4 minutes ago, Majestic said:

Are mere paas Boult Bumrah Mishra Sundar Pollard Stoinis sab hai..Shardul 2 overs daalega kafi hai..

Bowling options available :

Bumrah

Boult

Mishra( leg spinner)

Sundar(off spinner)

Lord

Pollard

Stoinis

Yuvraj( left arm spinner)

he can win the game for opposition in 2 overs only :hatsoff:

1 minute ago, Lord said:

he can win the game for opposition in 2 overs only :hatsoff:

Wannabe Lord shouldn't comment about real Lord.

Matthew Hayden once said, "He has seen Lord, he bats at 8 for India". :dance:

Edited by Majestic
1 hour ago, Rantzz said:

Kya bakwas team

all right handers

msd as captain but Jofra main bowler. MSD never liked or had anyone as fast as Jofra. Captain ideology is different from team selected 

:facepalm:

LOL. Indian phaaasssttt bowlers were wayward and thats why msd doesn't like them . does not mean ms never liked pacers. He liked control bowlers. It doesnt get faster than wood and milne. 

@QuarantineTormentino why you picked JP Duminy.. You can get Duminy in last round too, should have picked an Indian player in this round only. You need an Indian player at no.11..Avi dekhna 2-3 Indian fast bowlers uth jaega tab tak .. 

Edited by Majestic
1 hour ago, Ankit_sharma03 said:

im thinking of some ideas like

• Transfer window 
  • may be picking one players who played less then 30 games 

will share once its done , whatever everyone agress on

@bold: I thought about this. Maybe we can add a below 30 games indian as 12th man. (since overseas slots are full)

53 minutes ago, sscomp32 said:

LOL. Indian phaaasssttt bowlers were wayward and thats why msd doesn't like them . does not mean ms never liked pacers. He liked control bowlers. It doesnt get faster than wood and milne. 

Wood played all off one game

milne in his one game did not touch 140, was bowling mid 130’s

Here is what im thinking in terms of new idea once everyone picks 11 players , this is so everyone has a chance to improve their sides

1. Pick one player from pool of players who have played minimum 25 games till that (the day u make ur pick) in IPL and obv drop one player from ur XI . Pool will also have players that went unpicked till now . The player that gets dropped goesd back in the pool . For eg if i drop dhoni n pick him for lets say Anuj rawat now Dhoni will be avl for u all for selection. 

2. Transfer window- We can exchange players among ourselves (under a period of 2-3 days) Just 2 slot exchange allowed 

So in total 3 players can still be moved. 

@Chakdephatte

@Forever Indian
@Majestic

@Lord
@Rantzz

@JaFanatic

@QuarantineTormentino

@zakk

@sscomp32

Either we can implement 1 or both or neither. Let me know ur choice. But lets Keep changes to max 3 coz then if we end up changing more then half the side the whole process wont make any sense 

I need atleast 5 to take the final call 

4 hours ago, Majestic said:

@QuarantineTormentino why you picked JP Duminy.. You can get Duminy in last round too, should have picked an Indian player in this round only. You need an Indian player at no.11..Avi dekhna 2-3 Indian fast bowlers uth jaega tab tak .. 

I wanted Duminy at all costs since he was the last best overseas middle order batter available and you and @Ankit_sharma03 still had overseas picks left so I didn’t want to take risk

Here is what im thinking in terms of new idea once everyone picks 11 players , this is so everyone has a chance to improve their sides

1. Pick one player from pool of players who have played minimum 25 games till that (the day u make ur pick) in IPL and obv drop one player from ur XI . Pool will also have players that went unpicked till now . The player that gets dropped goesd back in the pool . For eg if i drop dhoni n pick him for lets say Anuj rawat now Dhoni will be avl for u all for selection. 

2. Transfer window- We can exchange players among ourselves (under a period of 2-3 days) Just 2 slot exchange allowed 

@Chakdephatte

@Forever Indian
@Majestic

@Lord
@Rantzz

@JaFanatic

@QuarantineTormentino

@zakk

@sscomp32

Either we can implement 1 or both or neither. Let me know ur choice. But lets Keep changes to max 3 coz then if we end up changing more then half the side the whole process wont make any sense 

I like this, but just one small thing - for the 25 matches player pool, can we please list like 10-12 players and then have a draft style mode where we each pick one player from there? Saves us a lot of time looking up players, etc. lol. I can suggest some players for the pool if you like. Once we list all the players then everybody can have a look and vet that list

@Chakdephatte

@Forever Indian
@Majestic

@Lord
@Rantzz

@JaFanatic

@QuarantineTormentino

@zakk

@sscomp32

This is fine but to be fair will have to be done in reverse order I.e. start with ss then Zak etc

Its like a round 12 so it’ll be just a continuation of current drafting order

5 hours ago, Ankit_sharma03 said:

I was waiting for one such player. Will be useful.