R!TTER Posted November 13, 2022 Posted November 13, 2022 23 minutes ago, TheWall said: And no one remembers runners up. It's only the winners who is remembered. Tommorow it's pak, who? Pak.. what pak? Which pak? Oh... Ok the one who was thrashed by zimbabwe And went to the finals because Rambo paid the TV umpires in the Bangladesh game Frustrated 1
Gollum Posted November 13, 2022 Posted November 13, 2022 Thank you Aussies for last year's special Thank you Poms for today's gift Watching poyzzz implode in KOs too is fun. After their KLPDs against Ind and Zim, getting whooped in front of 90k cheering Pakistani fans in the grandest cricket stadium!!!!! Best thing is Babar continues as captain, second best being RizBabar ko opening position se koi hata nahi sakta..... Frustrated 1
cric_fan Posted November 13, 2022 Posted November 13, 2022 Doesn’t get worse than 152-0 and 170-0 humiation of IPL sooopashtars
deathmonger Posted November 13, 2022 Posted November 13, 2022 14 minutes ago, cric_fan said: Doesn’t get worse than 152-0 and 170-0 humiation of IPL sooopashtars losing to zimbabwe and conceding 28 off 8 balls scoring only 137 off halwa bowlers
adi B Posted November 13, 2022 Posted November 13, 2022 2 hours ago, badmash said: Kabhi finals ki shakal bhi dekhi hay in last 10 years except champions trophy .. wo bhi lost to Pakistan hamari team finals khaily hay … tumharay bas ki baat nahi im proud of our bowling unit today, fought till last ball… no world record 10 wicket loss in semis Abey chhapri, your team has shat on every big occasion in this format ,3 semi finals and 2 finals defeat, only 1 trophy to show . Biggest choker in this format is pakistan ,or shall I say they punch above their weight and fluke to semis or finals and then get their ass spanked by a bigger and better team . This is our worst format and still we have better head to head against most sides and same number as trophies as your side. Also your record against India in Wt20s is one which even minnow sides would feel ashamed off ,6-1 lol . A combined total of 13-1 in world cups hahaha Texan and Frustrated 1 1
cric_fan Posted November 13, 2022 Posted November 13, 2022 1 minute ago, deathmonger said: losing to zimbabwe and conceding 28 off 8 balls scoring only 137 off halwa bowlers Chotu choti khushiyan aap keh liyeh
adi B Posted November 13, 2022 Posted November 13, 2022 15 minutes ago, cric_fan said: Doesn’t get worse than 152-0 and 170-0 humiation of IPL sooopashtars Arey bhai that we know but what audacity you guys have to say 152-0 ?? Especially when your sides have got customary spanking from us in most of the Wt20 event since 2007 . I mean har baar pitke jate ho humse aur sharm nahi hai abhi bhi ,I can understand though ,that 152-0 is the only thing you can cling onto ,Meanwhile we have forgotten many of those spankings because it's so regular lol . Chhoti Chhoti khushia for your bhikari nation
Norman Posted November 13, 2022 Posted November 13, 2022 So in between all this talk about beshht bowling attack in the world, beshht opening pair and "closing the gap" with India, the biggest achievement for Paxtan is winning the mighty Banglawash trophy and having a 2-2 record against India in the ficklest format ... Even minnow fans have higher standards lol. Frustrated 1
adi B Posted November 13, 2022 Posted November 13, 2022 Sala Phateechar bowling line up ,conceded 28 of 8 balls We have scarred them for another generation, their happiness just vanished within 10 minutes that day lol
Suhaan Posted November 13, 2022 Posted November 13, 2022 In other news Pakistan has announced 72 B US $ loan to The Netherlands Frustrated 1
the don Posted November 13, 2022 Posted November 13, 2022 The nerve to laugh at Pakistan after 170-0, 152-0, 180 runs. Getting thrashed in 3 multination tournaments back to back. As i said Pakistan is now a superior white ball side and the minnow mentality shows.
Suhaan Posted November 13, 2022 Posted November 13, 2022 (edited) 3 minutes ago, the don said: The nerve to laugh at Pakistan after 170-0, 152-0, 180 runs. Getting thrashed in 3 multination tournaments back to back. As i said Pakistan is now a superior white ball side and the minnow mentality shows. Nerve to feature here after succumbing to Zimbabwe and conceding 50 off last 3 against India should be applauded If not us you should be grateful to the Netherlands Pakistan in its best phase still can't beat India in its worst phase Edited November 13, 2022 by Suhaan Frustrated 1
Frustrated Posted November 13, 2022 Posted November 13, 2022 Looking at the deep economic crisis in paxtan, the almighty must hv thought about showing some mercy en route their journey to Final. Otherwise nothing explains Neth beating SA. Lekin wo kehte hai naa "Chaar din ki chaandni, phir andheri raat"
ThirtyD. Posted November 13, 2022 Posted November 13, 2022 2 minutes ago, the don said: The nerve to laugh at Pakistan after 170-0, 152-0, 180 runs. Getting thrashed in 3 multination tournaments back to back. As i said Pakistan is now a superior white ball side and the minnow mentality shows. what cheap **** are you smoking? You are equally mediocre as India, no matter how you may twist your words. If a “superior” side needed Netherlands to pull off a stunner, then we really need to redefine superiority.
the don Posted November 13, 2022 Posted November 13, 2022 Just now, Frustrated said: Looking at the deep economic crisis in paxtan, the almighty must hv thought about showing some mercy en route their journey to Final. Otherwise nothing explains Neth beating SA. Lekin wo kehte hai naa "Chaar din ki chaandni, phir andheri raat" South africa is a poor team. No batting depth and Rabada is crap in this format. India should never have lost to them
the don Posted November 13, 2022 Posted November 13, 2022 Just now, ThirtyD. said: what cheap **** are you smoking? You are equally mediocre as India, no matter how you may twist your words. If a “superior” side needed Netherlands to pull off a stunner, then we really need to redefine superiority. The only reason they needed netherlands was because of the wrng combination vs India and the marginal noball. Luck eventually did favour the better team which is why they reached the final.
Suhaan Posted November 13, 2022 Posted November 13, 2022 Just now, the don said: South africa is a poor team. No batting depth and Rabada is crap in this format. India should never have lost to them And Zimbabwe?great side Or you faked it for Pakbean?
Frustrated Posted November 13, 2022 Posted November 13, 2022 (edited) 2 minutes ago, the don said: South africa is a poor team. No batting depth and Rabada is crap in this format. India should never have lost to them We deliberately lost to SA so that paxtan gets eliminated. We (like other nations) never thought Neth beating SA was even a remote possibility. Yet, we were the group topper. Edited November 13, 2022 by Frustrated
the don Posted November 13, 2022 Posted November 13, 2022 Just now, Suhaan said: And Zimbabwe?great side Or you faked it for Pakbean? Was an unlucky choke nothing else.
the don Posted November 13, 2022 Posted November 13, 2022 Just now, Frustrated said: We deliberately lost to SA so that paxtan gets eliminated. We (like other nations) never thought Neth beating SA was even a remote possibility. Not sure about that. The bowling was exposed in the semi final by England.