• BJP+ 272-300
    • Hung Parliament- Operation Lotus
    • Hung Parliament- INDIA operation
    • INDIA 272+
    • Aayega to Modi hi - idc about numbers
    • Poltics gayi bhad mein NRIs murdabad

9 hours ago, Muloghonto said:

vote share doesnt guarantee seats, true, but increasing vote share in an electorate you have negligible presence is the best indicator of growing your party's presence amongst the electoral base in every single democracy known to man. Our objective is to turn BJP into a true all-india phenomenon. The hindi heartland is ours. Bengal has made significant inroads over the last two election cycles, most of the NE is ours, this election Orissa fell to us ( albeit from a most trustworthy party that is essentially local-bjp), with significant vote share gained in the south & punjab. These are all good metrics to us in the whole india picture. 

It was Hindi heartland and Marathi manoos that betrayed BJP. Bengal is another state where exit polls are failing. In tamil nadu BJP fought 5 seats in 2019 and got 3.6 % vote share. This time fought 19 seats and got 11% if they fight 39 seats vote share will increase definitely but not the seats. 

24 minutes ago, Vicks57 said:

article is also just the excerpt of wire by the author.

Thats what i though your source if information is wire… my question is have you read Panchjanya can you quote me from their version and page number which says RSS support cast based discrimination ideology. Please points ke to that not these librandus wire and aljajira quotes and excerpt. Whats your thought on halal shall i put some live example and excerpt from various news paper , whats your thought on triple talak and bigotry associated with. Do you condemn Islam for objectifying women and how they treat them. You are bloddy hypocrite as i said you read what  endorses your narrative like Wire , Al Jajeeea , Alt . 

9 minutes ago, Singh bling said:

It was Hindi heartland and Marathi manoos that betrayed BJP. Bengal is another state where exit polls are failing. In tamil nadu BJP fought 5 seats in 2019 and got 3.6 % vote share. This time fought 19 seats and got 11% if they fight 39 seats vote share will increase definitely but not the seats. 

What about EVM was it still rigged,Also role of EC ?or we can settled that debate now ,till next bjp victory.

1 hour ago, Vicks57 said:

There is an informative book "I could not be Hindu" from ex-RSS dalit worker and it covers babri masjid Demolition, casteism within RSS.

If you want the article with excerpts,

https://m.thewire.in/article/books/book-review-bhanwar-meghwanshi-i-could-not-be-a-hindu

https://carnegieendowment.org/posts/2020/02/i-could-not-be-hindu-is-a-unique-testimony-to-the-sanghs-casteism?lang=en

Good luck to you if you make decisions by reading only one perspective

7 minutes ago, raki05 said:

What about EVM was it still rigged,Also role of EC ?or we can settled that debate now ,till next bjp victory.

Can you find my single post from 14-24 where I blamed EVM? 

14 minutes ago, Singh bling said:

Can you find my single post from 14-24 where I blamed EVM? 

Not sure you did or not, that is kind of general consensus among media, opposition and people supporting opposition view.

9 hours ago, coffee_rules said:

Vote share was used by your favorite parties all of last 10 years that BJP Modi has no mandate because 2/3 of voters didn’t vote for him and hence cannot pass laws . Parliamentary democracy is based on seats, mandate is not based on vote share. It is good to see if a party is growing or if if the vote swing is the cause of change of guard. Even though BJP list llost 30 MP seats, the vote share remains the same as the BJP vote share in assembly polls of 2022 in UP. BJP lost on fights where it was a one on one fight. iSame with Karnataka losing about 60 seats in assembly. Vote share was same, but JDs votes shifted to Congress and Congressgot 134 seats 

That propaganda was necessary to counter claim that whoever support  opposition is anti national as BJP was getting less than 50% votes

19 minutes ago, raki05 said:

Not sure you did or not, that is kind of general consensus among media, opposition and people supporting opposition view.

Advani and BJP supporters were first to attack EVM in 2009. 

Advani has doubts about EVM,wants ballot papers back

https://indianexpress.com/article/news-archive/web/advani-has-doubts-about-evm-wants-ballot-papers-back/

Edited by Singh bling
2 hours ago, Singh bling said:

That propaganda was necessary to counter claim that whoever support  opposition is anti national as BJP was getting less than 50% votes

IOW, I can justify using vote share for my means. BTW, in 11 out of 19 TN constituencies, BJP came second. This is the reason , these commie dumeels of all Dravidian parties  feel threatened , these guys on this forums justify and enjoy watching a goat getting slaughtered with his picture on it. Vote share increase in TN will start seeing results in the next election, just like how BJP vote share turned into seats in TG (at 8 now) 

3 hours ago, raki05 said:

Thats what i though your source if information is wire… my question is have you read Panchjanya can you quote me from their version and page number which says RSS support cast based discrimination ideology. Please points ke to that not these librandus wire and aljajira quotes and excerpt. Whats your thought on halal shall i put some live example and excerpt from various news paper , whats your thought on triple talak and bigotry associated with. Do you condemn Islam for objectifying women and how they treat them. You are bloddy hypocrite as i said you read what  endorses your narrative like Wire , Al Jajeeea , Alt . 

Rehne de yaar, yaar.  Kam samaj ka insaan hain. He’s a creature of limited intellectual capacity. He’s fed with Betiyar’s books and thinks whatever written in theLiar is gospel. Typical of monotheists, they believe  in one source of information iaa the truth. Even in that caste discrimination thread, he was jizzing on some wire article of faulty translation of Sanskrit scriptures to prove Brahmins ate beef in Vedic times. When pointed out , he ignored the posts about incorrect translations by western indologists of our scriptures. He’s still regurgitating the same nonsense. They believe in the white man’s white lies just like all Ambedkarite commies who believe Brahmins as evil and discriminate. He claims Brahmins didn’t migrate out of 60s from TN fearing this discrimination. Showed him an interview of a DMK 60s chitiya worker who was gloating cutting poonal a and chotis of Brahmins in villages and were sending them to his guru Betiyar.

Blinkers pehenke argue karnewalon se mooh lagana he bekaar hain, chalo Morse code mein baat karenge us chu aadmi ke bare mein , 

It's paramount that our people be media friendly, it doesn't have to be Indian, but people with dharmic lenses bring their analysis of the other side. Not just share materials, but having your own original content, research, and presentable in a professional, intelligible and Engish oriented. Democracy works when questions are asked. So where are the questions on the INDI alliance, they really got away freely both India + foreign media.

It was hilarious reading global articles praising t their Congress manifesto for bringing so called equality. I mean if these super powers like USA, UK love them, why don't they do their own "race" X-ray, give free money to certain races, and other such nonsense. They love preaching us, yet never apply it to themselves.

Even here, dumbos are bringing biased articles about RSS, Modi, yet that gives them the proof of their point. Can their be a dharmic version of the other side?

3 minutes ago, someone said:

It's paramount that our people be media friendly, it doesn't have to be Indian, but people with dharmic lenses bring their analysis of the other side. Not just share materials, but having your own original content, research, and presentable in a professional, intelligible and Engish oriented. Democracy works when questions are asked. So where are the questions on the INDI alliance, they really got away freely both India + foreign media.

It was hilarious reading global articles praising t their Congress manifesto for bringing so called equality. I mean if these super powers like USA, UK love them, why don't they do their own "race" X-ray, give free money to certain races, and other such nonsense. They love preaching us, yet never apply it to themselves.

Even here, dumbos are bringing biased articles about RSS, Modi, yet that gives them the proof of their point. Can their be a dharmic version of the other side?

It has been refuted here many times with reputable sources, but they come back like vermin after a few months with the same old argument. 

2 hours ago, Vicks57 said:

Idiot, Wire just reviews the book. Just like newspapers reviews movies.

Ex-RSS worker is Bhanwar Meghwanshi who has written this book. He has clearly stated that everyone would call each other 'ji' with respect in RSS. But his RSS colleagues would not eat the food cooked in his house. He also details about the glass ceiling within RSS for Dalits. You cannot go beyond a certain level.

You can get a good perspective on how RSS trainees get into BJP, Bajrang Dal, ABVP, Vishwa Hindu Parishad based on their temperament.

You are as big idiot and blind as any brain washed German sephard. You ifiot i asked you to show evidence where in RSS ideology or in their newspapers or book they support cast discrimination. An employee living an organisation may talk **** about or good thing about orgainization doesnt make organisation good or bad. As i knew since start you never read a single book of RSS by founder D D Upadhyay all you dis is doing google search that who spoke **** about rss and found this Wire article which you are posting here. You also made lot of assumptions when you said everyone here who talk good aboutRSS is Brahmins. BTW how conveniently you skipped talking about halala and triple talak will you appreciate  bjp and rss to remove that bigotry from pisslam and are you going to leave pisslam and writing book on it  to encourage others to do ghar wapasi. Now go and first read Panchjanya before spouting nonsense crap about rss you madarshachaap.

