vayuu1 Posted December 10, 2024 Posted December 10, 2024 Ab bhi koi besharam is cheez ko defend karega like I said nanhe Jihadis for a reason
vayuu1 Posted December 10, 2024 Author Posted December 10, 2024 (edited) And for those chewt saying ki Ahmedabad main rizwan ko bhi to jai shree Ram bola tha waha bhi shuruwat kufr toota hai aur Islam ki jeet se hi hui thi,here whole team is involved in their jaahilpana but then whatever do you expect when whole country has gone to dogs. Edited December 10, 2024 by vayuu1 raki05 1
nsareen Posted December 10, 2024 Posted December 10, 2024 big phainty waiting for them in the future Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk raki05 and Need4Speed 2
Adamant Posted December 10, 2024 Posted December 10, 2024 This was so offensive, I mean I just want our team to thrash the living daylights of these people next time we meet them. We also know the reason why he was doing that, it's to show that they are winning against Hindus. Scum of the earth. Master_better, Laaloo, raki05 and 2 others 1 4
Popular Post Gollum Posted December 10, 2024 Popular Post Posted December 10, 2024 Ugliest people on this planet, both inside and out. Have achieved nothing till date, whether in sports or elsewhere. Even in hockey they show unnecessary aggression only against us, and end up losing 20-0 every time. Find Pakistanis more tolerable. MechEng, Master_better, G_B_ and 7 others 2 3 5
Gollum Posted December 10, 2024 Posted December 10, 2024 (edited) Small section of the crowd (20 odd people) did JSR against Rizwan in WC, in a stadium of 1.2 lakhs, and Gideon Haigh was equating India with 1936 Nazi Germany. No Indian player encourages such kind of thuggery. This is their captain. Edited December 10, 2024 by Gollum Laaloo, Master_better, bouncers and 3 others 1 5
Gollum Posted December 10, 2024 Posted December 10, 2024 Things will only get worse in coming years, even well meaning Kolkattans are getting attacked in B'desh when they are visiting their relatives.....while we tolerate 20 million illegals in our metros and even far flung areas like Rajasthan, Kerala. Sporting boycott is the logical next step, don't see why we have different standards for them and Pak. BD too is safe haven for NE terrorists, and recently BGB entered our border in Assam and halted a temple construction. They are itching for large scale violence, almost like egging us into war. Laaloo, straighttalk, express bowling and 1 other 1 1 1 1
Lone Wolf Posted December 10, 2024 Posted December 10, 2024 (edited) 20 minutes ago, Gollum said: Things will only get worse in coming years, even well meaning Kolkattans are getting attacked in B'desh when they are visiting their relatives.....while we tolerate 20 million illegals in our metros and even far flung areas like Rajasthan, Kerala. Sporting boycott is the logical next step, don't see why we have different standards for them and Pak. BD too is safe haven for NE terrorists, and recently BGB entered our border in Assam and halted a temple construction. They are itching for large scale violence, almost like egging us into war. Their leaders are openly saying they want Bihar Bengal and Odisha to be returned to them. This spineless gutless Vishwabandhu sarkar has made India a laughing stock and more monetary aid is being shipped to Maldives as reported today. When Momota di is showing more spine than Vishwabandhu then things must be outrageously bad Edited December 10, 2024 by Lone Wolf
Lone Wolf Posted December 10, 2024 Posted December 10, 2024 BCCI didn't even thought about wearing black arm bands in support of Bengali Hindus when Kanglus were playing in India. F@@king Dhando board
raki05 Posted December 10, 2024 Posted December 10, 2024 51 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: Their leaders are openly saying they want Bihar Bengal and Odisha to be returned to them. This spineless gutless Vishwabandhu sarkar has made India a laughing stock and more monetary aid is being shipped to Maldives as reported today. When Momota di is showing more spine than Vishwabandhu then things must be outrageously bad Mamta didi is mC. This lady is the sole reason why so manu kangalus are spreading in our country. Need4Speed and Vilander 2
raki05 Posted December 10, 2024 Posted December 10, 2024 BCCI should ban bdeshis from any form of cricket till kaangalus brought back to their aukkat. F**ing bastards. Master_better, Suhaan, Laaloo and 1 other 4
AuxiliA Posted December 10, 2024 Posted December 10, 2024 1 hour ago, Lone Wolf said: BCCI didn't even thought about wearing black arm bands in support of Bengali Hindus when Kanglus were playing in India. F@@king Dhando board Oh please!! Had the BCCI done that your Congressi and Librandu friends would be up in arms trying to defend 'Nobel Peace Laureate' Yunus vs 'Hindu Fascist' Modi and sweeping crimes of Islamists against Hindus under the carpet just like they did at the time of Kashmiri Hindu massacres or the Godhra train burning or many other cases. As much as I hate the 'soft' approach of BJP, the Indian left/Congress ecosystem has been the biggest enemy of Hindus since the partition. Their constant anti-Hindu and pro-Islamist propaganda since several decades is the reason why Hindus have such a weak Global voice and narrative. Suhaan, coffee_rules, raki05 and 1 other 1 3
