1 hour ago, coffee_rules said:

Stones and lathis hit on cars were shared in the earlier videos is not in this place.

Seems like you blindly believe in lies.

I saw protesters waving black flags, no stones or lathis were flung in that video

1 hour ago, coffee_rules said:

If it was cold blooded murder, why did they stop? They could have just sped away and escaped lynching!

Point here is it did not  not slowe down even on impact and ploughed on.

Edited by speedheat
46 minutes ago, speedheat said:

Seems like you blindly believe in lies.

I saw protesters waving black flags, no stones or lathis were flung in that video

Point here is it did not  not slowe down even on impact and ploughed on.

After ploughing through they could have just sped away to believe that they deliberately did it. Instead they stopped and got lynched is the point to be noted.

32 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

After ploughing through they could have just sped away to believe that they deliberately did it. Instead they stopped and got lynched is the point to be noted.

Haha you are phenomenal.

They didn't stop because they wanted to.
Look closely at the video, the car lost control after ramming into protesters and drove straight into fields.

11 minutes ago, speedheat said:

Haha you are phenomenal.

They didn't stop because they wanted to.
Look closely at the video, the car lost control after ramming into protesters and drove straight into fields.

You should be a script writer to write fiction based stories on split second videos

1 minute ago, coffee_rules said:

You should be a script writer to write fiction based stories on split second videos

That's enough evidence to debunk  it cell lies though.

I'm curious as to what the next excuse will be. Next they might say

-salman bhai was driving the car

Or

- nehuri ki galti. Nehru was driving the car.

All the national service by political parties farmer leaders is done by visiting Lakhimpur. Not a single mofo talked about visiting Kashmir where Nearly 30 civilians have been killed by terrorists recently. From 80,000 families at independence, Hindu Pandits are reduced to less than 800 families today.

28 minutes ago, Under_Score said:

You mean no proof that scumbag bjp minister misra's son was not in any of those vehicles that mowed down the farmers?

I have no idea if there is a proof. 

One vehicle mowed down protestors. 

If you tell me he was in that vehicle and you saw him, I will believe you. 

6 hours ago, coffee_rules said:

You fake news peddler

Lakhimpur Kheri case: Union Minister Ajay Mishra's son arrested after 11 hours of questioningThe development cam

Read more at: https://www.deccanherald.com/national/north-and-central/lakhimpur-kheri-case-union-minister-ajay-mishras-son-arrested-after-11-hours-of-questioning-1039114.html

IIRC @Under_Score has commented that if Misra's son is arrested, then killer protestors should be arrested.

Is he demanding arrest of protestors now? I guess he would be posting videos and posts questioning farmers group not handing over killer protestors. 

2 minutes ago, Under_Score said:

The lynching was the result of the mowing down of the protesting farmers....let the cops do their job, if they have arrested misra's son...they will also arrest the lynchers of bjp goons.

Are you demanding arrest of lynchers?

Have honest prostors who killed BJP goons surrendered? Has their honest organization handed over them?

1 minute ago, Under_Score said:

I can't tell since I was not at the scene....this bjp caravan member who was in one of the vehicles claims & gave his statement to the police.

There is one more video where a guy who even after beaten by protestors refused to admit that they were sent by Misra to mow them down.

What's your take on that video?

4 minutes ago, Under_Score said:

I can't tell since I was not at the scene....this bjp caravan member who was in one of the vehicles claims & gave his statement to the police.

Where does he say that Misra's son was in the vehicle that mowed down protestors?

Just now, Under_Score said:

Lynchers should be arrested since they took the law into their hands.

Misra's son himself came to police for questioning and then he was arrested.

When are honest protestors going to police?

7 minutes ago, Under_Score said:

He was not only there...he even opened gunfire....play the video I have posted from 05:20.

Ok, will see the video.

Meanwhile maybe you can tell us when are lynchers surrendering or when are farmers handing over lynchers.

If they are not, maybe you can share reasons why are farmers protecting them.

misra's son evaded police for many days, he probably came after the political pressure......he was not a law abiding citizen. Same thing goes for the lynchers...if they don't come...they will get nabbed. 

Yes, seems so. He came to police under political pressure.

Is there any political pressure on farmers to hand over lynchers?

10 minutes ago, Under_Score said:

He was not only there...he even opened gunfire....play the video I have posted from 05:20.

I saw the video. I didn't see him opening gunfire. Maybe someone did. Could be protestors, could be Misra's goons, could be Misra's son himself, could be something else tha gunfire.

When did you see him opening gunfire?

I don't think there is...because the bjp goondas that got lynched committed the crime ( Just can't blame only the driver ) they did not stop the driver from mowing down the protesting farmers. 

So, are you saying it's ok for one group to protect lynchers?