• BJP+ 272-300
    • Hung Parliament- Operation Lotus
    • Hung Parliament- INDIA operation
    • INDIA 272+
    • Aayega to Modi hi - idc about numbers
    • Poltics gayi bhad mein NRIs murdabad

1 hour ago, Lone Wolf said:

Their appeasement politics long surpassed even Congress...  

20240609_094104.jpg

Exactly had they stick to core hindu first ideology they would have never lost. All i want to say even if bjp gives 10% reservations to muslims and 100000 anually to each Muslims family they will still vote against bjp as the hate against modi and bjp in general is so much ingrained in community that even if modi sacrifice himself they wont even care. Whereas hindus are more practical they see the materialistic benifit and they are highly segregated, dividing hindu is easiest thing to do since eternity thats the reason we have ruled by so many invaders and even now these opportunists politicians divide Hindus on the basis of cast blatantly . Unless hindus stick to an ideology and don’t compromise it for any materialistic gain these things would keep happening. Howerver i am most surprised with Sikh community the way they have been massacred and butchered by congress to avenge an individual life, how come these guys still love congress so much and hate bjp.

1 hour ago, Vicks57 said:

https://www.vhp-america.org/sanatana-dharma-an-elementary-text-book-on-hindu-religion-and-ethics/

Chapter VII The four castes - with obvious reference to Manu.

Manusmriti should be spit, burnt and thrown into ocean. Do you agree with this statement then?

Where has it been written that manusmirity is sanatan scripture. Hindus only renowned and followed scripture is Vedas. Have you read vedas?? Anyway i am not sure how many modern hindus even read or follow manusmiriti but how about people who gave 39 seats to a party eho wantd saanatan and hindu dharma to be irradicated. What book he read and what shall we do eith him and his followers , do you think we should flogged  him and his followers naked like mule pan india before dumping them in to gutter.

18 hours ago, Lone Wolf said:

I reckon most of south Industry may be secretly baptized as well... Bablu from Jhansi probably doesn't knows that yet:phehe:

Too many cryptos in South man especially Andhra and TN, have personally seen so many people with names of Hindu Gods but actually Christian. Don't trust the census figures from there one bit. 

Manusmriti may be bad (have personally never read it nor come across anyone who has) but shouldn't similar standards be applied to Quran (again never read it) which supposedly promotes the most extreme form of violence against fellow human beings? 

13 minutes ago, Vicks57 said:

The above book(in the link) on sanatana dharma references Manu.

Thats what i am saying not all book written is defacto book for hindu religion. Vedas are main book for hinduism/ sanatanis.

14 minutes ago, Vicks57 said:

The above book(in the link) on sanatana dharma references Manu.

And as @Gollum said our books are not pathar ki lakir where we cant change a word or , or . And it should be followed how it was written gazillions of yerars ago , we went through several reforms in our ent history. But hypocrite like you never talk on the same pitch about quaran and bible where they will behad hou even if you utter a single word against forget about mocking and irradicating like how you talk about hinduism. I can identify a hypocrite as soon as they talk about hindutva/sanatan whereas there are many religions who can take your life even if you say a word against their belief. Even now you keep evading questions on Stalin and how he speaks so blatantly such disgusting remark against hindu and so called hindus like yourslef still ready to lick his converted black @ass. You are an echochamber expert trained and brain so much that you hate your religion and question your belief inspite of several reforms which has never happened in any abrahamic religion.

27 minutes ago, raki05 said:

Exactly had they stick to core hindu first ideology they would have never lost. All i want to say even if bjp gives 10% reservations to muslims and 100000 anually to each Muslims family they will still vote against bjp as the hate against modi and bjp in general is so much ingrained in community that even if modi sacrifice himself they wont even care. Whereas hindus are more practical they see the materialistic benifit and they are highly segregated, dividing hindu is easiest thing to do since eternity thats the reason we have ruled by so many invaders and even now these opportunists politicians divide Hindus on the basis of cast blatantly . Unless hindus stick to an ideology and don’t compromise it for any materialistic gain these things would keep happening. Howerver i am most surprised with Sikh community the way they have been massacred and butchered by congress to avenge an individual life, how come these guys still love congress so much and hate bjp.

I don't know but general perception among Sikhs seems to be that Congress represents everyone & is best possible thing for them.  BJP's manufactured Raita wing which only harms national interests (unlike RW of other countries) has alienated them to almost a point of no return.  As long as people like Kangana exists they will never trust BJP like ever... Not even vast majority of patriotic Sikhs.

As far as Hindus are concerned ideology comes second & matters only to upper middle class & urban elites... Right know rising inflation and unemployment & production of lower skilled youth is biggest problem of a common Hindu.

Muslims are mere vote bank of Congress & they will continue to make them *utiyas.

1 minute ago, Lone Wolf said:

I don't know but general perception among Sikhs seems to be that Congress represents everyone & is best possible thing for them.  BJP's manufactured Raita wing which only harms national interests (unlike RW of other countries) has alienated them to almost a point of no return.  As long as people like Kangana exists they will never trust BJP like ever... Not even vast majority of patriotic Sikhs.

As far as Hindus are concerned ideology comes second & matters only to upper middle class & urban elites... Right know rising inflation and unemployment & production of lower skilled youth is biggest problem of a common Hindu.

Muslims are mere vote bank of Congress & they will continue to make them *utiyas.

I think the harm which congress has inflicted to Sikh community no one ever did. Also congress don’t represent everyone atleaast now and since past 20 years othee than the one election where Rajiv Gandhi died congress in past 20 or more years never touched 250 marks. Bhai let me tell you berozgari, garibi , kishan suicide is not a new thing for the vast country like India it was always therr and definitely will be there for atleast next 20-30 years untill india reach 10 trillion and havin 2-3 trillion as forex reserves. I never held congress responsible for such issues and so does bjp as these issues required military level reforms and lot of money. What i hate about congress other than the Indira amma(Only leader from congress whom i respect the most) that they are so pussified on national sovereignty and corruption. Under UPA 10 years of rules we had seen daily terror attack in all major city of India , rather than teaching Pakistan a lesson these chewts were running ads on nat telivision “kisi bhi lwarish cheej ko na chuey aur turant apatkalin number pe sampark karey” after mimbai attack or any attack tgese chewts used to say hamati khamoshi ko hamari kamzoti na samjhey.… So much corruption from boforse, augsta, 2g,3g etc. They are the biggest looters of the country they are no different than nwaz satifs and his family or pakistani fauj who just capture public money on the name of national interest. Even now look at their reforms as per their manifesto they will distribute 1 lakh freebies , does it pull out people from poverty. If people believe congress represents masses they need to do a hard introspection.After indira Amma congress is just a darpok corrupt party.

54 minutes ago, raki05 said:

The immediate big Hindu aspiration of a Ram Mandir was completed, and yet you have the audacity to ask question BJP ideology?

Muslims form the population, and will get benefits, and their well-being also helps in foreign relationships. BJP doesn't need to go for Hindu first. Also , please question why us the electorate don't care about Hindu issues?

like Stalin's son asked eradicate Hindusim and got full seats? Is that the way forward?

34 minutes ago, raki05 said:

Thats what i am saying not all book written is defacto book for hindu religion. Vedas are main book for hinduism/ sanatanis.

Right bro.

1. In Garud Puran, sati pratha is eulogised. Purans are the least mainstream part of Hinduism. 

2. Hindu word is derived from Sindh --> Hind , a word that non-indians came up with ...Hindu and sanatan is the same thing.

3. Hinduism is inclusive and welcoming towards reforms. Inclusive meaning Hinduism welcomes atheist and agnostic thoughts and arguments. Reforms, for ex. State abolition of sati and caste discrimination. 

People like vicks57 have dravidian divisive ideology, hindi hatred at their core.

12 minutes ago, someone said:

The immediate big Hindu aspiration of a Ram Mandir was completed, and yet you have the audacity to ask question BJP ideology?

Muslims form the population, and will get benefits, and their well-being also helps in foreign relationships. BJP doesn't need to go for Hindu first. Also , please question why us the electorate don't care about Hindu issues?

like Stalin's son asked eradicate Hindusim and got full seats? Is that the way forward?

If you read my post in details i have clearly said hindus are vastly segregated since eter and they dont care about sticking to ideology and more worried about their gains and freebies. I completely admire ram mandir , abolish of triple talak and article 370. All i want is they should not bot go out of their way to appease muslims as they will not vote for them no matter what they do so better stick to your core voters and shouldn’t harass them , like many in Ayodhya complain about,and bring some welfare policy for them.

