zen Posted October 16, 2024 Posted October 16, 2024 (edited) 9 minutes ago, mishra said: Look at positive side. It’s good that intelligence was shared by US. They just told GoI that electronic zoom/whatsapp/iphone/android data is unsafe. Go back to good old days of person to person contact else they will find it difficult to manage Five eyes requests for cases like Nijjer and Pannu. Yeah, it could basically be a closed case if everything is on video, audio, and emails. It is a better option to fly someone in to carry out covert information. In a way, it makes me feel sad as to why India indulges in such relatively pointless activities. Appears as if it has got its priorities wrong and is living in some sort of a delusional bubble. And it acts as if nothing could be done for Hindus in BD, which still makes me feel uncomfortable. Edited October 16, 2024 by zen
coffee_rules Posted October 16, 2024 Posted October 16, 2024 (edited) Peaceful referendums, my ass. The the Khalistani Tiger Force has threatended Indian govt officials , attacked consulates in USA and Kaneda and have threatened to blow air planes. They have vandalized Hindu temples. Gurudwaras in Kaneda have posters of Nikkar, I mean Nijjar with a gun. He's basically a terrorist. Canada is a minor shadow of USA, it can't have complicated surveillance , relies on US authorities. Whatever evidence they have , is not credible and India can just junk it. Why should we believe Western gora media when we know they do fabricate evidence like WMD? Edited October 16, 2024 by coffee_rules Texan 1
mishra Posted October 16, 2024 Posted October 16, 2024 (edited) 5 minutes ago, zen said: Yeah, it could basically a closed case of everything is on video, audio, and emails. It is a better option to fly someone in. In a way, it makes me feel sad as to why India indulges in such relatively pointless activities. Appears as if it has got its priorities wrong and living in some sort of a delusional bubble. On the other hand, it acts as if nothing could be done for Hindus in BD. Yes,since past 1 year, some of my frnds on whatapp has started speaking with a filter on, which covers their video. So seem like GoI is learning the hard way. No electronic packet is encrypted from US eyes Edited October 16, 2024 by mishra zen 1
zen Posted October 16, 2024 Posted October 16, 2024 1 minute ago, mishra said: Yes,since past 1 year, some of my frnds on whatapp has started speaking with a filter on, which covers them. So seem like GoI is learning the hard way. No electronic packet is encrypted from US eyes In India, I have begun to use Whatapp too (as most ppl just say I will WhatsApp you). What filter? I need to use it too. mishra and Chaos 1 1
Chaos Posted October 16, 2024 Posted October 16, 2024 3 minutes ago, zen said: In India, I have begun to use Whatapp too (as most ppl just say I will WhatsApp you). What filter? I need to use it too. Whatsapp in india is widely used zen 1
Chaos Posted October 16, 2024 Posted October 16, 2024 5 minutes ago, zen said: In India, I have begun to use Whatapp too (as most ppl just say I will WhatsApp you). What filter? I need to use it too. Even med spas there use mostly whatsapp
zen Posted October 16, 2024 Posted October 16, 2024 Just now, Chaos said: Even med spas there use mostly whatsapp yeah, I did an extensive blood checkup for my parents and I was whatsapped the reports. Chaos 1
coffee_rules Posted October 16, 2024 Posted October 16, 2024 32 minutes ago, Texan said: LOL! What a Joker this guy is! I still cannot believe that he is the leader of a country considered to be a developed country! Basically, he is saying that we will just throw random allegations: you find your own evidence and prosecute your guys. It doesn't work that way, Mr. Trudeau. Imagine if I accuse someone of theft and I ask the thief only to provide evidence that they stole from me. How braindead is this guy?! Well for some gora bootlickers, whatever they say is proof enough. And India better cooperate. Well, India has been asking Kanedians to cooperate for decades and share intel on Khalistani trrrorists. If you can’t co-operate, take a hike!
mishra Posted October 16, 2024 Posted October 16, 2024 34 minutes ago, zen said: In India, I have begun to use Whatapp too (as most ppl just say I will WhatsApp you). What filter? I need to use it too. Now you said it, i tried on my whatsapp. Can’t see that option. So must be something specific used by them. Could be even hardware zen 1
Chaos Posted October 16, 2024 Posted October 16, 2024 4 minutes ago, mishra said: Now you said it, i tried on my whatsapp. Can’t see that option. So must be something specific used by them. Could be even hardware What option? It works ok there
mishra Posted October 16, 2024 Posted October 16, 2024 Just now, Chaos said: What option? It works ok there Can you try putting a filter so that otherside cant see ur video , even on a video call of whatsapp.
