Adamant Posted February 11, 2022 Posted February 11, 2022 1 hour ago, raki05 said: Because Shastri, Kohli and thier PR tried their best to do that as if whole awam is gullible like some kohli fan's here. Shastri, Sridhar and Kohli's PR were trying hard after that historical victory that how kohli was setting the strategy from maternity ward and talking to captain and players so this series victory should be dedicated to him not the actual captain and players who did the unthinkable after captain ran away post 36 humiliation. So Kohli isn't getting the credit according to you? Then it's all good. What's the hoopla about. Just because Shastri praised him because he chalked out some plans with Kohli and Sridhar before the series doesn't mean he is excluding Rahane Plans are made well before the series and especially for a big series like BG trophy, our bowling did well even in first match if you look back. Rahane is getting all the praise that a temporary captain should get, that's more than enough. Ravi_Shastri 1
raki05 Posted February 11, 2022 Posted February 11, 2022 2 minutes ago, Adamant said: So Kohli isn't getting the credit according to you? Then it's all good. What's the hoopla about. Just because Shastri praised him because he chalked out some plans with Kohli and Sridhar before the series doesn't mean he is excluding Rahane Plans are made well before the series and especially for a big series like BG trophy, our bowling did well even in first match if you look back. Rahane is getting all the praise that a temporary captain should get, that's more than enough. Lol you are trying hard like any kohli's PR. Thing is that historic victory has inked in golden letter as team india victory under Rahane 2 greatest victory one in 2016-17 during aus home tour and 2021 came under Rahane. 2021 rahane lift the Border Gavaskar trophy no matter how much you or any Kohli PR's cry. Rahane is merely pointing out how Kohli and his PR shamelesly tried to steal that credit and which they are still trying. Thing is captain who lead from the front was forced to do that shows how shameless Kohli and his PR's are. Coming to making plan and strategy means a zilch if you ran away like a pussy after 36 humiliation that made that rahane contribution in Melbourne 100 and overall victory even much sweeter . To be Frank that's when Kohli bluff has been exposed and his downfall started which eventually ended with him kicking out of captaincy in humiliating manner across all format. Never ever a successful captain and player has been kicked out in this s manner shows what kind of arrogant and shameless individual he was. Suhaan 1
Adamant Posted February 11, 2022 Posted February 11, 2022 (edited) 1 hour ago, raki05 said: Lol you are trying hard like any kohli's PR. Thing is that historic victory has inked in golden letter as team india victory under Rahane 2 greatest victory one in 2016-17 during aus home tour and 2021 came under Rahane. 2021 rahane lift the Border Gavaskar trophy no matter how much you or any Kohli PR's cry. Rahane is merely pointing out how Kohli and his PR shamelesly tried to steal that credit and which they are still trying. Thing is captain who lead from the front was forced to do that shows how shameless Kohli and his PR's are. Coming to making plan and strategy means a zilch if you ran away like a pussy after 36 humiliation that made that rahane contribution in Melbourne 100 and overall victory even much sweeter . To be Frank that's when Kohli bluff has been exposed and his downfall started which eventually ended with him kicking out of captaincy in humiliating manner across all format. Never ever a successful captain and player has been kicked out in this s manner shows what kind of arrogant and shameless individual he was. Yeah the 2-1 in England didn't happen. Lol at that being his downfall as captain. The lords and Oval victory were great and so was defeating Nz by an innings when your 39 averaging captain wasn't able to beat them and cost us a victory. Greatness is achieved by extended tenure of top level performances not one offs, the same meek Rahane couldn't do zilch against Nz. As for the running away part, he declared his leave way before that tour so don't show your desi jaahilpana here. Ponting, Williamson, Smith have all done the same. None of them are cowards, they are great sportsperson while above statement shows your maturity level and rationality. Edited February 11, 2022 by Adamant
raki05 Posted February 11, 2022 Posted February 11, 2022 2 hours ago, Adamant said: Yeah the 2-1 in England didn't happen. Lol at that being his downfall as captain. The lords and Oval victory were great and so was defeating Nz by an innings when your 39 averaging captain wasn't able to beat them and cost us a victory. Greatness is achieved by extended tenure of top level performances not one offs, the same meek Rahane couldn't do zilch against Nz. As for the running away part, he declared his leave way before that tour so don't show your desi jaahilpana here. Ponting, Williamson, Smith have all done the same. None of them are cowards, they are great sportsperson while above statement shows your maturity level and rationality. Lol you are an ass licker no one point in debating with you ,so much greatness that thrown out of captaincy across all format . You can keep crying and sulking in agony for rest of your life that how your masiha has been booted out in a most humiliating manner.
