• BJP+ 272-300
    • Hung Parliament- Operation Lotus
    • Hung Parliament- INDIA operation
    • INDIA 272+
    • Aayega to Modi hi - idc about numbers
    • Poltics gayi bhad mein NRIs murdabad

Just now, Lone Wolf said:

Pradeep Gupta Crying live on Air lollllllllzzzzz.... Dalal. @Lord credibility gayi iski ab...

Dude. Cong doesn't even have 100 seats.

1 minute ago, Vicks57 said:

Coalition government can put the checks on BJP's Brahmin supremacy ideology and Congress's Jihad supremacy ideology.

OBC supremacy and Gujju supremacy is the right word... Mera Pasmanda too...

Historian bhai.. waiting on your informed answers on historical facts

400 paar aside, winning 240+ seats for BJP(more than 36 party INDI alliance combined) despite staying in 10 years in power is still Big for Modi. BJP has also retained it's 37+% vote share from 2019. BJP just needs to lose it's arrogance and come up with a fresh roadmap.

1 minute ago, Lone Wolf said:

Pradeep Gupta Crying live on Air lollllllllzzzzz.... Dalal. @Lord credibility gayi iski ab...

His and other exit poll almost wiped out my portfolio lol.

Let him cry

Just now, bharathh said:

Historian bhai.. waiting on your informed answers on historical facts

De Diya tu WhatsApp chala ... Zada knowledge ke liye studies pe dhayaan do

images (1).jpeg

1 minute ago, Lone Wolf said:

Abe wo 70 de Raha tha aur 400 par karwa Raha tha.. tab tum hass rahe the:hysterical:

So what? 

I still find it funny that you are claiming a huge victory for a party that may barely won 100 seats vs a party that has won more than all the partners combined!

44 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

We had stopped hearing Khalistani word for nearly 2 decades until last 4-5 years...  Outside India we always knew there were ISI and CIA backed Extremist elements...

But IT Celliys and BJP fueled hate and started calling random Patriot Sikhs who didn't agree with Them Khalistanis...

Literally went to a Temple Yesterday & saw a Sikh dude doing cleaning job and later on taking part in Aarti...

Never forgive These jokers man :whack:

@Gollum you must have noticed it too... There was zero K element in Punjab in last decade or so & we never heard about this word so frequently too.

Hate is two ways, so many innocent Hindus lynched in Punjab since 2015 on false sacrilege cases. Wrong to blame BJP alone, even in 2014 period I often heard gaumutra and other slurs against Hindus by Sikhs. Farm law protests brought them to the fore but we also need closure in many areas. Kanishka air bombing didn't have closure, Bhindanwale's targeted killings aren't talked about for maintaining some untruths about that period. 

Also notice these Khalistani types hate India, Indian flag, Modi, BJP, RSS but not one word against Congress, Gandhi family, actual perps of 1984. 

De Diya tu WhatsApp chala ... Zada knowledge ke liye studies pe dhayaan do

images (1).jpeg

Tho share na.. I guess you don't have answers and have resorted to memes. 

5 minutes ago, cowboysfan said:

imo BJP lost because of freebies,thats it.even their vote share increased by 3% but still they have lost 60 seats,it means complete consolidation against them.

This is not 70s/80s/90s anymore, freebies didn't play as much role as did toxic social media messages. 

When a PM uses terminologies like "ghuspaithiyon", what else do you expect?

Fair to say BJP/NDA has won only due to lack of credible alternative. Hopefully good opposition/alliance can keep them honest

Just now, Gollum said:

Hate is two ways, so many innocent Hindus lynched in Punjab since 2015 on false sacrilege cases. Wrong to blame BJP alone, even in 2014 period I often heard gaumutra and other slurs against Hindus by Sikhs. Farm law protests brought them to the fore but we also need closure in many areas. Kanishka air bombing didn't have closure, Bhindanwale's targeted killings aren't talked about for maintaining some untruths about that period. 

Also notice these Khalistani types hate India, Indian flag, Modi, BJP, RSS but not one word against Congress, Gandhi family, actual perps of 1984. 

Dude. He's a troll. He's not looking for meaningful answers. He's here to act like Cong has won this election.

Just now, MechEng said:

This is not 70s/80s/90s anymore, freebies didn't play as much role as did toxic social media messages. 

When a PM uses terminologies like "ghuspaithiyon", what else do you expect?

and then they blame Muslims for block voting :facepalm:

1 minute ago, coffee_rules said:

You made him god before, now abusing him. Typical Congressi

Yaar math Mai ghapla kar Raha tha Banda... And on top of that was doubling down & on his Axis my India live stream was bumping Congress seats by single digits or so.... His poll was influenced clearly.

Bahut Paisa bana gya shayad:giggle:

Just now, Vicks57 said:

Depends on what you call 'Sanatan Dharma'. If it means 'hinduism', person who made that comment must apologise and get the punishment as per court.

Manusmriti should be burnt, spit and thrown in the ocean.

So you feel that these people are the saviours of Hinduism according to you? 

Just now, Lord said:

Fair to say BJP/NDA has won only due to lack of credible alternative. Hopefully good opposition/alliance can keep them honest

Dont forget the role of investors here, everyone knew beforehand that if BJP lost stock market would get farked.