Edited by raki05
32 minutes ago, Vicks57 said:

Vedas are not the authority on Hinduism. There are many Hindu sects that simply don't believe in Vedas supremacy. Hindus don't have a single book like Quron or Bible which is a good thing because the worst form of idolatry is the idolatry of the book.

Point is Hinduism is amalgamation of all indian belief systems. Sanatana Dharma is just one of belief systems of Hinduism. It should not be equated as the same. Sanatan Dharma believes in 4 castes based on birth. The top caste is called "twice born".

Other belief systems of Hinduism are shaivam, Vaishnavism, samanam, sanmarkam, koumaram etc..

All the reforms(at least the successful ones) in Hinduism are brought about by rationalists (Raja Ram Mohan Roy, Ambedkar, Nehru and many others like Ayodhi das).

So far, no one has eradicated caste system. Many tried like basava, vallalar

My point is Sanatan Dharma and Hinduism are not the same.

And manusmirity has , your lack of understanding on hinduism/sanatan is getting more evident with each of your post.It is widely accepted that Sanatana Dharma is another name for Hinduism. 'Sanatana' means eternal and 'Dharma' signifies the path of righteousness. It lays down an eternal set of duties for every individual irrespective of his caste, class or sect that have evolved over thousands of years.As i said its general misconception fed through the ecochamber of dravidian leaders that Sanatan is different than hinduism, these words became popular ever since bjp came to power and its dravidian and rice bag converts who are preaching on hinduism/sanatan. Your lack of knowledge on sangh, sanatan/hinduism is completely inline with ecochamber experts. As expected still no reply on dravidian hatred politics and yet you have audacity to talk about hinduism/sanatan. I find no interest in engaging with you on topics which are out of your reach.

15 minutes ago, Gollum said:

BJP cutting ties with Akalis was a major blunder, one neither party may recover from in coming decades. 

BJP took a gamble worth taking in Punjab(& TN). It only had 2 seats there so didn't have much to lose. It's vote% went up in both states. In Punjab it got 18.6% votes, more than the Akalis 13.4% and not that bad compared to Congress which got 26.3% and AAP which got 26.1%. 

Sure with alliances with Akalis and AIADMK it would have got a few extra seats but in order to grow in these states BJP needed to go solo. They can negotiate with these allies on a much better footing for the 2029 elections. Both have now where else to go but NDA. 

19 minutes ago, AuxiliA said:

BJP took a gamble worth taking in Punjab(& TN). It only had 2 seats there so didn't have much to lose. It's vote% went up in both states. In Punjab it got 18.6% votes, more than the Akalis 13.4% and not that bad compared to Congress which got 26.3% and AAP which got 26.1%. 

Sure with alliances with Akalis and AIADMK it would have got a few extra seats but in order to grow in these states BJP needed to go solo. They can negotiate with these allies on a much better footing for the 2029 elections. Both have now where else to go but NDA. 

Ambition is good but they have unnecessarily strengthened DMK, AAP, Congress.

Akalis and them in alliance were in power for 15/20 years before they lost in 2017. Used to do well in LS polls also. Akalis supported BJP during their toughest times, only them and Shiv Sena!!!!!

AIADMK supported Modi govt after Amma's death. When Amma was alive she knew how to handle DMK ppl, also she was in sync with BJP when it came to national interests, 370 abrogation, Ram mandir etc, she was one of the rare politicians who supported Modi when he was a pariah before 2013. 

Same with BJD, never gave Modi govt trouble, external support from them in important issues was a guarantee. Naveen babu is a good man, clean politics. 

I feel present BJP bullies their allies too much, sometimes ok to be second player in some states, for the greater good. Even with Uddhav they played their cards too hard. Kuch bhi bolo, these guys are much better allies than Ajit Pawar, Naidu, Nitish, Kumaraswamy etc. 

SAD, SS, AIADMK, BJD are parties that BJP should have taken along instead of letting their ambition taking precedence. Had they done that, pakka NDA would be sitting at 350 now and trustworthy partners. 

If you look at the vote % in TN, itna bhi hopeless nahi hai, DMK 26%. Opposition votes got split too much, and even there AIADMK has splintered into so many factions.....DMK didn't have to do much to sweep, easiest victory for them. 

Just need better alliances there, and hope AIADMK fights as one unit, BJP should shed their ambition and be ready to play 2nd or even 3rd fiddle, goal must be to limit DMK first and foremost.