• BJP+ 300-320
    • BJP+ 272-300
    • Hung Parliament- Operation Lotus
    • Hung Parliament- INDIA operation
    • INDIA 272+
    • Aayega to Modi hi - idc about numbers
    • Poltics gayi bhad mein NRIs murdabad

26 minutes ago, Khota said:

BJP gets 1 vote out of 3 and rule on other 2 people as they are their masters.

Worse than BJP is the behavior of their bots on this forum. Some of them are despisable people.

Tumhara RR khatam nahin hui kya? UPA had lesser vote share in the 10 years before 2014 and they ruled and scammed india . At least, we don’t hear scams on a daily basis. 

13 hours ago, BlueBlood said:

keep it low?

The global Oil price dropped 50% from peak during start of Russia-Ukraine conflict.

Yet, petrol refined mostly by Reliance is at all time high.

Monopolistic Profits he used to kill entire cell carrier industry with only Airtel alive.

Explain to me why Modi's biggest chamcha Adani's brother and promoter is an NRI for tax saving purposes when Adani and Modi attack anyone who speaks against them as anti-national?

How can you be such a hypocrite? Is Adani's brother and mastermind behind their wealth not anti-national and colonial bootlicker as you claim?

Still waiting for Gataca, coffee rules and other BJP supporters to come in and respond to this with logical and thoughtful responses.

They won't. It's much easier to argue over emotional level and label people as Khalistani, anti-national, Colonialists etc.

While people are fighting over this, behind the scenes, Adani, Ambani and other BJP aligned corporates are buying up the entire country and squeezing the middle class and small businesses due to unfettered monopolies with zero consequences.

No one wants to talk about this serious issue to the nation because the media is bought off by the same corporates. Yet, they have the gall to accuse others of being anti-national.

Edited by BlueBlood

10 hours ago, BlueBlood said:

Still waiting for Gataca, coffee rules and other BJP supporters to come in and respond to this with logical and thoughtful responses.

They won't. It's much easier to argue over emotional level and label people as Khalistani, anti-national, Colonialists etc.

While people are fighting over this, behind the scenes, Adani, Ambani and other BJP aligned corporates are buying up the entire country and squeezing the middle class and small businesses due to unfettered monopolies with zero consequences.

No one wants to talk about this serious issue to the nation because the media is bought off by the same corporates. Yet, they have the gall to accuse others of being anti-national.

abhi woh log soch rahe hain Manipur ko kaise masterstroke bataya jaaye. kaise wahan sabka saath sabka vikas , beti bachao beti padhao ka impact dikhaya jaaye.

On 7/19/2023 at 8:52 PM, BlueBlood said:

keep it low?

The global Oil price dropped 50% from peak during start of Russia-Ukraine conflict.

Yet, petrol refined mostly by Reliance is at all time high.

Monopolistic Profits he used to kill entire cell carrier industry with only Airtel alive.

Explain to me why Modi's biggest chamcha Adani's brother and promoter is an NRI for tax saving purposes when Adani and Modi attack anyone who speaks against them as anti-national?

How can you be such a hypocrite? Is Adani's brother and mastermind behind their wealth not anti-national and colonial bootlicker as you claim?

The govt refineries  have bought lot of oil. Recently Indian oil bought a lot but the discount is going down now with sanctions. Indian Oil Corp (IOC.NS), the country's biggest buyer of Russian crude oil it’s just not reliance we also have Nayara Energy and HPCL Mittal Energy Ltd who have bought lot of Russian oil. 
Every big company does that they lower price and kill competiton it’s capitalism look at US Walmart has done it so many times. 

Now you jumped to Adani brother when I stated adani is not biggest infra developer. In which country  is getting tax breaks for being NRI ? Is he even staying in India ? He had business in Dubai and Singapore. Did he break any law ? 

11 hours ago, BlueBlood said:

You are asking questions and replying to yourselves that we won’t respond. The last time I responded line by line, you ran away. 

The Adani/Chowkidaar chor hain was responded by Indians in 2019. SC asked RaGa to apologize. Again, the same in 2023. 

You want SEC to investigate an Indian company based on a report by a US Short seller company Hindenburg ? What Indian law has Adani violated? How absurd is that. You account price rise of Petrol to reliance, while it is ONGC and Indian GOI  petrol taxing authorities that control the the price of petrol. Do you know we still pay Gulf war surcharge to petrol from 1990 and different states have their own petrol taxes? 

