5 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

CCP will be under pressure & it will try to save face going by the past.    A coup can't be ruled out if they don't do anything.

Taiwan is up for grabs but risky buisness.  Japan is off the table.

That leaves India as the only power that can be bullied.

If I was Modi I would start preparing for a limited conflict along the border.

Some danda to HAL for Tejas... Some begging to US France for more fighters.  I don't care as IAF is on ventilator.

More Pinaka regiments, more indigenous Pralay subsonic cruise missiles on LAC.

It will still not be enough but land loss would be minimal and we will be able to give bloody nose to Chinks.

Right now we are just sitting ducks.  Chandigarh Import lobby and Jernails have destroyed Indian defence industry.  

Mdc kaha jaye ab:whack:

Dumbass, China is literally reaching out going india China bhai bhai via their ambassador coz last people they wanna * with right now is india- where cost of military operation for chinese is the highest. 

China isn't gonna pick a fight with us while under so much pressure from usa and donard being in charge. 

Donard will use this opportunity of war between India and China and do something ridiculous , such as sell india a Nimitz class carrier or a Los Angeles class sub and call it " trade"

Seething & coping idiot libbus don't realize, this is why doklam incident while Trumpwa was in power last time didn't blow up to be like Galwan scenario. 

Coz chinese aren't libbu retard white bootlickers like you, they know donard better than you and so do we.

Coz like libbus we don't suffer from TDS : Trump Derangement Syndrome. 

He is our tool to kill of liberalism. Cope and seethe as we do it. 

As I explained, white supremacists are our allies. Nor friends. Just like soviets and Americans were allies in ww2 and not friends. 

Once we kill libbugiri, we will then go cold war mode with white supremacists. 

Best you can do, is sell your tears on etsy.  

What I just saw. Man! guy is genius . China is done now. Effectively US china trade has stopped 

2 hours ago, Vicks57 said:

I don't care if they appeal or not. They are losing every case on this issue.

What kind of moron supports a governor impeding state government bills for pure politics?

Governor should shut his trap and do his duties. Not play politics on behalf of central government and opposing people's mandate.

Lol what "every case"?

Do elaborate...

Dmk just went to court for a bill that passed through rs and ls after much discussion. In no position to talk about impeding anything.

1 hour ago, mishra said:

Trump team has calculated that oil prices under $67 USD during various realignment is needed. So its going to stay down for some time now.

I think $60/- means he is messaging to Iran that we can potentially strike you without breaching $67/- limit

Interest rate in India need to come under 4%

Indirectly also sinking putin..

32 minutes ago, Muloghonto said:

Dumbass, China is literally reaching out going india China bhai bhai via their ambassador coz last people they wanna * with right now is india- where cost of military operation for chinese is the highest. 

China isn't gonna pick a fight with us while under so much pressure from usa and donard being in charge. 

Donard will use this opportunity of war between India and China and do something ridiculous , such as sell india a Nimitz class carrier or a Los Angeles class sub and call it " trade"

Seething & coping idiot libbus don't realize, this is why doklam incident while Trumpwa was in power last time didn't blow up to be like Galwan scenario. 

Coz chinese aren't libbu retard white bootlickers like you, they know donard better than you and so do we.

Coz like libbus we don't suffer from TDS : Trump Derangement Syndrome. 

He is our tool to kill of liberalism. Cope and seethe as we do it. 

As I explained, white supremacists are our allies. Nor friends. Just like soviets and Americans were allies in ww2 and not friends. 

Once we kill libbugiri, we will then go cold war mode with white supremacists. 

Best you can do, is sell your tears on etsy.  

During COVID we saw  Galwan clash and loss of Bottleneck Y junction in Depsang..

In my opinion, China doesn't care about anything when it wants war. If it wants to do conflict, it will. It will decide the timing and even scale of it. 

We are very reactionary and only reactionary. All these talk of increasing trade with China now scares me that nobody is getting China. 

And we are only going to fund their inevitable future war with India.

When we got to the border and Galwan happened, I was of the opinion that India must escalate this and impose costs on China. If we do not teach them a lesson now, they will entrench themselves, prepare better, invest more than us, and draw us into conflict at the date and time they want.

