Jay Posted April 2, 2022 Posted April 2, 2022 8 minutes ago, SRT_1OO said: Abe kya meaningless meaningless laga rakha hai? every match counts towards wc qualifications especially teams like pak who are bottom placed and struggling for qualification . SA are also struggling. Stop with this nonsensical “meanignless” crap meaningless like your existence. it is indeed.
Norman Posted April 2, 2022 Posted April 2, 2022 31 minutes ago, SRT_1OO said: Abe kya meaningless meaningless laga rakha hai? every match counts towards wc qualifications especially teams like pak who are bottom placed and struggling for qualification . SA are also struggling. Stop with this nonsensical “meanignless” crap 7 teams apart from India can qualify for the world Cup throug the "super league". If Pakistan can't even find a spot among those 7, especially after WI losing to the Aus and even Ireland on home soil... then I guess are correct.
cric_fan Posted April 2, 2022 Posted April 2, 2022 You think they care about it lol. They've already won the thing that matters the most and are now just experimenting their bench. And that's the right way to go about it. Meanwhile teams like Pakistan (and even us to some extent) take these useless bilaterals way too seriously and play full strength sides. Why are you always crying/bitter. If it bothers you this much, then why follow it?Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro
Frustrated Posted April 2, 2022 Posted April 2, 2022 10 minutes ago, cric_fan said: Wasim generating some nice reverse swing Congrats on our ODI series win. I think U will win the one off t20 series too.
Norman Posted April 2, 2022 Posted April 2, 2022 6 minutes ago, cric_fan said: Why are you always crying/bitter. If it bothers you this much, then why follow it? Lol wtf are h on about? Why would any of this "bother" me? Looks like someone got hurt by the good ol dose of reality. Austin 3:!6 1
Norman Posted April 2, 2022 Posted April 2, 2022 Shaheen once again showing his uselessness with the older ball.
Jay Posted April 2, 2022 Posted April 2, 2022 shaheen is the greatest Pakistani bowler since wasim. what a find son. wasim jnr is the next fazal mahmood rauf is the new shoaib babar is better than inzi rizwan is better than saeed anwar what a team yaaar. they will pump us again in one off games. well done Pakistani.
Austin 3:!6 Posted April 2, 2022 Posted April 2, 2022 Pakistan will win 2023 world cup and lift the trophy in Narendra Modi Stadium. No one can stop them now...bas apne ghabrana nehi hai LordPrabhzy and Norman 2
Norman Posted April 2, 2022 Posted April 2, 2022 11 minutes ago, Austin 3:!6 said: @Norman - they drop Babar's catch twice Why are you getting stressed lol Austin 3:!6, Suhaan and Sgattick10 2 1
Norman Posted April 2, 2022 Posted April 2, 2022 Batting under lights in the subcontinent and the UAE has become so easy that it has become pretty much a lottery for teams winning the toss and fielding first. Just hope Rohit has his usual toss luck next year during the world Cup.
raki05 Posted April 2, 2022 Posted April 2, 2022 53 minutes ago, Dery said: Imam is the best young opener And Iftikar is best young spinner and mo batter. Sgattick10, Frustrated and Suhaan 3
Jay Posted April 2, 2022 Posted April 2, 2022 59 minutes ago, Norman said: Batting under lights in the subcontinent and the UAE has become so easy that it has become pretty much a lottery for teams winning the toss and fielding first. Just hope Rohit has his usual toss luck next year during the world Cup. if kohli had better luck with tosses he may have won 2 World titles as captain i feel. he lost every single major toss in ICC tournament except champions trophy 2017 where he made the wrong decision to chase on a used pitch which highlighted his punjabi intellect.
Jay Posted April 2, 2022 Posted April 2, 2022 29 minutes ago, raki05 said: And Iftikar is best young spinner and mo batter. look at who is missing. warner, smith, starc, hazlewood, cummins, khawaja. I mean lets be honest. its not worth talking about. however, pakistan chasing in that last game was impressive i must say.
Norman Posted April 2, 2022 Posted April 2, 2022 Imam and Babar currently are like the exact but inferior versions of Rohit and Kohli in 2015-18. Amazing consistency but got helped massively by playing against second/third string bowling attacks. ABDfan and Vijy 1 1
Norman Posted April 2, 2022 Posted April 2, 2022 Congratulations to all the poyzz fans.. Celebrate deep into the Lahori night .
cricketfan28 Posted April 2, 2022 Posted April 2, 2022 looks like the domination has started , only a young indian team can stop these guys .. with sarma and kohli we don't have chance.
cric_fan Posted April 2, 2022 Posted April 2, 2022 Congratulations to all the poyzz fans.. Celebrate deep into the Lahori night . Inshallah Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro