Nuh: Death toll touches 5 in communal violence aftermath; over 50 injured

Singh bling

3 hours ago, Lone Wolf said:

Golden opportunity to polarize votes for Congis & Chaddi gang.  Sabka fayda hai isme:drool:

Such line of thinking  absolves the Muslim groups who were preparing for two weeks in advance and were mobilizing on SM. Just that police authorities had no clue. We have theLiar and AltNews lkfcs giving covering fire for jihadis. 

6 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

Khattar needs to go man....  WTF is this...  Blaming it all on Hindus when your Law &,  Order situation is ****. 

https://twitter.com/ANI/status/1686578759636520960?ref_src=twsrc^tfw|twcamp^tweetembed|twterm^1686578759636520960|twgr^|twcon^s1_c10&ref_url=

It was the Dy Chautala who was blaming the Hindus

1 minute ago, coffee_rules said:

Such line of thinking  absolves the Muslim groups who were preparing for two weeks in advance and were mobilizing on SM. Just that police authorities had no clue. We have theLiar and AltNews lkfcs giving covering fire for jihadis. 

DyCM Chautala &,  Khattar regime is already putting blame on Yatra & Hindus.  They are doing a fantastic job in absolving the actions of Jihadist mob. 

Alt & Zoobair are getting everything they need.  Ecosystem + Regime is aiding them in full flight 

1 hour ago, Gollum said:

Yes because Muslims are such peaceful saints that they never indulge in violence, all because of Bhajpa and saffron right?

France burnt a few days ago because of Bhajpa, Yogi, Modi, ICFers right? Because Muslims are saints.

Muslims are not peaceful but what is the solution of this problem? 20 crore plus cannot be converted, killed or kicked from india plus 56 muslim countries will come to their aid along with world powers.

13 minutes ago, Singh bling said:

Muslims are not peaceful but what is the solution of this problem? 20 crore plus cannot be converted, killed or kicked from india plus 56 muslim countries will come to their aid along with world powers.

Immediate Implement NRC,  Ban CAA show the world that India is non biased & won't tolerate illegal Immigration from any religion.

Spend billions on altering world view in media like China does.  Maintain good PR meanwhile.  Look to reach at least 15 trillion dollar economy mark as soon as they can to be a power nobody can ignore or messes with. 

It's a long route but possible. 

25 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

Immediate Implement NRC,  Ban CAA show the world that India is non biased & won't tolerate illegal Immigration from any religion.

Spend billions on altering world view in media like China does.  Maintain good PR meanwhile.  Look to reach at least 15 trillion dollar economy mark as soon as they can to be a power nobody can ignore or messes with. 

It's a long route but possible. 

Trolling right? If Modi does any if these, you will be the first one to criticize

The only solution for these situations is to make police and authorities more vigilant.

22 minutes ago, Austin 3:!6 said:

Trolling right? If Modi does any if these, you will be the first one to criticize

The only solution for these situations is to make police and authorities more vigilant.

Areee....  Modi won't be around till then..  It's likely possible around 2035 or something.  Modi toh abhi bhi Raksha Bandhan khel raha hai. 

If we are looking at China model to curb Islamic extremism this is only solution.  Has the ME or Arab World got the ba** to say anything to Xi Jinping who publicly in Xinjinag called Islam a mental Disease.   The answer is nobody even dared and hence the crackdown is one of a kind in the world in Xinjiang. 

The answer was to the poster who was saying we can't do anything to 20 crore or so Muslims right now. 

Law enforcement is obviously corner stone of maintaining peace in the region.

Now Haryana police went into Hiding as per media reports.  You can't expect more clownery than this.

No wonder VHP & BD had to take matters into their own hands.  Street power is always crucial. 

Not every police force is hardcore & special powers yukt,  flame thrower possessed like JKP. 

Edited by dial_100

4 hours ago, Gollum said:

So wait, 5 Hindus and 1 Muslim killed. Yet international media and libbu scum are blaming the Hindu side? 

That has been the modus operandi all along, exhibited during Delhi and 2002 riots. They ignore the triggers from Muslims (Godhra, AAP corporator Tahir Hussain, the pattharraav and shooting here) and report only when Hindus retaliate late and amplify the suffering of Muslims. Totally dishonest. They don’t do it with malice but are fed by our own sepoy journalists and activists. Bloody vultures all of them!

7 hours ago, Lone Wolf said:

DyCM Chautala &,  Khattar regime is already putting blame on Yatra & Hindus.  They are doing a fantastic job in absolving the actions of Jihadist mob. 

Alt & Zoobair are getting everything they need.  Ecosystem + Regime is aiding them in full flight 

You said Khattar blamed Hindus and then changed to his regime. DyCM Chautala  is from a secular party and historically voted based on secular votes that BJP has aligned with. Here’s what the HM of Haryana said ..

7 hours ago, coffee_rules said:

You said Khattar blamed Hindus and then changed to his regime. DyCM Chautala  is from a secular party and historically voted based on secular votes that BJP has aligned with. Here’s what the HM of Haryana said ..

Dont think he is trustworthy, but to each his own

11 hours ago, coffee_rules said:

Meanwhile Khattar saab. 

https://twitter.com/ANI/status/1686692342621949952?t=OnX12J8AT-d7epjEdHCC6A&s=19

14 hours ago, Under_Score said:

Have you ever seen my posts supporting Muslims who indulge in violence? if so then please go ahead & share. If you don't find any...then it means you are just assuming stuff...you have the right to make assumptions. :winky: 

These are your words, not mine

Elections coming up for Bajpa means....time to step up the danga fasad communal riots game....the only way Bjpee can get votes from majority Hindu population.

You are absolving the Islamists of all crimes and blaming it on Bajpa and involving Hindus? What is your game plan here? Asking since you are so keen to provide cover fire for Islamists. What drives you? 

Muslims are like 80% of Mewat's population, rest we all understand. You bring Bajpa, Hindus everywhere.