RAZPOR Posted November 29, 2020 Posted November 29, 2020 Just now, adi B said: I am putting a bet on 400 you are clearly a very safe better adi B 1
adi B Posted November 29, 2020 Posted November 29, 2020 Just now, Sandeep99 said: Des this team stand a chance? Maybe if Aussies take pity and rest Warner, Smith, Cummins, Starc I should have written fluked Sandeep99 1
sage Posted November 29, 2020 Posted November 29, 2020 Awful bowling & fielding display again. I have a feeling for some reason we do well with the bat today though.
Forward Defence Posted November 29, 2020 Posted November 29, 2020 Bumrah might as well keep a square 3rd man of he is going to bowl wide yorkers
Sean Bradley Posted November 29, 2020 Posted November 29, 2020 You offer pace and off she goes to the boundary, why arent they learning from Pandya? Pandya karke Dikha raha hai Nikola, nevada and Forward Defence 3
Sandeep99 Posted November 29, 2020 Posted November 29, 2020 8 - 0 - 58 - 0 Aur maro madarjat ko... Aussies should beat his hype to pulp!
adi B Posted November 29, 2020 Posted November 29, 2020 Just now, Lone Wolf said: Haa bhai building building... One off excuses dekh liye They won as simple as that . We got our as* whooped in NZ & now in Aus & in 2018 in England. Unable to beat either of the finalists in WC. We are champions in minnow bashing. But sides like West Indies are still able to beat us at our home in one off games. We are mediocre & that's a fact Yeah australia are miles ahead of us ,I agree . I have been saying this for 2 years now that we are a very mediocre odi side and get fully exposed against well drilled sides
raki05 Posted November 29, 2020 Posted November 29, 2020 12 minutes ago, SRT100 said: Bullshit. Australia performs well overseas. They may lose, but they fight and push harder than any other country. Bullshit...in loi what dominance are you talking...india won loi series in every country in last 5 years. You are sleeping under the rock looks like. Aus was average in loi outside aus. RAZPOR 1
adi B Posted November 29, 2020 Posted November 29, 2020 1 minute ago, RAZPOR said: you are clearly a very safe better I am raising to 415 RAZPOR 1
Nikola Posted November 29, 2020 Posted November 29, 2020 Slow overrate again? at what time do we have to finish first innings?
RAZPOR Posted November 29, 2020 Posted November 29, 2020 might as well give saini a over ,not like others are doing too well anyway
Sandeep99 Posted November 29, 2020 Posted November 29, 2020 Just now, Nikola said: Slow overrate again? at what time do we have to finish first innings? Can they ban the captain the next game citing the same? raki05 1
raki05 Posted November 29, 2020 Posted November 29, 2020 13 minutes ago, Nikola said: They won odi series in england recently without smith and with stoinis batting at #3 Correct they won here and there but they were not dominant in loi biletral like India in last 5 years.
Nikola Posted November 29, 2020 Posted November 29, 2020 Just now, Sandeep99 said: Can they ban the captain the next game citing the same? He already has one warning i think one more and might be banned for few matches. Please someone confirm this. Sandeep99 1
Sandeep99 Posted November 29, 2020 Posted November 29, 2020 I can't bat so easily even in stick cricket... maybe the bowling is harder in the video game..
sage Posted November 29, 2020 Posted November 29, 2020 2 minutes ago, Nikola said: Slow overrate again? at what time do we have to finish first innings? Quote India were supposed to have completed their 50 overs at 6.10pm. It is 6.10pm now.
adi B Posted November 29, 2020 Posted November 29, 2020 Thank god this is a 3 match series ,same as nzl earlier this year else a 5-0 whacking would have looked even more embarrassing. I think bcci should take a cue from this and Arrange for only 3 match test series from now on in SENA