12 minutes ago, Muloghonto said:

100M to celebrities = 50M to indian govt. .

You saw the terms and conditions of the payment, you dirty lying chomu ?

And ofcourse all these uber rich people don't know anything about tax avoidance, and donate 50 % of their income to the govt, and Amabani does not have any offshore accounts to settle foreign payments.  

To what extent are you willing to get abused to defend your idiocy on a cricket board ? Any extent I guess. 

100M in chartered flights hired from India = money spent IN India. 

I still don't see what the problem is. Every billionaire should do this. Especially when their critics are idiot hypocrites like Rangeela who spends 10 lakh+ on his weddings but 0 in charity

Yeah retarded lying loser 100M in chartered flights  = money spent IN India :

Because apparently there are no landing fees in foreign countries and no refueling costs from the foreign country in the return trip.

Such a useless F*ER you are. In old age, you are willing to go to any extent to defend idiotic arguments.  Thooo hai aisi zindagi pe.

Edited by rangeelaraja
53 minutes ago, rangeelaraja said:

You saw the terms and conditions of the payment, you dirty lying chomu ?

Did you, to come up with your cockammamy bullshit 'paid from shell company but told everyone in india how much they are making' plan, chomu ?

I simply went by the most LOGICAL route, something you are incapable of. 

And ofcourse all these uber rich people don't know anything about tax avoidance, and donate 50 % of their income to the govt, and Amabani does not have any offshore accounts to settle foreign payments.  

Abbey gadhey ke aulaad, just because YOU are good at tax avoidance for YOUR income, means you dont pay for services legally and engage in do-numberi to pay for services, while your server advertises how much you paid ? Akal hai ki bhoosa ?

To what extent are you willing to get abused to defend your idiocy on a cricket board ? Any extent I guess. 

Thats you, kid not me. 

Yeah retarded lying loser 100M in chartered flights  = money spent IN India :

Because apparently there are no landing fees in foreign countries and no refueling costs from the foreign country in the return trip.

Such a useless F*ER you are. In old age, you are willing to go to any extent to defend idiotic arguments.  Thooo hai aisi zindagi pe.

landing fee + fuel = 30% cost. So 70M stayed in India.

Now stop dodging and tell us how much you donated, vs feeding your fat unfit family during your wedding. 

I built a Kindergarten in rural Bengal for 2 lakh that seats 20 kids. Thats in 2022. So tune kya kiya tere shaadi ke liye ? Ghantaaaaaaaaa, chomu.

so stfu

Edited by Muloghonto
29 minutes ago, Muloghonto said:

Did you, to come up with your cockammamy bullshit 'paid from shell company but told everyone in india how much they are making' plan, chomu ?

I simply went by the most LOGICAL route, something you are incapable of. 

Abbey gadhey ke aulaad, just because YOU are good at tax avoidance for YOUR income, means you dont pay for services legally and engage in do-numberi to pay for services, while your server advertises how much you paid ? Akal hai ki bhoosa ?

Thats you, kid not me. 

landing fee + fuel = 30% cost. So 70M stayed in India.

Now stop dodging and tell us how much you donated, vs feeding your fat unfit family during your wedding. 

I built a Kindergarten in rural Bengal for 2 lakh that seats 20 kids. Thats in 2022. So tune kya kiya tere shaadi ke liye ? Ghantaaaaaaaaa, chomu.

so stfu

brahhhh u killed me there for a few seconds…phew laughing too much can be hazardous. Lmao some idiots on icf complain like biatches cuz they cant see successful people enjoying their own lives?:phehe:.

ask them to open their wallets n they will all act like “huh? I didnt hear anything or forgot my card”

6 minutes ago, rangeelaraja said:

You only spat on your on face with your laughable lies and BS

I am not making this claim - you are the one making the claim that $ 100M spent on private planes  = $ 70M spent in India.  

Which leasing companies were approach for all those 100+ planes - are they all Indian leasing companies ? 

Shameless lying senile clown.  What a miserable existence.

Pwned, kid. 

Already answered. You are making the claim that most of the money left India. So you are responsible for justifying your claim. For which, you have done JEEERO. Like your entire aukaad. 

I have justified my claim with evidence. You have not. GG kid. 
Now admit you were wrong that i lied about the planes being rented in India. Haye himmat, launda ?

Also answer the question as to what has Ambani having black money got to do with him paying for services illegally. That is your claim/insinuation with how much the celebrities are getting paid in India. Explain to us why Ambani would pay them illegally after advertising to all and sundry how much he's paying them.

Edited by Muloghonto
5 minutes ago, Muloghonto said:

You cant tell, because you are a typical low quality moneygrubber who doesnt undestand basics of money. 