You are overestimating US involvement when it comes to India.  Deep state has always been fragmented & predicting it is as complex as it can get.

CCP psyche otoh is predictable if you look at from past experience.  Border War is inevitable.  My guess would be around 2027-2028.

Right now I think Iran has more reason to worry than us.

10 hours ago, Muloghonto said:

India is best as by-stander in this, because unless this war goes kinetic, USA isnt gonna win vs China.

I dont know much about economics, but i do know a lot about history. And the world's #1 exporting super-power has never ever lost an economic conflict with a lesser one.

2000 years ago India smashed Rome economically. Because india was 35% of world's GDP and Rome was 20%. Rome even banned Indians from Roman Empire ( only people to ever get banned from Roman empire). Didnt do jack ****.

The brits got their asses handed to them in economic warfare with Qing China in 1700s-1850s period, because Qing China was the export behemoth of this period and Brits only won after the economic war turned into kinetic war.

So judging from history,america aint gonna win this, as america is a puny export power compared to China. Best case scenario - USA dies and China is cripped, which means we can smash beedieland & pakistan and take Tibet.

@Muloghonto

Sorry bhai , but thats a false comparision - both from historical perspective and economics perspective.

There was no Globalization in the historical timeline you referred to. 

Globalization  w.r.t trade came in at full force late 80s and 90s  - where rich countries outsource manufacturing to low cost countries - the rich countries get quality products at 1/5 the price, their consumption grows, the companies make huge profits and shareholders get wealthy -- and what does the "poor " country get  - millions of jobs, upskilling and massive industrial base.

That is how China industrialized at the expense of the West - and also engaged in unimaginable IP theft.

China's economy has built infrastructure for the next 50 years -- in fact even over built,  they are not a consumption driven society relative to West since there is no social security - so the only lever of growth is exporting ---If the West takes out its factories from China and relocates to other Asian countries and strangulate China's exports to tariffs, China is toast.

Also remember nobody trusts the Chinese Yuan, them bastards devalue it even as if we are speaking -- Sam chacha holds the worlds most pre-eminent reserve currency.

What  Sam chacha giveth ....Sam chacha taketh.

China to lose big time- if they cut their nose to spite their face. 

58 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

During COVID we saw  Galwan clash and loss of Bottleneck Y junction in Depsang..

In my opinion, China doesn't care about anything when it wants war. If it wants to do conflict, it will. It will decide the timing and even scale of it. 

We are very reactionary and only reactionary. All these talk of increasing trade with China now scares me that nobody is getting China. 

And we are only going to fund their inevitable future war with India.

When we got to the border and Galwan happened, I was of the opinion that India must escalate this and impose costs on China. If we do not teach them a lesson now, they will entrench themselves, prepare better, invest more than us, and draw us into conflict at the date and time they want.

You are overestimating US involvement when it comes to India.  Deep state has always been fragmented & predicting it is as complex as it can get.

CCP psyche otoh is predictable if you look at from past experience.  Border War is inevitable.  My guess would be around 2027-2028.

Right now I think Iran has more reason to worry than us.

Galwan-depsang clash happened under Buddheeheen, not Donard.

China, like any other entity that isnt religious jihadi type, are not irrational wariors. They aint gonna pick the costliest war over the hardest terrain with the eagle having the dragon by its neck.

India isnt stupid either - we are playing a balancing game - we want China and USA to go at each other and kill each other off, but NOT YET. because *WE* are not ready yet to step into the vaccum. So we are trying to make sure China is at a disadvantage, but not enough to suffer significantly currently.
Because AS SOON AS China is dead, USA is gonna gun for us as the only country with demographics to stand up to it on paper.

This is why India is also doing ' two slaps and one kiss' for China policy.

I am not over-estimating US interest or love for India. YOU are underestimating Donard's ability to flip the board and introduce variables that no one has ever thought of, coz he isnt a politician, he is a business dude and business dudes take FAAAAAAAAAAR more risks than politicians do as a matter of mentality.

If there is ONE Potus in last 100 years who will go "lets give india one nimitz class carrier and 100 F-18s so they can * china up...STFU pentagon...twich and i will fire you, i think its a brilliant plan', its donard.

