• BJP+ 272-300
    • Hung Parliament- Operation Lotus
    • Hung Parliament- INDIA operation
    • INDIA 272+
    • Aayega to Modi hi - idc about numbers
    • Poltics gayi bhad mein NRIs murdabad

22 hours ago, AuxiliA said:

BTW Khattar did a great job in reducing corruption and bringing digitization and transparency in Haryana. The man personally is staunchly non-corrupt. And he's the one who dismantled the 'Farmers' protest 2.0. I hope he is given a big ministry at the centre.

First live in ncr region of Haryana then talk. No water, frequent power cuts, poor law an order, garbage everywhere. It is much worse than kejriwal's Delhi

17 minutes ago, cowboysfan said:

chalo If Congress isnt here tomorrow i want to see the Conspiracy theorist Lonewolf to share his twitter gyan.

Tomorrow will be action packed for sure. Axis my India exit poll has sample size of 5-6lacs I believe... this is as big as it gets, more than twice the sample size of any March -april opinion poll.

1 minute ago, randomGuy said:

Tomorrow will be action packed for sure. Axis my India exit poll has sample size of 5-6lacs I believe... this is as big as it gets, more than twice the sample size of any March -april opinion poll.

Rajdeep has been very enthu in the last few days. He feels the freebies announced by the Congress have tipped the scales in their favor. He called it the Mahila and Yuva factor apparently.

7 minutes ago, randomGuy said:

are they the best?my prediction still is same around 330 for BJP with room to grow depending on a big modi wave .

7 minutes ago, bharathh said:

Rajdeep has been very enthu in the last few days. He feels the freebies announced by the Congress have tipped the scales in their favor. He called it the Mahila and Yuva factor apparently.

thats just dumb,,women are the reason for Modi winning 3 terms .

9 minutes ago, bharathh said:

It's just perfomance nothing else. Media lives on the fact that there is a contest. 

9 minutes ago, bharathh said:

Right. Kejriwal targeted women with free bus rides in Delhi elections and Congress targeted women with 100000 per year with YouTube ads bombarding public about the same...I still think Modi has too public women trust for the centre elections.

3 minutes ago, randomGuy said:

Right. Kejriwal targeted women with free bus rides in Delhi elections and Congress targeted women with 100000 per year with YouTube ads bombarding public about the same...I still think Modi has too public women trust for the centre elections.

Kejriwal will still win state unfortunately. A retiree I met is going through vote for him because of free electricity. His pension 5x more than what he needs. He is willing to destroy the future of city for few thousand rupees of savings. 

9 minutes ago, cowboysfan said:

are they the best?my prediction still is same around 330 for BJP with room to grow depending on a big modi wave .

Must say, your position has evolved quite a bit. 

11 minutes ago, ravishingravi said:

Must say, your position has evolved quite a bit. 

got to be pragmatic in a democracy.Congress marxists freebie politics will ruin our growing economy,BRS and Jagan have already ruined TG and AP and now it will ruin the Country if implemented.I want the SC to intervene with all the freebies dished out,if a Govt is so broke that it cant pay state employees than it needs to stop the freebies.

24 minutes ago, cowboysfan said:

Not correct each and every time but the most consistent. In 2019, both axis and today's chanakya were able to predict nda seats with 99%+ accuracy.... here is how all exit polls fared in tabular form

https://www.businesstoday.in/india/story/lok-sabha-election-exit-poll-2024-on-june-1-how-2019-exit-poll-predictions-fared-431478-2024-05-30

22 minutes ago, ravishingravi said:

Excitement about election results is incredible in India. It's like IPL now. This might be the biggest hindrance for one nation one election. 

that is a logistical nightmare,southern states will never agree.BJP better off picking their fight with delimitation.

22 minutes ago, cowboysfan said:

that is a logistical nightmare,southern states will never agree.BJP better off picking their fight with delimitation.

What has this got to do with south vs/ north? It will save a lot in exchequer to have assembly polls along with national polls. I think AP and Orissa went to assembly polls with LS polls now , 4 states went to polls just six months ago, it could have extended to LS poll date. Can all states form it similarly? If a party loses vote of confidence and if here is no other party to claim vote of confidence, let it it be ruled by President's rule until next election cycte. Not hard to implement.