Bangladesh V Pakistan | 9:30 am 6-11-2022| Virtual Quartel Final

That's a sexy little nudged boundary, teasing the fielder all the way - if I was a greenbro fan, I'd be shitting bricks looking at the way toygers are batting - all intent, zero fear.

Decent start, need to start accelerating a bit.

165 should be a good score on this pitch, Bangladesh bowlers especially fizz would be effective on this pitch. 

10 minutes ago, sandeep said:

* log, i'm sitting in a cancun hotel lobby, watching the game via VPN on a laptop so that my wife and kid can sleep and I can watch.

I want me a thrilling game today with toygers making greenbro mishti doi. Let's go. 

It's not even Spring Break yet and you're in Cancun??

Screw cricket, just enjoy the beautiful Mehico vibes!

8 minutes ago, sandeep said:

That's a sexy little nudged boundary, teasing the fielder all the way - if I was a greenbro fan, I'd be shitting bricks looking at the way toygers are batting - all intent, zero fear.

Class shot that, Sachin used to play that a lot in the 90s

3 minutes ago, MechEng said:

It's not even Spring Break yet and you're in Cancun??

Screw cricket, just enjoy the beautiful Mehico vibes!

got to time vacation with Kids school breaks now bhai.  

6 minutes ago, sandeep said:

got to time vacation with Kids school breaks now bhai.  

Eh kaunsa school hai fall break ? Isn’t okly2 days

Edited by gattaca