A war with CCP and us is inevitable *IF* CCP doesnt get to taiwan first or if it doesnt win taiwan with grevious losses. It is a matter of when not if, but that  'when' isnt gonna come under trump.

As the saying goes, the FIRST order of business if you wish to get into conflict with someone,is know thy enemy. China is not pakiland. Pakiland is not china.USA isnt china - these are all hostile parties to us who all see us as their prime rivals -either today or in future- but they act very different because a jihadi isnt the same as a commie who isnt the same as a capitalist slaver.

That also means, know Donard, instead of suffering from TDS or Maga-ness. Donard is a risk taking fellow who isnt smart but is VERY cunning. Hes a bully not a diplomat. FYI i met donard personally in early 2000s - man happened to be stuck in a skii-lift behind me on a skii hill as they stopped the lift to help someone who got stuck somewhere. Talked to him at the hill itself ( man wasnt happy that he took the wrong difficulty hill, he wasnt willing to skii-fall his way down a blue run, so he got back on lift to go back down and go to a green run, which is basically easy run).

In that 10 min talking to him, ONE thing stood out - man has a very strong cunning sense of reading people and figuring out in 2 seconds 'is this dude conservative/libbu, what does he want me to say right now that he will like'. THIS is why Trump-babu is such a huge crowd-puller for maga rallies and nobody comes close to him in murrica for rally-power: man can walk into a room and read the rooms mood before he finishes walking to the podium.

Modi handles him so well, is because unlike most people, modi understands people well and he understands people 1000 times better than most politicians do.

Afterall, train-station chaiwalla are THE go-to people everywhere in India for getting character reference/asking about people/gossiping about people so analyzing people in 5 second flat is something modi has been capable of since he was 14 years old.

Hence why he makes Trumpwa look like his long lost bestie from high school.

Edited by Muloghonto
21 minutes ago, rangeelaraja said:

@Muloghonto

Sorry bhai , but thats a false comparision - both from historical perspective and economics perspective.

There was no Globalization in the historical timeline you referred to. 

Globalization  w.r.t trade came in at full force late 80s and 90s  - where rich countries outsource manufacturing to low cost countries - the rich countries get quality products at 1/5 the price, their consumption grows, the companies make huge profits and shareholders get wealthy -- and what does the "poor " country get  - millions of jobs, upskilling and massive industrial base.

That is how China industrialized at the expense of the West - and also engaged in unimaginable IP theft.

China's economy has built infrastructure for the next 50 years -- in fact even over built,  they are not a consumption driven society relative to West since there is no social security - so the only lever of growth is exporting ---If the West takes out its factories from China and relocates to other Asian countries and strangulate China's exports to tariffs, China is toast.

Also remember nobody trusts the Chinese Yuan, them bastards devalue it even as if we are speaking -- Sam chacha holds the worlds most pre-eminent reserve currency.

What  Sam chacha giveth ....Sam chacha taketh.

China to lose big time- if they cut their nose to spite their face. 

I can accept your dismissal of my economic take, but what is the error in my historical analysis ? what i said about economic might and outcome of competition viz-a-viz Rome vs India, China vs British Empire are matter of common knowledge and citable....

As i said in a previous thread about 'genius' idea of invading Iran via balochistan - i am a betting man and i am a net winner at casinos in my lifetime ( coz i gamble over poker, not stupid slot machines or roulette tables and poker is 33% math and 33% reading people and 33% luck) but i never take bets on any scenario that is 'first time in human history'.

If USA does win this economic war , this will be FIRST TIME IN HUMAN HISTORY that the lesser exporter won vs the greater exporter in a trade war. British win vs China dosnt count in this, because Britain lost for 100 years in this trade war and would kept losing to China in trade war until they made the war go kinetic.

As i said, i dont understand economics enough to know how feasible it is, all i know is, i dont bet on 'first time in human history' scenarios. Too much of a losing odds betting strategy for me :)

42 minutes ago, goose said:

trump takes s strategic time out!

i told them not to retalliate and they listened so now we're pausing HAHAHAH

You know only you can influence Trump directly from this forum, right ? You know that trump-babu is mortally afraid of goose, right ?

