PBKS won the match, Deepak Chahar won the heart

Trichromatic

54 minutes ago, New guy said:

Thats his wish right? Whether its on his knee or jumping from the sky?

And what picture? People can kneel to whoever they love and respect whether its their mom or sister or wife 

The debate is not about his wish. 

The debate is about man kneeling to propose, it's degrading.

44 minutes ago, speed_thrills said:

The debate is not about his wish. 

The debate is about man kneeling to propose, it's degrading.

How is it degrading? If you love and respect someone how on earth is this degrading?

see thats the thing, you can understand respecting your mom because you know what that bond is. But for some peple love or relationship is just hypothetical so yeah it would seem that i guess if you cannot feel that personal connection. 

Bowing and humbling oneself is a part of indian culture since forever and usually is a mark of strength not weakness. It was the Gods who bowed never the Asurs

9 minutes ago, New guy said:

How is it degrading? If you love and respect someone how on earth is this degrading?

see thats the thing, you can understand respecting your mom because you know what that bond is. But for some peple love or relationship is just hypothetical so yeah it would seem that i guess if you cannot feel that personal connection. 

Bowing and humbling oneself is a part of indian culture since forever and usually is a mark of strength not weakness. It was the Gods who bowed never the Asurs

How bowing out of respect and kneeling infront a woman asking to marry are the same thing?

On 10/8/2021 at 10:17 PM, MultiB48 said:

Incel forum Kya hai ,mujhe sirf icf aur cricket mein hi interest hain,aur kneel Karke apne ko bada romantic samajhne wale (not you),end up harassing or attacking women if they get rejected.

Involuntary celibate (incel), a slur for losers who are macho and don’t get girls to sleep with! guy goes around calling all those who don’t think like him as incels

2 hours ago, coffee_rules said:

Involuntary celibate (incel), a slur for losers who are macho and don’t get girls to sleep with! guy goes around calling all those who don’t think like him as incels

So if they are lonely then how do they abuse women.

If someone is a good person then wouldn't you expect them to be sypathetic to troubled,lonely people instead of using it as a gibe.

Edited by MultiB48