3 consecutive correct calls on world cup winners by the zen master!

zen

23 minutes ago, zen said:

Not yet officially (Unofficially, sometime back, I had explored the potential for a first-time winner like NZ and SA, or a first-time winner in the subcon like Eng and Pak). I am a bit out of touch with cricket at the moment and have only followed the scorecard of the Eng-NZ game so I need to reacquaint myself with the latest. 

While I support GT, I had said that one of CSK (Dhoni's potential farewell season) and GT (SDP's magic) will win it. Here, I am focused on the World Cup :woot:

Eagerly awaiting your prediction. Don't forget India or Aus!

On 10/5/2023 at 12:08 PM, zen said:

Not yet officially (Unofficially, sometime back, I had explored the potential for a first-time winner like NZ and SA, or a first-time winner in the subcon like Eng and Pak). I am a bit out of touch with cricket at the moment and have only followed the scorecard of the Eng-NZ game so I need to reacquaint myself with the latest. 

While I support GT, I had said that one of CSK (Dhoni's potential farewell season) and GT (SDP's magic) will win it. Here, I am focused on the World Cup :woot:

Sir have you had a chance to reacquaint yourself? Who are the favorties accoridng to you?

22 hours ago, IndiaWC8311 said:

Sir have you had a chance to reacquaint yourself? Who are the favorties accoridng to you?

Haven't watched a game yet (apart from an over here and there). Because of some sudden unexpected challenges, I have lost interest in most of my hobbies at the moment. 

22 hours ago, zen said:

Haven't watched a game yet (apart from an over here and there). Because of some sudden unexpected challenges, I have lost interest in most of my hobbies at the moment. 

Hope you overcome challenges. 

22 hours ago, zen said:

Wishing for the best. Thouhgts are with you

22 hours ago, zen said:

Wishing you happiness in these tough times :((

I lost interest in predictions and I also don’t follow all the games but this time had a feeling that AFG would at least make it to the SF: 

:om: 

3 hours ago, zen said:

I lost interest in predictions and I also don’t follow all the games but this time had a feeling that AFG would at least make it to the SF: 

Arre bhai will india win or not. Need a title bad.

41 minutes ago, Kron said:

Arre bhai will india win or not. Need a title bad.

No India should not win any icc title because seniors like Rohit and Virat will play for next 5 to 6 years. Due to which talented youngster will not get chance because of them

5 hours ago, zen said:

Now you sound like all the dhongi babas.

21 hours ago, zen said:

hey zen master....

who you predict win this time??....

your ipl predictions this year not good....

hope you can rectify your errors...