10 pilgrims killed as terrorists open fire at bus in J&K's Reasi

Its clear that China is trying to destabilise Kashmir region via Pakistan so that our forces become thin on LAC and they can execute project Taiwan which seems like in soup even after initiating a war between Israel and Hamas. 

Patience is key. We need to prepare. Runup to Year 2030 will be decisive who stands where.

7 hours ago, bharathh said:

Mayawati praises govt action on terror attack in Kashmir (msn.com)

Much ado about nothing from ppl who support the opposition? Maybe there is more going on than tweets suggest that the public may not be privy to?

There maybe but Mayawati's praise is no proof. Proof may emerge but the criticism that the govt is receiving is valid. OTOH, I admit this govt has made visiting J&K possible and safer than what it was when kaangress ruled

4 minutes ago, Real McCoy said:

There maybe but Mayawati's praise is no proof. Proof may emerge but the criticism that the govt is receiving is valid. OTOH, I admit this govt has made visiting J&K possible and safer than what it was when kaangress ruled

The criticism is that Modi did not tweet about this and thus does not care about it 

6 minutes ago, bharathh said:

The criticism is that Modi did not tweet about this and thus does not care about it 

I don't know what is the reason behind the no tweet. Most of the PMO tweets are managed by a group. They should at least acknowledged that this happened and some action would be on the way. That's basic, no? :noidea: Most countries would make this terrorist nonsense on the headlines and put the enemy on point. Unless this govt chooses to keep it a secret and attack the enemy when no one sees them. I don't see the logic

41 minutes ago, Real McCoy said:

I don't know what is the reason behind the no tweet. Most of the PMO tweets are managed by a group. They should at least acknowledged that this happened and some action would be on the way. That's basic, no? :noidea: Most countries would make this terrorist nonsense on the headlines and put the enemy on point. Unless this govt chooses to keep it a secret and attack the enemy when no one sees them. I don't see the logic

These fanboys will only mislead, lie. Criticism is that Modi govt is rewarding OGWs and taking action against armymen to get their 2 kaudi ka validation. 

23 minutes ago, Gollum said:

These fanboys will only mislead, lie. Criticism is that Modi govt is rewarding OGWs and taking action against armymen to get their 2 kaudi ka validation. 

The only solution is to go after terrorists like Israel. Do you think they can do it with these kinds of opposition? The reduction in stone throwing, terrorist activities maybe a short term solution to mollycoddle the OGWs and stop them aiding terrorists. 

Just one conversation in a podcast, Anand Ranganathan  mentioned a Israel solution and whole SM of India toot padi hain uske upar. He is not even a policy maker. Congress was having interlocutors and Hurriyat ke talwe chatnewale. BJP has its moderate strategy. Maintaining status quo is all going to happen in Kashmir in our lifetimes 

27 minutes ago, Gollum said:

I think I have made it clear earlier that all so called OGWs that you are talking about should be dealt with severely as well. I'm not sure what the fanboying about that is. Have repeated it again here in case you missed the earlier posts. What I don't understand is the obsession with not tweeting.

7 minutes ago, bharathh said:

I think I have made it clear earlier that all so called OGWs that you are talking about should be dealt with severely as well. I'm not sure what the fanboying about that is. Have repeated it again here in case you missed the earlier posts. What I don't understand is the obsession with not tweeting.

He's a millenial dammit. not a boomer like modi. he needs his twitter wars across the enemy started immediately :fight:

19 hours ago, bharathh said:

Then why don't you say to the other guy that BJP led govt.. sacked Brigadier Acharya for taking action on OGWs and awarded Govt. Jobs to kin of OGWs + 1 kanal land...

Stop your bias right there dude...  Hypocrisy ki bhi Seema hoti hai 

6 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

Then why don't you say to the other guy that BJP led govt.. sacked Brigadier Acharya for taking action on OGWs and awarded Govt. Jobs to kin of OGWs + 1 kanal land...

Stop your bias right there dude...  Hypocrisy ki bhi Seema hoti hai 

3 argi laws bhi to wapis liye the... tactical retreat aur kya.