Bangladesh u19 team urged crowd to chant allah hi hu akbar during u19 final against India

35 minutes ago, straighttalk said:

The issue is the Hindu jihadis in our country is hell bent on making India a extremist Hindu country like how Pakistan is and some section of Bangladesh is..they want to kill people for eating beef..they want to control what women can do or not..they want to safeguard their version of Hinduism..torment minorities .raze places of worship ...all to safeguard foreign citizens...label an entire country on the basis of few citizens...be proud and loud of their jaahil attitude while criticizing the same from their Muslim brotherhood....two wrongs don't make one right...

Criticizing the cringe behavior of the crowd is  correct..laughing at their pathetic antics is fun...judging them is right..getting involved in their politics is stupid...we have too many probs of our own..backwardness poverty ..lack of economic growth  are the main..distracting with a non issue in Bangladesh is what the govt would want..glad it is confined within the ram gang of this country only

Copying content from Ravish Kumar's youtube channel will not be considered facts. You have to bring in data. Not some selective news reports while ignoring the other crime data. Increasing reports of stoning religious processions that is being told that they can't go to "Muslim" areas. We are already two-nations in one!!

There have been many reports of cow vifilantes and even more reports cow smugglers. Hinduism is the very epitome of plularism where it has incorporated various sects and panths into its fold. There are no Hindutva jihadis except thos fighting the street veto power of a so-valled minority that consititues 20% of 1.4 billion!! Still playing the victim card even after having their own laws in a "secular" country. 

The "paces" of worship allegedly razed are Hindu places of worship that even ASI has acknowledged, one cannot erase hisotry without acknowleding past crimes of history. 

One can cry all eyes on Rafah, but show some concern for Hindus across the border becomes bigotry. No wonder Hindus live as 5rd class citizens in India despite being a 79% majority due to secularist jihadis plaguing the country.

This is why I always maintain, that never lose to kanglus as you dont wanna lose to pookis. But in under 19 cricket they have a lot better cricketing team than us. We can only spank them at senior level. 

Just now, vvvslaxman said:

No. They will still make  money out of it. Hit them where it hurts.

You are right but BCCI or Indian govt have for some reason whitelisted this jihadi qaum. 

1 minute ago, Andy said:

You are right but BCCI or Indian govt have for some reason whitelisted this jihadi qaum. 

The reason is that Bangladesh isn't yet a completely gone case like Pakistan and there are still 8% Hindus living in BD. If India attacks BD militarily then not only would it attract harsh global criticism of "India bullying a much smaller country" but also jeopardize the lives of millions of Hindus living there. Remember unlike 1971 (when majority BDs where with Ind) now majority BDs are viciously against us. 

The best way to deal with this is to first vociferously keep raising voice for BD's minorities and tightening economic screws on them so that the Jihadis are kept in check for the time being and then working with the incoming Trump (who personally hates Yunus) administration to install a more India-favorable govt in BD. 

2 hours ago, Lone Wolf said:

Abdali Shah has made arrangements and quarters for Rohingyas in Delhi 

Even Kejruddin exposed them couple of days ago about too many illegals living in Delhi alone.   

There is a official data in Parliament that During UPA rule 88000 Kanglu illegals were deported to Bangladesh and only around 1400 have been deported in 10 years of NDA rule.

Wake up and see silent Islamification of India.  

Is there any evidence to support it or its just like any other opposition agenda article . Kejriwal and Mamta are biggest rohingiya sympathisers.

1 minute ago, raki05 said:

Is there any evidence to support it or its just like any other opposition agenda article . Kejriwal and Mamta are biggest rohingiya sympathisers.

Kejri has an interview where he says how did Rohingya cross International border and state borders ruled by BJP to reach Delhi.

Very fair question

2 minutes ago, raki05 said:

Bhai Kya ho gya... Settlement sab Centre ke under hai kuch bhi mat bolo.

Delhi CM beshak Ch*tiya hai but itni power nahi hai uske pas

Just now, jigjig said:

Kejri has an interview where he says how did Rohingya cross International border and state borders ruled by BJP to reach Delhi.

Very fair question

Every RW handle agreed with him on this one.

Saaalon baad banda ne kuch dhang ka baka 

2 hours ago, Lone Wolf said:

Yahi data hai bhai... Home ministry reveal karti hai ye sab..