Don’t know about Adani brother being NRI to avoid taxes. Do you know Vadra and crores of celebrities like AB Sr, SRK and his daughter have declared themselves as agriculturalists to avoid taxes on real estate? Indian tax laws or for that matter any country have tax havens to allow rich people and corporations to save on taxes. Indian tax regime is one of the worst in the world on adhoc retributive taxes. 

9 hours ago, coffee_rules said:

You are asking questions and replying to yourselves that we won’t respond. The last time I responded line by line, you ran away. 

The Adani/Chowkidaar chor hain was responded by Indians in 2019. SC asked RaGa to apologize. Again, the same in 2023. 

You want SEC to investigate an Indian company based on a report by a US Short seller company Hindenburg ? What Indian law has Adani violated? How absurd is that. You account price rise of Petrol to reliance, while it is ONGC and Indian GOI  petrol taxing authorities that control the the price of petrol. Do you know we still pay Gulf war surcharge to petrol from 1990 and different states have their own petrol taxes? 

Don’t know about Adani brother being NRI to avoid taxes. Do you know Vadra and crores of celebrities like AB Sr, SRK and his daughter have declared themselves as agriculturalists to avoid taxes on real estate? Indian tax laws or for that matter any country have tax havens to allow rich people and corporations to save on taxes. Indian tax regime is one of the worst in the world on adhoc retributive taxes. 

I am buying your BS. You are the most well informed person on this site. You knew it and pretend not to. That is how the scam was being carried out.

1 hour ago, Khota said:

I am buying your BS. You are the most well informed person on this site. You knew it and pretend not to. That is how the scam was being carried out.

Yes generally reading news makes people well informed. Such folks tend to present an argument with facts.

Being blisfully ignorant about details usually doesn't help. For such folks generic comments is the only resort.

3 hours ago, ravishingravi said:

Yes generally reading news makes people well informed. Such folks tend to present an argument with facts.

Being blisfully ignorant about details usually doesn't help. For such folks generic comments is the only resort.

Finally we agree on something.

If this UPA alliance, or whatever they call themselves, comes to power, they can take whatever action they like against Adani or Ambani or Amit Shah or Modi. 

The serious RR is because they know they are nowhere close to it, at least not in the near future. Almost every single alliance party is fighting with many others in their respective states.  If you have conviction, then merge your parties or at least clearly announce that in UP, Cong and BSP wont oppose SP, same thing in Bang, Mah, BH, AP, TN, KR and so on.

In the meantime, if current dispensation finds any proof of corruption, crime against opposition, go hard against it. I feel Modi is very soft on opposition. Bengal violence is disgrace to our democracy and now Manipur happened which is equally bad. Any state, non-bjp or bjp, if cannot control violence, they need to be abolished. We need a strict law against violence.

I am perfectly alright by LW and RW supporters having strong opposition but it should never cross a boundary. Those who abuse, hate or harm physically are cowards, no matter how right they are. SM is full of abuses these days. It is disgusting to go through some of the contents on SM.

21 hours ago, gattaca said:

The govt refineries  have bought lot of oil. Recently Indian oil bought a lot but the discount is going down now with sanctions. Indian Oil Corp (IOC.NS), the country's biggest buyer of Russian crude oil it’s just not reliance we also have Nayara Energy and HPCL Mittal Energy Ltd who have bought lot of Russian oil. 
Every big company does that they lower price and kill competiton it’s capitalism look at US Walmart has done it so many times. 

Now you jumped to Adani brother when I stated adani is not biggest infra developer. In which country  is getting tax breaks for being NRI ? Is he even staying in India ? He had business in Dubai and Singapore. Did he break any law ? 

Indian Oil Corp and Reliance are monopolies in refined oil.

When Reliance needs a rule passed for oil, they do it in the pretense that it benefits Indian Oil but they get a huge benefit from it as they are the biggest refinery and refined petroleum products (higher margin than what Indian Oil does)

Of course you wouldn't know it as you have your head stuck under the sand where you will only hear information that suits your narrative.

Why isn't BP, Shell, and 19 other Oil firms not allowed to compete and thereby lower prices like the BPO and tech sector where Accenture competes against Tata or Wipro?