PS: So are all canadians. You just have to show up to canada and all canadians will surrender to the mighty goose.

12 minutes ago, Muloghonto said:

I can accept your dismissal of my economic take, but what is the error in my historical analysis ? what i said about economic might and outcome of competition viz-a-viz Rome vs India, China vs British Empire are matter of common knowledge and citable....

As i said in a previous thread about 'genius' idea of invading Iran via balochistan - i am a betting man and i am a net winner at casinos in my lifetime ( coz i gamble over poker, not stupid slot machines or roulette tables and poker is 33% math and 33% reading people and 33% luck) but i never take bets on any scenario that is 'first time in human history'.

If USA does win this economic war , this will be FIRST TIME IN HUMAN HISTORY that the lesser exporter won vs the greater exporter in a trade war. British win vs China dosnt count in this, because Britain lost for 100 years in this trade war and would kept losing to China in trade war until they made the war go kinetic.

As i said, i dont understand economics enough to know how feasible it is, all i know is, i dont bet on 'first time in human history' scenarios. Too much of a losing odds betting strategy for me :)

What you are missing is that the exports you are talking about are US companies manufacturing in China for lower costs. They are NOT Chinese companies.

US can switch off the tap and move production elsewhere by pressuring companies through tariffs if China acts like a fraud rogue state - which it is ( like Apple is doing with iphones  at a  massive scale ) 

US owns the companies, they are also the customers - China is just doing the labor

Can't mess with your customer and expect business to flourish.

Edited by rangeelaraja
11 minutes ago, rangeelaraja said:

What you are missing is that the exports you are talking about are US companies manufacturing in China for lower costs. They are NOT Chinese companies.

US can switch off the tap and move production elsewhere by pressuring companies through tariffs if China acts like a fraud rogue state - which it is ( like Apple is doing with iphones not at massive scale ) 

US owns the companies, they are also the customers - China is just doing the labor

Can't mess with your customer and expect business to flourish.

Who cares who's name-plate is on the factory ?? Lathe to hamara haye. Hydraulic press to bhi hamara haye. Crane bhi hamara haye...sab hamarey desh me haye...

Murrica can pull funding from China. Murrica can screw around with dollar value to * over china.

What america cant do, is touch China's industrial production capacity. It can ask Apple to leave China. it can't ask apple to extract its manufacturing equipment from China. So apple leaves, name-plate changes but the manufacturing equipment still IS in China and its still part of Chinese industrial capacity.

Problem i see with this line of thinking is, yes, USA is china's biggest export destination. But China is #1 export destination for 80% of the countries in the world.

So americans not taking chinese production is a hit to the exporting giant (in capacity), its not a death-blow.
For it to be a death-blow, America has to convince at least HALF the world to not trade with China.
And that aspect, has never ever been done in human history - where the lesser exporter convinced even smaller exporters to forego trade with the export leviathan.

I am not gonna argue till my face turns blue over a future hypothetical, especially not in a field i know jack ****. All i got is my better's gut feel telling me  'dont think usa is gonna beat china because usa cannot go kinetic vs china in this war and trade war has never ever been won by a side in USA's position against a side in China's position'.

So like invading Iran via balochistan scenario, i say 'good luck, best wishes, go make history if you can, but dont expect me to be shocked if you failed to do what no man has ever done before'.

Edited by Muloghonto
9 minutes ago, Muloghonto said:

Who cares who's name-plate is on the factory ?? Lathe to hamara haye. Hydraulic press to bhi hamara haye. Crane bhi hamara haye...sab hamarey desh me haye...

Murrica can pull funding from China. Murrica can screw around with dollar value to * over china.

What america cant do, is touch China's industrial production capacity.
Problem i see with this line of thinking is, yes, USA is china's biggest export destination. But China is #1 export destination for 80% of the countries in the world.

So americans not taking chinese production is a hit to the exporting giant (in capacity), its not a death-blow.
For it to be a death-blow, America has to convince at least HALF the world to not trade with China.
And that aspect, has never ever been done in human history - where the lesser exporter convinced even smaller exporters to forego trade with the export leviathan.