These things are under their jurisdiction.

It says 88192 BD nationals. Rohingyas are not considered nationals of BD. We know Omar Abdullah rehabilitated Rohingyas around 15-20k in Jammu. Many Rohingyas are in Delhi, WB region. 88k nationals could very well include BD Hindus as well, Congress is capable of deporting Hindus back to BD

Most Indians are unaware about the hate BD have for India, its not the government but aam aadmi. And this is lot before the Yunus govt. We can understand and read what a Pakistani aam aadmi has to say in general about Indians and BD aam aadmi as well. Comparatively Pakistanis look lot better and civilized. 

46 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

Copying content from Ravish Kumar's youtube channel will not be considered facts. You have to bring in data. Not some selective news reports while ignoring the other crime data. Increasing reports of stoning religious processions that is being told that they can't go to "Muslim" areas. We are already two-nations in one!!

There have been many reports of cow vifilantes and even more reports cow smugglers. Hinduism is the very epitome of plularism where it has incorporated various sects and panths into its fold. There are no Hindutva jihadis except thos fighting the street veto power of a so-valled minority that consititues 20% of 1.4 billion!! Still playing the victim card even after having their own laws in a "secular" country. 

The "paces" of worship allegedly razed are Hindu places of worship that even ASI has acknowledged, one cannot erase hisotry without acknowleding past crimes of history. 

One can cry all eyes on Rafah, but show some concern for Hindus across the border becomes bigotry. No wonder Hindus live as 5rd class citizens in India despite being a 79% majority due to secularist jihadis plaguing the country.

I will get the facts when I have some time ...but let's see you point out Hindus not been able to parade in Muslim areas...what about Muslims not allowed to do their prayers..you say Hindus are 5th grade citizens..what facts do I have hope to change your mind if you think Muslims are 1 st grade citizens in India..there is only so much facts can change your mind...you say that its selective propaganda..of course not all Hindus are extremists just like not all Muslims are extremists even though the leaders would like us to believe..there are Muslims who are not allowed to buy homes ..check out what Shabana Azmi said.. question is why...

Your sense of justice is to spoil the peace and harmony to rectify issues that happened centuries back...imagine a world where 500 years later...Muslims decide to correct the bigotry of today. . There is a diff between spirituality and religion..religion and all religion is gutter level trash...spirituality is individualistic..you don't need to kill others or destroy others to be spiritual..

What next if the cow gang decides what other Hindus can do and do not..what we can eat or not eat..what if they decree that women will not wear this or kissing in public is anti Hindu..we see the bajrang assholes doing the same **** everywhere

5 minutes ago, straighttalk said:

I will get the facts when I have some time ...but let's see you point out Hindus not been able to parade in Muslim areas...what about Muslims not allowed to do their prayers..you say Hindus are 5th grade citizens..what facts do I have hope to change your mind if you think Muslims are 1 st grade citizens in India..there is only so much facts can change your mind...you say that its selective propaganda..of course not all Hindus are extremists just like not all Muslims are extremists even though the leaders would like us to believe..there are Muslims who are not allowed to buy homes ..check out what Shabana Azmi said.. question is why...

Your sense of justice is to spoil the peace and harmony to rectify issues that happened centuries back...imagine a world where 500 years later...Muslims decide to correct the bigotry of today. . There is a diff between spirituality and religion..religion and all religion is gutter level trash...spirituality is individualistic..you don't need to kill others or destroy others to be spiritual..

What next if the cow gang decides what other Hindus can do and do not..what we can eat or not eat..what if they decree that women will not wear this or kissing in public is anti Hindu..we see the bajrang assholes doing the same **** everywhere

Have you in your lifetime heard of Muslim societies where no other religion person is allowed to buy in India, in Mumbai . Bet you have not . You will have to remove the burqa from your mind and stop bending . 

Edited by jigjig
12 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

It says 88192 BD nationals. Rohingyas are not considered nationals of BD. We know Omar Abdullah rehabilitated Rohingyas around 15-20k in Jammu. Many Rohingyas are in Delhi, WB region. 88k nationals could very well include BD Hindus as well, Congress is capable of deporting Hindus back to BD

Arey bhai Rohingyas are not only illegals... Kangludeshis unce bhi zada hai but they are difficult to detect.