Oh correct, because Tata or Infosys is not a sell out like Ambani and Adani. He has moral values.

20 hours ago, coffee_rules said:

Because you have zero debate skills and always bring across "sure Adani is corrupt so was X,YZ"

That's the most basic level argument even a 5 year old can do.

The simple fact here is Adani and his brother are scamming the Indian common people by taking bank loans from SBI and LIC (common people money) and then one of the brothers hides their wealth overseas by avoiding paying taxes.

Then they call everyone who attack them as anti-national.

Tell me one good reason why monopoly behavior is good for normal people other than paying higher prices?

The US petroleum prices dropped 40% since last year. In India they are at all time highs which means Ambani gets 40% straight profit on market manipulation.

The profits that kill cell carrier Industry.

Same with Adani...

The fools like you support that because destruction of country economically and wealth disparity is not the reason you support BJP.

You are a single issue voter who made a decision not based on common sense and common public good but because of regionalism bias or because of Hindutva agenda.

Thats exactly what my issue is. If you say this openly at least you will gain some respect from me.

49 minutes ago, dial_100 said:

If this UPA alliance, or whatever they call themselves, comes to power, they can take whatever action they like against Adani or Ambani or Amit Shah or Modi. 

The serious RR is because they know they are nowhere close to it, at least not in the near future. Almost every single alliance party is fighting with many others in their respective states.  If you have conviction, then merge your parties or at least clearly announce that in UP, Cong and BSP wont oppose SP, same thing in Bang, Mah, BH, AP, TN, KR and so on.

In the meantime, if current dispensation finds any proof of corruption, crime against opposition, go hard against it. I feel Modi is very soft on opposition. Bengal violence is disgrace to our democracy and now Manipur happened which is equally bad. Any state, non-bjp or bjp, if cannot control violence, they need to be abolished. We need a strict law against violence.

I am perfectly alright by LW and RW supporters having strong opposition but it should never cross a boundary. Those who abuse, hate or harm physically are cowards, no matter how right they are. SM is full of abuses these days. It is disgusting to go through some of the contents on SM.

That is all okay but the political system in India fosters corruption at highest level. When there's a hung assembly or 3 parties, you can just buy politicians or threaten to raid them to join your party and form government.

The regional party system dominance in South India and Bengal is the only reason we have some semblance of a sane democracy or we could have had BJP, Adani and Ambani rule the country as a dictatorship with media, money and power. They are already doing that but if you had regional parties merge, they will be unstoppable.

A two party system like US is dangerous in India for exactly this reason. You can easily buy the politicians.

There are many fools here and in India will bow down as slaves to Adani, Ambani and Modi as long as they do silly things like banning beef within India (while India is third largest exporter of beef) but destroy the country in every other way possible where middle class and poor keep getting a lower standard of living.

People have lost logical sense long back and the media being bought out isn't helping with all the brainwashing going on...

2 hours ago, BlueBlood said:

Indian Oil Corp and Reliance are monopolies in refined oil.

When Reliance needs a rule passed for oil, they do it in the pretense that it benefits Indian Oil but they get a huge benefit from it as they are the biggest refinery and refined petroleum products (higher margin than what Indian Oil does)

Of course you wouldn't know it as you have your head stuck under the sand where you will only hear information that suits your narrative.

Why isn't BP, Shell, and 19 other Oil firms not allowed to compete and thereby lower prices like the BPO and tech sector where Accenture competes against Tata or Wipro?

Oh correct, because Tata or Infosys is not a sell out like Ambani and Adani. He has moral values.

Lol. India doesn’t even have BP and shell which are European companies. It’s not just Indian oil hpcl also imported Russian oil. There is a reason why they are not allowed. BP and shell biggest frauds in the world which caused many oil wars. Why should india allow European companies make profit would rather want Indian private sector build up refineries. Every time I give data based arguments you jump goal posts.

Edited by gattaca

11 hours ago, BlueBlood said:

The US petroleum prices dropped 40% since last year. In India they are at all time highs which means Ambani gets 40% straight profit on market manipulation.

OMCs only get a part of the profit.. higher prices in India is due to higher taxes which goes into govt kitty.  Doubt Ambani gets 40%

• The title was changed to Elections 23-24 NDA vs I.N.D.I.A (updated) -Poll Added