I have achieved far more than your entire khandaan, vatz. 

Oh and here you go: 
https://www.indiatoday.in/india/story/anant-ambani-jamanagar-radhika-merchant-pre-wedding-function-private-jets-2511024-2024-03-05

List of companies Ambani hired planes from: 

AIX connect ( desi)

star air ( desi)

Spice Xpress ( desi)

Club One Air ( desi).

GG noob. Aukaad me rah. Now lets see if your choot khaandan raised you well enough to admit your error and accept your loss or are you gonna whine some more like a typical leftard with zero understanding of money and reality.

Filthy lying dog spits on his own face again :

In addition, narrow-body passenger aircraft like Boeing 737-75C, Embraer E175, and Airbus A320 appeared to have been hired from AIX Connect (formerly Air Asia), Star Air, and SpiceXpress airlines for transporting guests between Jamnagar and Mumbai and Delhi. 

You think global celebrities from UK and Europe will fly low cost  planes used for domestic travel. HAHAHA

Dig deeper you filthy liar, you can't even read.

Edited by rangeelaraja
1 minute ago, rangeelaraja said:

You think global celebrities from UK and Europe will fly low cost  planes used for domestic travel. HAHAHA

Moron, global celebrities flew in the flights owned BY ambani and Club one air. the vast majority of flights are not for celebrities, they are for the SUPPORT STAFF. You dont send a dreamliner to pick up Bieber's dance staff. you fly a dreamliner to pick up Bieber, moron.

Now answer the questions asked instead of running away like a little stupid child. 

Just now, Muloghonto said:

Moron, global celebrities flew in the flights owned BY ambani and Club one air. the vast majority of flights are not for celebrities, they are for the SUPPORT STAFF. You dont send a dreamliner to pick up Bieber's dance staff. you fly a dreamliner to pick up Bieber, moron.

Now answer the questions asked instead of running away like a little stupid child. 

Doggy, where is the evidence that 100+ private planes were leased from Indian companies ?  You made the claim. I have not made any claim. So prove it chadarmod.

4 minutes ago, rangeelaraja said:

low cost ? ERJ 175 is a low cost liner ? Keep showing your tapori aukaad. 

ERJ 175 is a higher model than Embraer 650. Which Jackie Chan owns, putz. 

Sit down. 

1 minute ago, rangeelaraja said:

Doggy, where is the evidence that 100+ private planes were leased from Indian companies ?  You made the claim. I have not made any claim. So prove it chadarmod.

Doggy ka baccha, i already provided list of plane companies rented by Ambani. 

You have made the claim that bulk of the money left India. Support your claim, chadarmod ka aulaad. 

Tapori, i gave you list of companies Ambani hired for private jets. Not a single one is phoren. As predicted, your nuts havent dropped enough and neither has your father's for you to learn integrity to admit when you were wrong.

Edited by Muloghonto

Maybe this is why Indian mandbuddhijeevis  (intellectuals) hate Ambanis. They embrace Hinduism and don’t preach about how Kanyadaan is regressive 

On 7/18/2024 at 1:26 AM, Muloghonto said:

Doggy ka baccha, i already provided list of plane companies rented by Ambani. 

You have made the claim that bulk of the money left India. Support your claim, chadarmod ka aulaad. 

Tapori, i gave you list of companies Ambani hired for private jets. Not a single one is phoren. As predicted, your nuts havent dropped enough and neither has your father's for you to learn integrity to admit when you were wrong.

SOB, you are getting it left right and center on every thread for being a dishonest senior citizen loser.

The article you cite says those were for domestic movement of passengers to and from Jamnagar MOFO.  Not foreign trips you gadhe ki aaulad

You think those 100+ private planes originated from India, picked up 100s of global celebrities from North America, Europe, Asia and elsewhere, dropped them to the wedding location in India, dropped them back to their home cities again and then returned back to their " home" in India.

Use your brains you SOB.

Edited by rangeelaraja
3 minutes ago, rangeelaraja said:

SOB, you are getting it left right and center on every thread for being a dishonest senior citizen loser.

The article you cite says those were for domestic ferrying of passengers MOFO.  Keep repeating your lies mofo.  

You made claim that most of the money left India and then blamed it on media. So where is evidence of said claim ?

I provided list of companies Ambani hired jets from- all of them desis. Which counts as greater level of evidence provided than you. 
But then again, you cooked up some BS about ambani having black money and evading taxes when asked why would he allow his entertainers to earn money in india, declare how much they are earning and then not pay them legally. 

So feel free to answer the questions asked of you at any point, instead of showing your typical leftard hatred of people doing amazing things for the economy.