Chaos Posted October 16, 2024 Posted October 16, 2024 1 minute ago, mishra said: Can you try putting a filter so that otherside cant see ur video , even on a video call of whatsapp. Not in india now man. But it works ok to contact people in india from usa
mishra Posted October 16, 2024 Posted October 16, 2024 1 minute ago, Chaos said: Not in india now man. But it works ok to contact people in india from usa No,most Indians are used to calling over whatsapp. If someone makes video call of whatsapp, videos of both side is visble to each other. Now some of my friends, if they call, they can see my video but all i can see is a filtered video which just tell me he is behind the camera. Chaos 1
zen Posted October 16, 2024 Posted October 16, 2024 24 minutes ago, mishra said: No,most Indians are used to calling over whatsapp. If someone makes video call of whatsapp, videos of both side is visble to each other. Now some of my friends, if they call, they can see my video but all i can see is a filtered video which just tell me he is behind the camera. I think they would have switched off the video (camera setting) at their end - it is possible on FaceTime (and others) where you can shut your video.
coffee_rules Posted October 16, 2024 Posted October 16, 2024 Trudaeu has terrorist links. Time to call Kaneda a supporter of terrorism like Pakistan raki05 1
Muloghonto Posted October 16, 2024 Posted October 16, 2024 7 hours ago, Vicks57 said: "Good for hindus, bad for muslims" - what kind of response is this? The self-serving kind of response that is self-serving for hindus. Duh. Muslims have the same response, so whats good for the goose, is good for the gander. 7 hours ago, Vicks57 said: Assuming trump or republicans are good for hindus is first wrong. No. Don't tell us NRI/PIOs what the reality of Trump or a North American candiate is, learn from us instead of watching soros-media. 7 hours ago, Vicks57 said: Republicans call us "evil pagan worshippers". They called Vivek that and Ann Coulter trashed his culture/religion saying she would not vote for him even though agreeing with his stupid policies. Not to mention they always try to mock the name "Kamala" to make the Americans remember she belongs to a different culture. And despite all that, it is an OBJECTIVE FACT that Indo-Americans, hindu-Americans and Republic of India-USA relations have been consistently stronger when a republican president has come to power and always gone down when a democract has come to power in simple metrics. Actions speak louder than words, as they say. We don't care who calls us friend and who calls us demons. We care about who is OBJECTIVELY of more benefit to us. 7 hours ago, Vicks57 said: "Bad for muslims" - * off. What kind of hatred is this? Yes, Muslims have their own problems. But a good person would never wish that on anybody. A good person always wishes bad on their enemy, especially the enemy who declares the good person and his kindred enemies first and officially so. Which they have done. Their religion officially calls us enemy. So they are enemy by default. 7 hours ago, Vicks57 said: Whatever fake propaganda is happening to haitians may happen to Indians next. JD vance is a liar who deliberately spread fake news on haitians. May happen is not an argument that can weigh itself against the fact that India-USA relations have been strongest with India benefitting the most under Republican presidents. Who put sanctions on India for testing nukes ? A democrat. Who removed them ? A Republican. Who promoted military deals to India like Poseidon and reaper drones ? A republican. Who put holds on them ? a democrat. Again, this isnt little league reddit forum, where 'muh ideological bullshit' gets to hold the sway. This is about concrete facts. As far as concrete objective facts are concerned, India has ALWAYS- AAAAAAAAAALWAYS benefitted more with a republican president than a democrat one for 35 years running. That is almost 9 terms for anyone who's counting. That is sufficient enough for us NRIs/PIOs to prefer trump, so a desi guy like you living in desh should see it as a an automatic sell. Your concern shouldnt be how trump or kamala treats India or Indians or blacks or whites or anyone else. Remember, you are not Murrican. So whether american president sets americans on fire or showers them with gold should mean zero to you. ALL that you should care about, is which POTUS benefits REPUBLIC OF INDIA more. Which clearly has been zero percent of your concern re: Republicans vs Democrats, given your justifications as to why you hate trump. Vicks57 1
