Ha ha ha ha ha ha!!! Let's all laugh at the padosis :)

4 minutes ago, Khota said:

There is lot of things Pakistanis cant comprehend. It is not their fault. It is the programmed upbringinging where they are taught to hate India. Nothing wrong in extorting money from India.

In the end those meaningless games are experiments to fine tune for the real deal. That is where we beat pakistan like a step child.

13 hours ago, panther said:

Pretty sure Pakistan has won a few previous champion trophy matches against India.

here and there. Look at the big picture. Pretty sad for you.

13 hours ago, Vilander said:

lol uncle your BP is shooting up. besides the butt r we handed you on sunday must be making things harder.:wp1:

Hahahahaha where are you poor kid....ye to balatkar krdia sl ny apka

Edited by Joyous
7 minutes ago, Asim said:

Hey ind! We just beat the World#1, how U doin?

We will fix the issues and move on. Everything is fixable at this point. I do appreciate your concern.

33 minutes ago, Asim said:

I like title of this thread, works for any "padosis" :--D

Well deserved for you! And it happens. One defeat doesnt make us any weaker :)

4 hours ago, Finer said:

Star war meme on overall record!!!

Pakistan: I am your father.

India: Nooooooooooooooooooooo!!!!

Unfortunately you have gone to the dark side.

3 hours ago, Finer said:

Really? It is just stupid game. Pakistan lost many games and still does. At the end, it is just the game. I hope people put that into perspective and not worth losing the mind over the game.

Fact that you here it means more than a game to you.

4 hours ago, Finer said:

No offense but Modi's whole game is on anti-Pakistan, not to mention India media's propaganda towards Pakistan. Unlike India, Pakistan elected pro-India government who had been true to Aman ki Asha while Mod's elected choice, Ajit Doval, was busy boasting about sponsoring terrorism with Afghanistan to undermine the stability of Pakistan. Not to mention, CPEC CPEC CPEC as if it is beginning to sound hiccup for you. :--D

Your level of hatefor India is almost pathalogical. India lives in your head rent free. We dont talk about you whereas you guys are obsessed with us. You suffer from little brother syndrome. Look at me. Look at me. In grand scheme of things you are nobody. If you are not obsessed ask your board not to request BCCI for games.

That may be true to some extent, but the record will be broken in one day which is the matter of one loss match. Whereas for head to head, that is here to stay, and probably till the time of your grandchildren where they will be classic bedtime story of why Pakistan ruled India as in 90s, and even as weak, Pakistan still managed to beat India at its own home in front of its own people.

Pakistan dominated India whether in ODI and Test by huge margin, and not to mention, head-to-head in overall stats of win/loss. That is here to stay till the eternity. Again, small price to pay which is matter of one match loss anyways. Pakistan is father of India in terms of overall stats until proven otherwise.

And Indians do care about the overall record and that is why they are resorting to one thing that holds face value for India at this moment. #WC India-Pakistan :--D

Again you're missing the point. If Pakistan is such a dominant nation why do they never win big matches?

Why just friendlies? I mean are you saying halal cup friendship 5 day series meant more than a world cup clash?

Also if Indians cared anything about "overall" record why have there been next to no 1 day matches the last 10 years aside from icc tournaments.

India has clearly been the dominant side. Pakistan would line up to play if they offered a series under any condition. Yet India doesn't. Makes no sense since you claim levelling the "overall" record is so important.

1 minute ago, Finer said:

Who says Pakistan doesn't win big matches? Pakistan won ODI WC, T20 WC. Even ruled England and New Zealand in their homes for more than two decades. Pakistan was powerhouse in 90s for a reason. The same powerhouse team which India avoided due to fear of humiliation.

And it is also no wonder why the gap for head-to-head ratio is huge despite India beating Pakistan in ICC which is one match per tournament at best whereas for the whole series including Test, Pakistan dominated India, and still does given the recent series in India, 2012.

Even today, India is afraid of playing Pakistan in the bilateral series despite beating Pakistan in ICC tournament. Even if India defeats Pakistan in ICC means nothing unless it is do-and-die or semi final/final. Pakistan lost first T20 final but won second. Pakistan lost to India in WC 92 but that didn't stop Pakistan from winning WC 92. So it is matter of perspective which WC meant a lot in greater context for Pakistan.

I was barely born when your team last won the 50 over WC. :phehe:

Haan bhai, aaj kal aapse darr lagta hai. Kya Karein, aap logon ke paas ek ke baad "dhamaka" dene wale cheez hai. 

Honestly, an Indian fan hardly cares about H2H record you keep boasting about. With the way your team is heading, even that will be gone with all the ICC tournaments coming up.

Just now, Finer said:

Good thing you missed out during that time. Otherwise, it would have been heart breaking for you. :--D

Seeing a Pakistan victory doesn't break my heart. It is a sport at the end of the day. 

47 minutes ago, Finer said:

Good thing you missed out during that time. Otherwise, it would have been heart breaking for you. :--D

yeah home umpires bottle caps and ball tampering sure.

And India played the most number of games against pak when your so called greats played. Lol India does not care about head to head infact no one cares thats why it is never shown as a stat anywhere. Anyways India is glad to beat you guys every-time in a world cup.

58 minutes ago, Finer said:

Pakistan voted Nawaz Sharif who is pro-India. Whereas for India, they chose Modi which indicates the level of hatred for the nation, and the religion. Even today, certain community is targeted in the name of beef laws suggests it is other way around.

You are ajoke. Muslims are a thriving community in India and we are proud of Indian Muslims. There are no hindus left in your country to speak of. You have systemetically neutralized them. Please dont compare the two nations. Heck you dont like shias either.