Chances of India Pakistan semi-final

randomGuy

17 minutes ago, dilliboy said:

Oh bhaisaab....lagta hai kal ka washouts hone wala hai match.

And after Maxwell's freak show to demolish Afghan hopes, Qudrat ka Nizam is indeed on!

Truncated not washout.

Anyways, Stokes juju will take care of them like it did at the MCG.

WC final six on boundary rope, ball hitting bat for the 4.

Headingley LBW - run out miss.

T20WC final so many plays and misses to Naseem.

3 minutes ago, IndiaWC8311 said:

Never was a chance. Only arrogant pakistanis like @Lala_is_back and @Laaloo thought their pakistan team had a chance to make semis

Lala has replied to me on another thread that he is taking leave from this forum for 2 days.  However, he would be back on Wednesday and mark his attendence when Ind loses to NZ.   He is 200% confident of Ind losing that game.  

3 minutes ago, Frustrated said:

Lala has replied to me on another thread that he is taking leave from this forum for 2 days.  However, he would be back on Wednesday and mark his attendence when Ind loses to NZ.   He is 200% confident of Ind losing that game.  

Yeah he was 500% confident of Pakistan making the semi-final. He should take leave forever from this forum when India beat NZ

Also at least lala has some self-awareness to take a few days off. That other guy lala brother laaloo will continue to shamelessly post after his team has gotten trashing after trashing

Edited by IndiaWC8311
1 hour ago, IndiaWC8311 said:

Yeah he was 500% confident of Pakistan making the semi-final. He should take leave forever from this forum when India beat NZ

Also at least lala has some self-awareness to take a few days off. That other guy lala brother laaloo will continue to shamelessly post after his team has gotten trashing after trashing

You are posting on ICF again even after 50 of your others IDs were banned. Now you have decided to behave a little. You are calling me shameless? Lol lol. Saaale beghairat insan. 

9 hours ago, IndiaWC8311 said:

@Laaloo is as Indian as desi ghee and Deepika Padukone.

Focus on the @Lala_is_back troll. Tapa tap there.