Dishonest senior citizen loser eh ? Funny how when it comes to bullshit idiot ideologies about food, you are first to talk about your jain and vaishnav sanskaar but those sanskaar goes missing when speaking to your elders. Like a typical low IQ low moral quality loser raised by losers.

Edited by Muloghonto
Just now, Muloghonto said:

You made claim that most of the money left India and then blamed it on media. So where is evidence of said claim ?

I provided list of companies Ambani hired jets from- all of them desis. Which counts as greater level of evidence provided than you. 
But then again, you cooked up some BS about ambani having black money and evading taxes when asked why would he allow his entertainers to earn money in india, declare how much they are earning and then not pay them legally. 

So feel free to answer the questions asked of you at any point, instead of showing your typical leftard hatred of people doing amazing things for the economy.

I did not cook up anything - you are again trying to dodge after being exposed as a shameless liar.  You are suggesting Indian origin private planes made 4 way trips to foreign countries, when the article clearly said it was for the Jamnagar venue pre-wedding only.

Ambani family has offshore accounts - they had court cases against them related to the offshore accounts,  there are enough articles about them - so it is not cooking up anything you filthy liar.

4 minutes ago, rangeelaraja said:

I did not cook up anything - you are again trying to dodge after being exposed as a shameless liar.  You are suggesting Indian origin private planes made 4 way trips to foreign countries, when the article clearly said it was for the Jamnagar venue pre-wedding only.

Ambani family has offshore accounts - they had court cases against them related to the offshore accounts,  there are enough articles about them - so it is not cooking up anything you filthy liar.

You DID answer my comment about all entertainers being paid in India and Indian govt pocketing 50% of it by saying Ambani has black money and has evaded taxes in the past. 
When asked what relation does having black money have to do with paying for services legally, especially when your servers are ADVERTISING how much they are making, you evaded the question. 

As you are doing YET again. Explain to us, if i have offshore accounts, why the heck would i pay a foreign performer in India illegally, when this foreign performer is ADVERTISING how much money they are being paid by me. 

My illegal offshore accounts would be for MY benefit. Not for the benfit of some random stranger i hire for a wedding. Why would i risk exposure to those accounts by paying the stranger illegally ? 

Edited by Muloghonto
3 minutes ago, Muloghonto said:

your typical leftard hatred of people doing amazing things for the economy.

You are an illiterate, lying psychopath.

Spending on luxury goods and services often has a lower multiplier effect compared to spending on necessities or investments in infrastructure.Lavish weddings are  one-time events with short-term economic impacts. They do not lead to sustained economic growth or development, unlike long-term investments in education, infrastructure, or healthcare.The resources used for luxury spending could potentially be redirected to more productive uses that benefit a larger portion of the population, like  investing in affordable housing, or community projects can have more substantial and lasting economic benefits.

Don't talk about economy or macroeconomics.  It is beyond the DNA of cockroaches like you. 

15 minutes ago, rangeelaraja said:

The article you cite says those were for domestic movement of passengers to and from Jamnagar MOFO.  Not foreign trips you gadhe ki aaulad

You think those 100+ private planes originated from India, picked up 100s of global celebrities from North America, Europe, Asia and elsewhere, dropped them to the wedding location in India, dropped them back to their home cities again and then returned back to their " home" in India.

Use your brains you SOB.

yea no joke that SOB NEEDS A CHAPPAL SLAP. What a effin loser. 

Just now, rangeelaraja said:

You are an illiterate, lying psychopath.

Spending on luxury goods and services often has a lower multiplier effect compared to spending on necessities or investments in infrastructure.Lavish weddings are  one-time events with short-term economic impacts. They do not lead to sustained economic growth or development, unlike long-term investments in education, infrastructure, or healthcare.The resources used for luxury spending could potentially be redirected to more productive uses that benefit a larger portion of the population, like  investing in affordable housing, or community projects can have more substantial and lasting economic benefits.

Don't talk about economy or macroeconomics.  It is beyond the DNA of cockroaches like you. 

Still evading the question about foreign account and paying your servers off of it i see. 

Its irrelevant if spending on luxury goods and services has a lower effect than spending on infrastructure. What is relevant is spending on luxury goods and services has a higher effect on the economy than not spending at all, which is what YOU recommended and cited as commendable ( low key, low expense weddings for centibillionaires).

When asked whether YOU donated a few lakhs at your wedding ( in accordance of your aukaad), instead of donating zero and spending few lakhs on luxury goods and services for your guests, you also went missing. Indicating, that you are a typical hypocrite. 

I am the one who pointed out that spending money is better for economy than stashing it, while YOU are the one who big upped tata and birlas for not spending ( aka stashing it) for their weddings. And you have the temerity to talk economics, when its clear you havent even taken the first two introductory courses in economics in university.

Typical zoomer generation.