Woh toh saalo se aa rahe hai.  They have been deported in UPA rule.

Rohingya issue is a lot more recent.  Madanpur Rohingya colony/settlement is only a decade old.

Same case like the Jammu one which is even bigger.

17 minutes ago, Andy said:

Most Indians are unaware about the hate BD have for India, its not the government but aam aadmi. And this is lot before the Yunus govt. We can understand and read what a Pakistani aam aadmi has to say in general about Indians and BD aam aadmi as well. Comparatively Pakistanis look lot better and civilized. 

That is not true.....Bangladesh is a big country with lots of uneducated Muslims..there are some Pakistan sympathizers from 1971 who are extremists to the extreme and fought against MuktiBahinis...the general population specially the Awami League voters are quite pro India ..now the issue is Sheikh Hasina became unpopular and somehow the propaganda that she was India's puppet stuck with the people creating a bad situation...that's a vocal minority ..similar to the MAGA diehards...not the same as who voted for Trump for other reasons. We can either try to make the entire country out enemy and have a Pakistan on our border or we can be smart .close the border..prevent illegal immigration but promote tourism and medical visits and cultivate the Bengali part of their culture which keeps a check on the more rabid elements of their society..all is not lost..the society rose against changing their flag or national anthem or getting rid of Tagore and Nazrul Islam. Indian movies and TV series are quite popular there. Most people speak Hindi rather than Urdu. There is enough benefit in having a friendly Bangladesh and just ignoring the jihadist elements. Now the general population feels India is economically looting them..which is true to some extent ..as is the reason we are regarded as a bully by all our smaller neighbors.

26 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

Bhai Kya ho gya... Settlement sab Centre ke under hai kuch bhi mat bolo.

Delhi CM beshak Ch*tiya hai but itni power nahi hai uske pas

Agree with you on this. As much as the 'secular' parties of India are willing to settle in illegals for their vote banks it's upto the BJP at centre to bite more and bark less on this issue.

I have grown tired of chomu Amit Shah as our HM. Wish we had someone like buldozer Yogi to throw the illegals out. With anti-migration Trump at the helm of US for the next 4 years we have a golden opportunity to solve our illegals problem. Hope BJP grows some balls!

3 hours ago, Lone Wolf said:

As I said action speak louder than words.  The example I gave BJP hasn't done anything remotely closer to it in their entire history.

Past record indicates one is a party of action and other is silent when it comes to India's security and integrity.

Past record... 1965 and 1971 happened under Congress. BJP has been in power only recently and they kept the armed forces hands tied in Kargil and now against China. We had the fiasco called Operation Parakram .So the biggest glory of India came under Gandhi. As also us being a nuclear power.so let's not get too swept in by BJP IT cell narrative and spread bs lies here 

Deep State has their tattuu there and will do whatever it takes to provoke India..they want same situation on both sides of the border with India..they also want to sever ties with Canada badly as well..

We dont know what kind of actions are taken behind the scenes stealthily by govt..but its in best interests to not let Deep State gets successful..

who knows how long this Yunus will last..

As far as the Bang U19 teams are concerned..we know they are U23..whereas BCCI (however corrupted they are)...is looking to test players and give opportunity to them..

Edited by Need4Speed
17 minutes ago, straighttalk said:

Past record... 1965 and 1971 happened under Congress. BJP has been in power only recently and they kept the armed forces hands tied in Kargil and now against China. We had the fiasco called Operation Parakram .So the biggest glory of India came under Gandhi. As also us being a nuclear power.so let's not get too swept in by BJP IT cell narrative and spread bs lies here 

The nuclear test done in 1974 didnt move anywhere, it was abruptly halted. The whole nuclear program was only completed in 1998 where we tested nuclear fission as well as thermonuclear bomb (nuclear fusion).

Not to mention, we were able to openly fight in 1965 and 71 coz we were in the USSR camp. USSR was our fallback option and saviour from USA's puppets.

Since the demise of USSR, we were in a challenging situation as Russia isnt as powerful as it used to be. Hence even the cryogenic engine which we were supposed to receive in 1998 from Russia was delayed.

Unipolar world is unfavourable for countries who want to be sovereign. You either become a pet dog of USA, or face the wrath. If India too become a pet of USA, we can easily rollover Bangladesh and no one in the west will even make a noise.