Muloghonto Posted October 16, 2024 Posted October 16, 2024 (edited) 7 hours ago, zen said: IF India is involved, it was doing a test run in Canada. But the execution left a lot to be desired. If India can’t handle toothless Khalistanis in Canada, it will be a Herculean task to do it in countries like Pakistan. Incorrect. The execution, if it is one done by India- went exactly as it should. Ie, there is no proof presented by Kaneda govt. Its been almost a year too. Look at Khassogi murder- Turkey had buried KSA in evidence dossier by 4-6 month mark. Canada has sweet nothing. So that means there is no trail connecting India to Nijjar or else we'd have seen it by now. But this Nijjar dude was in regular contact with CSIS. This has been confirmed in Canadian media live interview by his own damn son, fyi. So this means a guy who the canadian secret service was regularly in touch with, got offed. This is why Canada is all ' SWEEKAR KAR APNA JURM, HARAAMI, SWEEKAR KAR!!!!!!!' to India. Coz its retarded and got sweet f-all. personally i dont think India offed Nijjar. Because the ' Canadian allegations' make no sense. They are saying the Lawrence Bishnoi gang,in collusion with the Consul from India plotted to kill this anti-india dude. Err, well, Lawrence Bishnoi *HIMSELF* is in Gujarat jail, where Home ministry just blocked his transfer to Mumbai Police, who stands accused of 'godfather hit-ordering' on a BJP mla in Gujarat. Ie, BJP gormint wants to keep the leader of the gang...which colluded with BJP gormint to kill a Canadian Khalistani....in jail, for killing a bjp mla. That...makes absolutely zero sense. Edited October 16, 2024 by Muloghonto
Muloghonto Posted October 16, 2024 Posted October 16, 2024 6 hours ago, coffee_rules said: Difference between Indian opposition parties and other countries’. Except for CPI/CPM nobody has back the government on its stance against Kaneda. Meanwhile, Canadian opposition NDP and Conservatives have backed Justinder . When the country is at stake, our opposition will sell the country to the enemy. No wonder foreign forces occupied India for so long. Laanat hain! It is a bit more nuanced than this. NDP are backing justinder, coz NDP is lead by jaggu bhai, himself a khalistani. The Conservatives are *NOT* backing justinder on this. However, they are not going to throw RCMP under the bus either and so far the Liberals have done the same thing to its own domestic opposition that it has done to rest of the world on this issue - ' trust us, we are investigating, there is some evidence but its too sensitive to share right now without investigation completing'. And then the RCMP guy steps up behind Turd-O and says 'yes we are investigating, we are following all possible angles and there is plenty of work to be done'. This has always been the 1-2 combo punch Turd-O has delivered and in Canadian politics, unlike Indian politics, you cannot question Canadian institutions when the adversary is a foreign entity. PERIOD. So Conservatives are sitting tight and watching very very closely and saying 'yes well lets investigate and see what our police says in the end', which Turd-O spins as 'entire KANEDA is united against India'. Reality is, Turd-O is getting desperate. he is very unlikely to win the next election against Pierre Pollievre, with the gap between cons and libs being HUGE. So he is trying to 'force an issue' to make a political play at next elections, which can happen ANY MINUTE to max within next one year. The Turd-O govt. may fall ANY MINUTE, because its a minority govt. with outside support from NDP & BQ, no coalition ( Jaggu bhai pulled outta coalition a month or two ago), which means pretty much EVERY parliamentary session starts with a vote of no-confidence by the Cons. Justinder has survived like 3 by now i think. So that is the main reason he is playing the 'look India killed a Canadian, aiyooo' card and NOW spinning it as 'India interfered to get a few conservative MPs elected'. Surprise surprise, Indian interference to help the guy who is likely to win aganist Turd-O, thereby throwing keechar at Conservative party's 'canadian-ness' before a looming election - which has to happen by end of next year anyways FYI. coffee_rules 1