• BJP+ 272-300
    • Hung Parliament- Operation Lotus
    • Hung Parliament- INDIA operation
    • INDIA 272+
    • Aayega to Modi hi - idc about numbers
    • Poltics gayi bhad mein NRIs murdabad

10 minutes ago, AuxiliA said:

I haven't seen a single BJP leader or even their supporter ever blame Congress directly for conducting the Mumbai attacks or the dozens of bomb blasts that happened during UPA era. BJP only blamed them for being soft on Pakistan and Islamists, which is absolutely true.

But these b*stards Khangressi have stooped to unprecedented lows just to please their Jihadi votebank. I can't believe how any Nationalistic Indian in their right mind can support these b*stards nowadays. 

Seriously man, then these guys cry that opposition must be strong, blah blah. How can any Indian even think of voting these guys even if he is not happy with the BJP. They are shutting the door for the majority of people forever.

6 minutes ago, Number said:

Seriously man, then these guys cry that opposition must be strong, blah blah. How can any Indian even think of voting these guys even if he is not happy with the BJP. They are shutting the door for the majority of people forever.

Khangress & co do this because they know they will always have a fixed deposit of 20% Jihadi votes. Even if Congress spits on the faces of Muslims and on the other hand Modi gives them free LPG, house,etc, the Muslims will still vote against the BJP en bloc. Khangress, on top of these 20%, just needs some casteist Hindu votes and some stupid Woke Hindu votes.

Whereas the BJP has no such 20% headstart. They have to cross all their T's and dot all their I's everytime inorder to beat the Khangress. If BJP had nepotistic, corrupt and stupid leadership like most of the opposition parties then it would be toast and extinct.

On 5/9/2024 at 3:58 PM, rish said:

I would say that Bihar MH are the hardest hit.BJP will gain in UP orissa WB telangana.And lose seats in MH Bihar Karnataka and Possibly rajasthan.

Bihar: Assessment is, Based on mood on ground, BJP may win more seats but Sushashan babu may not ie NDA seat may decline by few compared to 2019.

21 hours ago, AuxiliA said:

Delhi voters are the most intelligent voters in the country. They gave Kejriwal 67/70 seats in assembly polls twice for freebies but didn't give him even a single seat in 2 LS polls.

Infact in previous 2 LS elections AAP came a distant 3rd, even behind a dead Delhi Congress. Their combined vote share is still less than BJP on all 7 seats and there won't be a complete vote transfer between them.

He will still win the 2025 assembly polls due to free bijli/paani but his reputation as a national leader has taken a beating after serious corruption allegations and his links with known Khalistanis. 

I think the psychology of Delhi voter is that he has some kind of guilt voting for AAP in assembly elections for the freebies even while knowing their anti-Hindu stance. So he leaves no stone unturned while voting for BJP in LS elections...and so, the BJP is assured of 7-0 here.

I think the psychology of Karnataka is similar and so I agree with analysis of @cowboysfan that it will be a clean sweep or a near clean sweep in Karnataka as well.

So from 303, I am not seeing where the big losses where will come from to reduce it to 272. 

Rajasthan couple of seats losses

Maharashtra maybe few seat

Bihar perhaps. 

Offsets from Bengal, Orissa, Andhra, TN. UP will be even higher this time. Prince is running away. 

So not sure what am I missing. Not buying into spin alley. 

2 hours ago, ravishingravi said:

So from 303, I am not seeing where the big losses where will come from to reduce it to 272. 

Rajasthan couple of seats losses

Maharashtra maybe few seat

Bihar perhaps. 

Offsets from Bengal, Orissa, Andhra, TN. UP will be even higher this time. Prince is running away. 

So not sure what am I missing. Not buying into spin alley. 

don't listen to spin alley. what do germans like rathee know about the situation on the ground?

19 hours ago, Lone Wolf said:

Idk how much of advantage that would be but Ajit Pawar bagging NCP election symbol could swing so many votes & could be decisive in a close contest...  Same goes for Uddhav Faction...  I reckon UT still is massive than other SS faction but nobody is clearly able to predict what is going on in MAH.  I will give 50-50 to both sides as of now. 