I am not gonna argue till my face turns blue over a future hypothetical, especially not in a field i know jack ****. All i got is my better's gut feel telling me  'dont think usa is gonna beat china because usa cannot go kinetic vs china in this war and trade war has never ever been won by a side in USA's position against a side in China's position'

Bhai it was West that allowed China to develop that massive industrial capacity - Corporate greed.  They make huge profits, become huge political donors and so the politicians allowed it.

Now the tide is turning the opposite- with politicians telling business to F O, because everything else is at stake. 

Apple flew 5 planes full of iphones to dodge tariffs....

Those jobs are going to go from China, and move to India. And what is going to happen to the iphone factory workers in China once production moves ? 

Extrapolate this for every large Western company .......China has massive industrial strength but they cannot survive till the West blesses it.....because what are they going to do with that if the west refuses to consume what they make and close operations there ?

https://www.pcmag.com/news/apple-reportedly-flew-in-5-plane-loads-of-iphones-to-dodge-trump-tariffs

https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/technology/mobiles-tabs/how-apple-flew-5-flights-full-of-iphones-from-india-and-china-in-3-days-to-beat-trump-tariffs/articleshow/120044321.cms

Edited by rangeelaraja

Trump should have left Nippon out of tarrif. Nomura tipped the scale which was pretty much in balance under China and EU pressure. 

Alternatively Jap donr Want Russian too close to US

10 minutes ago, rangeelaraja said:

Bhai it was West that allowed China to develop that massive industrial capacity - Corporate greed.  They make huge profits, become huge political donors and so the politicians allowed it.

Now the tide is turning the opposite- with politicians telling business to F O, because everything else is at stake. 

Apple flew 5 planes full of iphones to dodge tariffs....

Those jobs are going to go from China, and move to India. And what is going to happen to the iphone factory workers in China once production moves ? 

Extrapolate this for every large Western company .......China has massive industrial strength but they cannot survive till the West blesses it.....because what are they going to do with that if the west refuses to consume what they make and close operations there ?

https://www.pcmag.com/news/apple-reportedly-flew-in-5-plane-loads-of-iphones-to-dodge-trump-tariffs

https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/technology/mobiles-tabs/how-apple-flew-5-flights-full-of-iphones-from-india-and-china-in-3-days-to-beat-trump-tariffs/articleshow/120044321.cms

Well thats exactly it - if Murrica can convince entire NATO+Japan+S.America to stop buying chinese goods, they are effed.

But as i said, if america is able to do that, it will be first time in human history that lesser export guy has convinced third parties to stop trading with the bigger export guy.

An so far, looks like none of the west is playing ball with USA for 'screw China'.

Canada defintely wont play ball on this, as China is too embedded in Canada and kind of our strategic guarantee against becoming 51st state. Not on paper but in reality.
There is already plans underway in Canada on what happens if Donard does carry out his threat to invade canada and a LOT of the answer is 'chinese money flow + chinese media presence in canada will be activated, dunno how much they will help but it will be activated'.

And EU is too arrogant to play ball with USA as Jaishankar predicted. They are trying to out-bully the biggest bully on the planet by tarrif-warring but unlike China, they are not industrial giant and they get their energy from USA itself.

I also dont want china to be too *ed currently - i dont want them to collapse or go into recession, i want them to be like murrica like 2-3% growth rate and stagnate. because as i noted, if China falls now, we are looking at british east india corp 2.0 with america gunning for us as the only candidate left to eliminate for global hegemony for another few centuries.

What a legend. Textbook Art of the Deal. 

Everyone who supports free and fair trade should support what this great man is doing - what no one has ever dared to do before - put China at notice.

Well played Sir. :hatsoff:

1 minute ago, rangeelaraja said:

What a legend. Textbook Art of the Deal. 

Everyone who supports free and fair trade should support what this great man is doing - what no one has ever dared to do before - put China at notice.

Well played Sir. :hatsoff:

To be honest, this isnt very exciting. Hearing trump talk angrily at China is as entertaining or novel as a libbu indian joker making hinduvta jokes.

What i am FAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAR more excited about, is the size, shape and pointyness of the dildo that trumpwa is gonna pull out on EU and Canada for having jurrat to counter-tariff murrica.