Adamant Posted February 11, 2022 Posted February 11, 2022 (edited) 3 minutes ago, raki05 said: Lol you are an ass licker no one point in debating with you ,so much greatness that thrown out of captaincy across all format . You can keep crying and sulking in agony for rest of your life that how your masiha has been booted out in a most humiliating manner. Wasn't he asked to stay back and remain captain and he insisted on leaving captaincy? Or was Ganguly lying about it. Abhi saari Hypocrisy saamne aa jaaegi. Bhai tu rehne de yaar, if you can't debate with actual facts then please don't quote me, for example you won't be able to answer the above point, kuch chomu si googly fek doge pakka. Edited February 11, 2022 by Adamant
raki05 Posted February 11, 2022 Posted February 11, 2022 Just now, Adamant said: Wasn't he asked to stay back and remain captain and he insisted on leaving captaincy? Or was Ganguly lying about it. Abhi saari Hypocrisy saamne aa jaaegi. Bhai tu rehne de yaar, if you can't debate with actual facts then please don't quote me, for example you won't be able to answer the above point, kuch chomu si googly fek doge pakka. Abey what answer I dint gave you. You did mahima mandal as if he did something out of world. Let me tell his achievement, he get all the power , money, best talent of Indian bowlers in our entire history, other teams were degraded so much other than aus and home track bully NZ, full support of bcci still couldn't able to win single at cc tourney in 6 year if captaincy. Regarding eng victory series is not yet completed and ind has won in eng in past as well. Aus series which he won was against utter mediocre team which doesn't have their main and only scoring batsmens available. He lost to NZ and lost to mediocre sa in humiliating fashion. You still have gall to debate , he utilizes his power to back his relatives suppressing talents doing politics and firing coach, dancing with arc rivals after loosing a final in most humiliating fashion, breaking our 30 year old streak over Pakistani again in humiliating manner. Do you want more facts. BTW your mesiha himself said bcci dint reach so are you saying he is lier so don't twist the plot fact is he has been kicked out. Lol after loosing to Bavuma lead team across format chacha ki g@nd fat gayi and given up captaincy like a pussy in anticipation of getting fired again. Suhaan 1
NameGoesHere Posted February 11, 2022 Posted February 11, 2022 As a batsman Rahane has stolen oxygen from other potential performers for ages, so this is only fair.
vvvslaxman Posted February 11, 2022 Posted February 11, 2022 8 hours ago, Adamant said: Yeah the 2-1 in England didn't happen. Lol at that being his downfall as captain. The lords and Oval victory were great and so was defeating Nz by an innings when your 39 averaging captain wasn't able to beat them and cost us a victory. Greatness is achieved by extended tenure of top level performances not one offs, the same meek Rahane couldn't do zilch against Nz. As for the running away part, he declared his leave way before that tour so don't show your desi jaahilpana here. Ponting, Williamson, Smith have all done the same. None of them are cowards, they are great sportsperson while above statement shows your maturity level and rationality. We are yet to win that series :) raki05 and Vijy 2
ShoonyaSifar Posted February 11, 2022 Posted February 11, 2022 Rahane will have his redemption soon as more players from that Aus series will credit him publicly for the series win. Gill, Pant, Sundar, Siraj, Shardul will all remember him for showing faith and backing them unlike their egomaniac captain who backed Saha, Umesh and Ishant and led us to 36 all out. Forever Indian, raki05, Vijy and 1 other 4