's exactly congress has to do with this billl. I know it’s hard for you to understand the reply ... we can keep posting back and worth bashing BJP and Congress all day .. Threads about protest ...so hopefully you get the drift ....what does Nirav Modi Malya and Ambani ( oh yea he will take over all Punjab farmers land lol ) has to do with farm protest ... coffee_rules 1
urbestfriend Posted February 6, 2021 Posted February 6, 2021 Ask him why then punjab has a law for contract farming if Ambani takes their lands, he runs away with his tail between the legs. Come back later with some Modi/bhakt bashing shamelessly.
Nonbeliever Posted February 6, 2021 Posted February 6, 2021 2 minutes ago, 9zaesm said: I know it’s hard for you to understand the reply ... we can keep posting back and worth bashing BJP and Congress all day .. Threads about protest ...so hopefully you get the drift ....what does Nirav Modi Malya and Ambani ( oh yea he will take over all Punjab farmers land lol ) has to do with farm protest ... I hope you atleast understand this bill is all about allowing large corporations to control agriculture. Seeds bill and pesticide bill follow soon. And malya,ambani and modi are classic example of goverment corporate nexus to loot public wealth. Under_Score 1
Nonbeliever Posted February 6, 2021 Posted February 6, 2021 3 minutes ago, urbestfriend said: Ask him why then punjab has a law for contract farming if Ambani takes their lands, he runs away with his tail between the legs. Come back later with some Modi/bhakt bashing shamelessly. Where exactly did I say ambani wants the land. Who needs the land when you have major share of profit and slaves to do the farming. And just check previous replies to see who ran away. It was you. Under_Score 1
urbestfriend Posted February 6, 2021 Posted February 6, 2021 These fools dont even understand the bill and they are in protests. How does this bill allow the large corporates to control agriculture? Barking anything to get some attention? coffee_rules 1
Nonbeliever Posted February 6, 2021 Posted February 6, 2021 1 minute ago, Under_Score said: Also this party is shielding the Deshdrohi Arnab Gowswami No there is no law.of land for politicians and their followers. It is only for common public.
MechEng Posted February 6, 2021 Posted February 6, 2021 3 minutes ago, Nonbeliever said: I hope you atleast understand this bill is all about allowing large corporations to control agriculture. Seeds bill and pesticide bill follow soon. And malya,ambani and modi are classic example of goverment corporate nexus to loot public wealth. Common sense says if public sector is sold to the private sector, then what power will the government have? Mariyam 1
Nonbeliever Posted February 6, 2021 Posted February 6, 2021 2 minutes ago, MechEng said: Common sense says if public sector is sold to the private sector, then what power will the government have? Exactly mate thats when the real loot begins. Corporates will decide the quality of crop. Lol. They will decide the buying price, selling price, which seed to grow, which pesticide to use and they are to asking how corporates will control the agriculture. Even the stock limits are no more in place and they don't even want to control the prices unless it rises by 100 percent annually. Under_Score and MechEng 2
9zaesm Posted February 6, 2021 Posted February 6, 2021 2 minutes ago, Nonbeliever said: I hope you atleast understand this bill is all about allowing large corporations to control agriculture. Seeds bill and pesticide bill follow soon. And malya,ambani and modi are classic example of goverment corporate nexus to loot public wealth. Oh no I didn’t know ... but I am more about facts and what the bills enables the farmers to do and free the farmers to progress and evolve ...The ones who wants to of course ...you know what you look to do in life ... or you can keep getting the minimum price and go on growing the same crop but you should keep working up the conspiracy theories. You like minimum wage you’re getting ? Is that why you hate Ambani so much ? Prolly don’t have much ambition in life, looks like spewing Modi hate has been keeping you busy ...well you got a lot of years left to continue doing that ... enjoy it ! coffee_rules 1
9zaesm Posted February 6, 2021 Posted February 6, 2021 (edited) 19 minutes ago, MechEng said: Common sense says if public sector is sold to the private sector, then what power will the government have? The current system will still be available lol no wonder Modi never took the time to go see the protestors ... you get the drift ? Edited February 6, 2021 by 9zaesm
Nonbeliever Posted February 6, 2021 Posted February 6, 2021 (edited) 21 minutes ago, 9zaesm said: Oh no I didn’t know ... but I am more about facts and what the bills enables the farmers to do and free the farmers to progress and evolve ...The ones who wants to of course ...you know what you look to do in life ... or you can keep getting the minimum price and go on growing the same crop but you should keep working up the conspiracy theories. You like minimum wage you’re getting ? Is that why you hate Ambani so much ? Prolly don’t have much ambition in life, looks like spewing Modi hate has been keeping you busy ...well you got a lot of years left to continue doing that ... enjoy it ! Thanks for not calling me anti national and khalistani. You can love public wealth looters not me. Let modiji recover that money or put anil ambani in jail then come here to preach. Bye bye for some time will be here in the evening. Edited February 6, 2021 by Nonbeliever Under_Score 1
9zaesm Posted February 6, 2021 Posted February 6, 2021 (edited) 30 minutes ago, Nonbeliever said: Thanks for not calling me anti national and khalistani. You can love public wealth looters not me. Let modiji recover that money or put anil ambani in jail then come here to preach. No I am not in favour of calling anti national or Khalistani . Innocent till proven guilty. And that for anyone for n e matter . What is important for the current topic is to look at what is beneficial in long term for these farmers not the noise around it . Bills are passed and the positive should be looked at because that will script the future for the farmers not what else is Modi not doing or doing. Politics is a big game and played by both parties . For the common man you have to find your interest . We face this in corporate work life and you progress by grabbing opportunities not by criticizing. And I do believe farmers have an opportunity and those who don’t want to change take the written assurance for MSP and go on . There’s no bill or law that will benefit 100% of farmers . Unless you are dishing out free money . That why yes protest and put forward concerns and get the amendment or find a middle ground to settle . You cannot go protesting to repeal law being the only option . That’s where I find the protestors or some have another agenda .Not realistic . Nothings put in place to choke the farmers out of money and land . And if still not satisfied use your right to vote out the government next time . That’s how democracy works . And democracy is the reason you able to peacefully protest . Edited February 6, 2021 by 9zaesm coffee_rules 1
9zaesm Posted February 6, 2021 Posted February 6, 2021 6 minutes ago, Under_Score said: Hmmm.......Stopping water supply, removing mobile toilets, arresting farmers & freelance journalists, shutting off internet & placing Int'l grade barricades is Democracy? There’s no point responding about this post red Fort ...Don’t forget to mention what happened on 26th that some decisions had to be made to cut internet etc ... swords out ...tractors running into buses ...cops falling of cliff cuz can’t show force or else you would be complaining about police firing on peaceful protest. Great image of India we have shown the world about they cut of the net , arrested farmers . The world doesn’t need to know what events led to it . N e ways I replied to someone else whom I thought was worth the talk . I’ve seen you’re posts and they are not worthy of my replies. coffee_rules 1
Clarke Posted February 6, 2021 Posted February 6, 2021 1 hour ago, MechEng said: Common sense says if public sector is sold to the private sector, then what power will the government have? PK ho kya, they just make THE LAWS and have gazillion bodies from police & pollution control to tax dept & cbi. They hold the power to bring down the shutter on any damn industry and throw billionaires in jail for violations. Do u not understand the difference between REGULATION & running an industry ? All over this thread we hear whining about dictatorial govt and now allowing more agri market access is gonna reduce dictators to powerless stooges coffee_rules 1