Add Raj T to the mix, give a 60-40 adv to NDA

4 hours ago, randomGuy said:

I think the psychology of Delhi voter is that he has some kind of guilt voting for AAP in assembly elections for the freebies even while knowing their anti-Hindu stance. So he leaves no stone unturned while voting for BJP in LS elections...and so, the BJP is assured of 7-0 here.

I think the psychology of Karnataka is similar and so I agree with analysis of @cowboysfan that it will be a clean sweep or a near clean sweep in Karnataka as well.

think  it will be 21-7 or 22-6 as Congress can win about 4/5 more than last time

Excellent video by Pavneet Singh, uploaded just today. That Donald Lu guy who helped remove Imran has come to India on May 10th.

Pavneet talks elaborately about Amrika's "Regime Degradation" strategy against India. Must Listen!

41 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

think  it will be 21-7 or 22-6 as Congress can win about 4/5 more than last time

that to me is not possible.check this out.the increase in turnout is massive in many seats which are considered a tough fight and more men then women have voted in those constituencies.one of 2 things is likely .a pro Modi wave or a pro freebie wave.the second is unlikely because of modis popularity in karnataka.If the Congress wins more than 2 i will be very surprised.

GNEY4DMXEAAMG0q?format=jpg&name=medium

5 minutes ago, cowboysfan said:

that to me is not possible.check this out.the increase in turnout is massive in many seats which are considered a tough fight and more men then women have voted in those constituencies.one of 2 things is likely .a pro Modi wave or a pro freebie wave.the second is unlikely because of modis popularity in karnataka.If the Congress wins more than 2 i will be very surprised.

GNEY4DMXEAAMG0q?format=jpg&name=medium

2nd phase was after Prajwal case. Figure they will lose some seats because of that

1 minute ago, coffee_rules said:

2nd phase was after Prajwal case. Figure they will lose some seats because of that

prajwal case has zero impact,why would it affect BJP? .people here know the Congress was siting on this case for a while.

6 minutes ago, cowboysfan said:

I think you need to get off drugs pronto.

Dude they are the ruling party naive to expect them not getting to 10...  Most neutral local journos are giving same sorta numbers or even more.  KTK is also a battleground of sorts like MAH and Raj

Just now, Lone Wolf said:

Dude they are the ruling party naive to expect them not getting to 10...  Most neutral local journos are giving same sorta numbers or even more.  KTK is also a battleground of sorts like MAH and Raj

who is giving them 10? have you seen the opinion polls before the elections? .most were in the 23-25 range for NDA.to me a Modi wave is certain,only thing that might keep them from a sweep is bad candidates in certain seats.I always ask everybody who they will vote for and i have been to a few places like Mysore and kodagu too,only thing constant is they all want Modi back.Karnataka has always voted for BJP in loksabha for a long while and BJP increased in seats a lot since Modi.

5 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

There were the ruling party even in 2019 , Maithri sarkara with JaDaSe

Just now, coffee_rules said:

There were the ruling party even in 2019 , Maithri sarkara with JaDaSe

Even Sunny Deol won in 2019..  Dude will lose by lakhs if he campaigns again..  2019 was very different...  Even a blind man could see Modi wave..  Or Modi Tornado

2 minutes ago, cowboysfan said:

who is giving them 10? have you seen the opinion polls before the elections? .most were in the 23-25 range for NDA.to me a Modi wave is certain,only thing that might keep them from a sweep is bad candidates in certain seats.I always ask everybody who they will vote for and i have been to a few places like Mysore and kodagu too,only thing constant is they all want Modi back.Karnataka has always voted for BJP in loksabha for a long while and BJP increased in seats a lot since Modi.

Opinion polls have been proven wrong...  Nobody takes Opinion polls seriously.  Ground report matters.  You pay attention &,  you will see..  No one is giving 23+ to NDA in KTK. 

7 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

Opinion polls have been proven wrong...  Nobody takes Opinion polls seriously.  Ground report matters.  You pay attention &,  you will see..  No one is giving 23+ to NDA in KTK. 

Kangress has chance in 6 to 7 seats.BJP will win around 18 to 19