Ball change in tests in England favoring the home side

13 minutes ago, Nikhil_cric said:

This is just like that 5th Test in the Ashes. 

Khawaja and Warner looked like they could bat forever.  And then they changed the ball and England got a moral series victory. 

Somehow the ball never goes out of shape when it's moving around and swinging, and only when it's doing nothing :hmmm:

13 minutes ago, Ultimate_Game said:

Somehow the ball never goes out of shape when it's moving around and swinging, and only when it's doing nothing :hmmm:

Not just once or twice, they keep trying new balls till they find the perfect swing.

We got swindled in 2022. How naive of us!!!

8 minutes ago, Gollum said:

Not just once or twice, they keep trying new balls till they find the perfect swing.

Serves us right for not finishing the series when we could've a year earlier. Karuna bolke ipl khelne bhag gaye. 

Edited by rollingstoned
13 minutes ago, Gollum said:

Won't get an easier England than the 2021 version. We messed up big time, sab IPL ke chakkar mein . Hua kya? We lost the T20 WC post that IPL in the most humiliating way possible, and Kohli's captaincy stint ended with a whimper. 

Major tourneys - WTC final, WT20 etc. right after an exhausting 2 month IPL has really harmed us big time. BCCI should use some of its so called power to schedule major tourneys or series after at least a month or 1.5 months after the IPL

Just now, Ultimate_Game said:

Major tourneys - WTC final, WT20 etc. right after an exhausting 2 month IPL has really harmed us big time. BCCI should use some of its so called power to schedule major tourneys or series after at least a month or 1.5 months after the IPL

BCCI all about $$$$, they don't care about cricket. All cricket related decisions come from ECB and CA.

Just now, Gollum said:

BCCI all about $$$$, they don't care about cricket. All cricket related decisions come from ECB and CA.

True and wish everyone sees that. BCCi doesn't give us any advantage. They are just selfish money makers and don't care 2 hoots about the game or Indian cricket in general. Why would they allow Eng to host WTC finals if they really wanted India to win the tourney :dontknow:

5 hours ago, Gollum said:

Our dumb * chutiya idiots are always naive. Or they dint care. 

4 hours ago, Ultimate_Game said:

True and wish everyone sees that. BCCi doesn't give us any advantage. They are just selfish money makers and don't care 2 hoots about the game or Indian cricket in general. Why would they allow Eng to host WTC finals if they really wanted India to win the tourney :dontknow:

That's how they allowed these choots to loot as well. They played a vital role by betraying their own kind. If anything we should have wiped these traitor sons of bitches out first. Can't blame brits. 

10 hours ago, Gollum said:

Won't get an easier England than the 2021 version. We messed up big time, sab IPL ke chakkar mein . Hua kya? We lost the T20 WC post that IPL in the most humiliating way possible, and Kohli's captaincy stint ended with a whimper. 

IPL ke chakkar me kaise? 

15 minutes ago, rkt.india said:

IPL ke chakkar me kaise? 

If one is not blind he could see that they ran away from the last test to get ready for IPL which was starting in a few days.

Players thought BCCI will get the test cancelled and they will walk away with the series win and join IPL parties. But ECB didn't allow that and we lost a historical chance of series win in England.

30 minutes ago, Number said:

If one is not blind he could see that they ran away from the last test to get ready for IPL which was starting in a few days.

Players thought BCCI will get the test cancelled and they will walk away with the series win and join IPL parties. But ECB didn't allow that and we lost a historical chance of series win in England.

Badla will happen anyway next time

For me we still won fair and square 2-1

One off rubbish test after ipl when we are tired doesn't matter.

8 minutes ago, Kron said:

Badla will happen anyway next time

For me we still won fair and square 2-1

One off rubbish test after ipl when we are tired doesn't matter.

Excuses lol

Just admit it we *ed up.

2 minutes ago, Gollum said:

Excuses lol

Just admit it we *ed up.

We did but remember first game got rained out when we would have easily won anyway. 

Not to mention ball rigging in test 5 

47 minutes ago, Number said:

We didn't even have proper XI to take the field in that test with the coaches being infected and some close contact players. We couldn't have played our full strength side.

Edited by rkt.india
26 minutes ago, Kron said:

We did but remember first game got rained out when we would have easily won anyway. 

Not to mention ball rigging in test 5 

Bhai, end mein everyone judges results. We paid for our greed, for prioritizing a league over the country. Karma. 

3 hours ago, rkt.india said:

We didn't even have proper XI to take the field in that test with the coaches being infected and some close contact players. We couldn't have played our full strength side.

Lol no player tested positive. Only a physio. BCCI agreed to play despite Parmar being positive but seniors refused. 

17 hours ago, Ultimate_Game said:

Watching Eng struggle gives me pleasure the same way it's fun to see convicts flogged or Pak implode... cricket is the real winner today :agree:

Yes, they are very cunning and annoying.