Edited by raki05
7 hours ago, Vicks57 said:

What thirsty ****?

Anyone with common sense can see that how you and your fellow Brahmins got defensive in that thread. Your inferiority complex can be seen very clearly.

You are thirsty dude. your posts are lined up with thirsty remarks. I'm not a brahmin stupid. the only one with inferiority complex is you fool bringing caste discussion into the IPL section.

4 hours ago, Singh bling said:

Advani and BJP supporters were first to attack EVM in 2009. 

Advani has doubts about EVM,wants ballot papers back

https://indianexpress.com/article/news-archive/web/advani-has-doubts-about-evm-wants-ballot-papers-back/

That time EVM was in beginning stage and there were lot of confusion about it. Here inspite of several round of technical details explained yo these nuttheads and inspite of SC quashing all their allegations, they still whine about unless result came and now suddenly no talk about role of EC and EVM anymore.

15 minutes ago, raki05 said:

You are as big idiot and blind as any brain washed German sephard. You ifiot i asked you to show evidence where in RSS ideology or in their newspapers or book they support cast discrimination. An employee living an organisation may talk **** about or good thing about orgainization doesnt make organisation good or bad. As i knew since start you never read a single book of RSS by founder D D Upadhyay all you dis is doing google search that who spoke **** about rss and found this Wire article which you are posting here. You also made lot of assumptions when you said everyone here who talk good aboutRSS is Brahmins. BTW how conveniently you skipped talking about halala and triple talak will you appreciate  bjp and rss to remove that bigotry from pisslam and are you going to leave pisslam and writing book on it  to encourage others to do ghar wapasi. Now go and first read Panchjanya before spouting nonsense crap about rss you madarshachaap.

This guy is heavily into caste politics. dravdian politics has intensified lately and there is a section of the population that considers anything hindu as brahmin influenced. no wonder this guy is talking like this. to those of this demographic, there is a blind trust in marxist beliefs. They only look for intellectual pursuits based on what they search for. No wonder they get farticles from theliar and some western indophobic research.

I guess brahmins with their low population percentage (most of them have left TN) are everywhere controlling everything even though they haven't been in power for the better part of a century. If one doesn't play caste politics, he is accused as brahmin or inferiority complex guy. I guess he knows what inferiority complex feels like since he has it :laugh:

19 minutes ago, Real McCoy said:

This guy is heavily into caste politics. dravdian politics has intensified lately and there is a section of the population that considers anything hindu as brahmin influenced. no wonder this guy is talking like this. to those of this demographic, there is a blind trust in marxist beliefs. They only look for intellectual pursuits based on what they search for. No wonder they get farticles from theliar and some western indophobic research.

I guess brahmins with their low population percentage (most of them have left TN) are everywhere controlling everything even though they haven't been in power for the better part of a century. If one doesn't play caste politics, he is accused as brahmin or inferiority complex guy. I guess he knows what inferiority complex feels like since he has it :laugh:

It's the drugs that cause constant diarrhoea. His appears to be both verbal and otherwise.

30 minutes ago, Vicks57 said:

RSS is one of the least trustworthy organizations in India and it can become dangerous for the society.

There is a reason "Iron Man of India" banned RSS. This is what he said,

“There is no doubt in my mind that the extreme section of the Hindu Mahasabha was involved in the conspiracy [to kill Gandhi]. The activities of the RSS constituted a clear threat to the existence of Government and the State. Our reports show that those activities, despite the ban, have not died down. Indeed, as time has marched on, the RSS circles are becoming more defiant and are indulging in their subversive activities in an increasing measure.”

Only after Golwalkar promised RSS would respect the constitution and refrain from nefarious activities, Patel removed the ban.

Now RSS has co-opted Patel who was a nationalist and true patriot.

As i said you are brainwashed to the level that there is no cure…. You are still avoid my question on Halala , Triple talak and terrorism. Do you believe your radical religion is dangerous to the society and world. No more reply unless i get an answer.