coffee_rules Posted September 7, 2024 Posted September 7, 2024 11 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: Weren't PT Usha and Mary Kom part of a committee set up by BJP where Usha rebuked Vinesh for indiscipline and then all the political circus started & the involvement of opposition was only option left for them. Not ideal I agree but that's how deep the rot actually is Appointed by the Government not the BJ Party like you keep saying. . Hope at least you know the difference. She’s the head IOA, the committee was formed by the government to address the andonlanjeevis now political party activists’ concerns. She was pushed around by Congress workers. Now, anybody from the government is a BJP member for you guys. It will lead to anarchy with this kind of mentality . She rebuked the wrestlers for going to the street instead of the ad-hoc committee that was running the WFI during the protests. She also appealed to IOC on behalf of phogat when she was disqualified, without holding any grudges. PT Usha is above all politics, she was dragged into this mess by the wrestlers. https://www.espn.in/wrestling/story/_/id/36302547/ioa-forms-three-member-ad-hoc-committee-oversee-wfi-pt-usha-condemns-wrestlers-protest-wfi-bajrang-vinesh Dehati political beings.
Singh bling Posted September 7, 2024 Author Posted September 7, 2024 5 minutes ago, randomGuy said: This guy thinks Olympic medal is like gajar muli. " Ek baar Olympic khel le wahan se medal bhi aa jaayega" Lord 1
mishra Posted September 8, 2024 Posted September 8, 2024 Generally wrestling professionals in Punjab Haryan Delhi belt are associated with high end organised crime.
coffee_rules Posted September 9, 2024 Posted September 9, 2024 (edited) I used to feel sad for her. Not anymore. If you want to see Ehsan faramosh .. this is her.. @Lone Wolf now do you believe that Congress blames Modi, BaJaPa for her disqualification.. itna bada saazish!! Edited September 9, 2024 by coffee_rules mishra and randomGuy 1 1
randomGuy Posted September 9, 2024 Posted September 9, 2024 ^^ Tagging @Gollum so that he doesn't miss this video. Also, @Singh bling, dekh le kaise Bina sar per ke arop lagati hai ye aurat.
Singh bling Posted September 9, 2024 Author Posted September 9, 2024 20 minutes ago, randomGuy said: ^^ Tagging @Gollum so that he doesn't miss this video. Also, @Singh bling, dekh le kaise Bina sar per ke arop lagati hai ye aurat. She is now a politician. Everything is fair in politics. Your Modi ji also do much drams like in Punjab "Zinda bach ke aa gaya" and many more.
Lone Wolf Posted September 9, 2024 Posted September 9, 2024 (edited) 2 hours ago, coffee_rules said: I used to feel sad for her. Not anymore. If you want to see Ehsan faramosh .. this is her.. @Lone Wolf now do you believe that Congress blames Modi, BaJaPa for her disqualification.. itna bada saazish!! Politics.. disinformation learning from BJP good stuff IT cell harassed her online even before Joining Congress. All is fair in Love and War. This is personal for her now. Edited September 9, 2024 by Lone Wolf
randomGuy Posted September 9, 2024 Posted September 9, 2024 3 hours ago, coffee_rules said: I used to feel sad for her. Not anymore. If you want to see Ehsan faramosh .. this is her.. @Lone Wolf now do you believe that Congress blames Modi, BaJaPa for her disqualification.. itna bada saazish!! BJP knew her true face. Well even the common man knows. Haryana govt still gave her 4 crore (price money of a silver medalist) even though she didn't win any medal....so after this, her allegations won't be digested by even the most blind supporters. coffee_rules 1
Singh bling Posted September 9, 2024 Author Posted September 9, 2024 One can clearly how many people were happy when she was disqualified. Majority of them are supporters of most nationalistic party of India. I already said that in Olympics thread
coffee_rules Posted September 9, 2024 Posted September 9, 2024 (edited) 18 hours ago, Singh bling said: One can clearly how many people were happy when she was disqualified. Majority of them are supporters of most nationalistic party of India. I already said that in Olympics thread Being happy is not the same as conspiring against her to be disqualified. I did feel genuinely sad for her and India at that time. Now, not so much. Edited September 10, 2024 by coffee_rules
Gollum Posted September 10, 2024 Posted September 10, 2024 Vinesh is just a sore loser. Who will be regarded as a cheater who gamed the system to rob her much superior Japanese opponent of a gold medal chance (weight categories for a reason). If anyone has to feel aggrieved, it is Yui Susaki who was pitted against a repeat rule violator. And the eventual gold medalist, Sarah Hildebrandt, who got a torrent of abuse from Vinesh's supporters. If she had sportsman spirit, Vinesh should have cautioned her supporters from attacking Sarah, even apologized on their behalf because Sarah was gracious and sympathetic when the news of the Indian's disqualification broke. She is milking the situation right now. Many on reddit/wrestling are proper fans and didn't fall for this emotional manipulation which unfortunately consumed most Indians during the Olympics, us being a medal starved nation had a big part in it. mishra, diga and Lord 1 2
coffee_rules Posted September 10, 2024 Posted September 10, 2024 20 hours ago, Lone Wolf said: Politics.. disinformation learning from BJP good stuff IT cell harassed her online even before Joining Congress. All is fair in Love and War. This is personal for her now. She can do all pooltics with Modi/BJP all she wants. But to throw the Indian olympic contingent under the bus shows her class and aukat, the dehati she is. They agreed for all her demands, agreed to provide her own staff, agreed for her to participate in two categories, and after disqualification, they gave he the best counsel (all on taxpayers' dole), pleaded the IOC with appeals. She should at least have thanked them, let alone BJP/Govt etc. She made it look like she was battling it alone. And Congress need not learn politics from BJP. They are the GOP of India, the inventor of post-indepence political tools - caste division, corruption, etc. Other parties have learnt it from Congress.