New guy Posted December 10, 2024 Posted December 10, 2024 57 minutes ago, AuxiliA said: Oh please!! Had the BCCI done that your Congressi and Librandu friends would be up in arms trying to defend 'Nobel Peace Laureate' Yunus vs 'Hindu Fascist' Modi and sweeping crimes of Islamists against Hindus under the carpet just like they did at the time of Kashmiri Hindu massacres or the Godhra train burning or many other cases. As much as I hate the 'soft' approach of BJP, the Indian left/Congress ecosystem has been the biggest enemy of Hindus since the partition. Their constant anti-Hindu and pro-Islamist propaganda since several decades is the reason why Hindus have such a weak Global voice and narrative. What kingship do i have with the citizens of another country? My countrymen is my countrymen regardless of religion. Your mentality is exact same, apni country ka thikana nahi aur sari duniya ka dard lene chale hai religion ke naam par i love the response here though, seeing religious bigotry happening somewhere else and knowing the country is doomed, the low IQ people here want to copy those bigots and spread the same bigotry and religious extremism here? You guys make zero sense straighttalk, Laaloo and coffee_rules 1 2
Lone Wolf Posted December 10, 2024 Posted December 10, 2024 (edited) 1 hour ago, AuxiliA said: Oh please!! Had the BCCI done that your Congressi and Librandu friends would be up in arms trying to defend 'Nobel Peace Laureate' Yunus vs 'Hindu Fascist' Modi and sweeping crimes of Islamists against Hindus under the carpet just like they did at the time of Kashmiri Hindu massacres or the Godhra train burning or many other cases. As much as I hate the 'soft' approach of BJP, the Indian left/Congress ecosystem has been the biggest enemy of Hindus since the partition. Their constant anti-Hindu and pro-Islamist propaganda since several decades is the reason why Hindus have such a weak Global voice and narrative. Kuch bhi 2009 actions are proof that India had taken strong actions against anti islamic activities in BD. Vishwaguru uska 10% bhi kar lete then there would be monuments named after him. There are over a billion Hindus in the world with a nuclear armed country to boot. Nothing but weakness is in the Central government. Edited December 10, 2024 by Lone Wolf New guy, Master_better and Stan AF 3
Suhaan Posted December 10, 2024 Posted December 10, 2024 (edited) 12 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: Kuch bhi 2009 actions are proof that India had taken strong actions against anti islamic activities. Vishwaguru uska 10% bhi kar lete then there would be monuments named after him. There are over a billion Hindus in the world with a nuclear armed country to boot. Nothing but weakness is in the Central government. Has any congressi condemned anti Hindu violence in kangladesh? Did your supreme leader utter a word? That party and its ecosystem will shyte and wet their pants before doing anything to peacefuls Edited December 10, 2024 by Suhaan Laaloo, bouncers, coffee_rules and 1 other 1 3
New guy Posted December 10, 2024 Posted December 10, 2024 (edited) 9 minutes ago, Suhaan said: Has any congressi condemned anti Hindu violence in kangladesh? Did your supreme leader utter a word? That party and its ecosystem will shyte and wet their pants before doing anything to peacefuls Love how religious bigots dont understand that most indians are not obsessed with religion, they just care about their own country and its countrymen What kinship do I and should i have with some bangladeshi citizens? Dont i have my own country to care about Next what, i should also protest about things in sudan, iran, new zealand? Religious extremists always take jhanda for religion in the entire world but dont realize their obsession is not shared by normal people Edited December 10, 2024 by New guy straighttalk 1
New guy Posted December 10, 2024 Posted December 10, 2024 (edited) 22 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: Kuch bhi 2009 actions are proof that India had taken strong actions against anti islamic activities. Vishwaguru uska 10% bhi kar lete then there would be monuments named after him. There are over a billion Hindus in the world with a nuclear armed country to boot. Nothing but weakness is in the Central government. They dont care for Hindus or Indians, they only care about their cult leader and their party The reason they pretend to care for Hindus is because they believe spreading religious extremism will keep their dear leader in power. They dont care that after getting power their favorite party has done nothing, nothing about jawans being killed in kashmir, nothing with bangladesh, heck they are even reaching agreement with pakistan for hybrid models for matches in india! Their leader and party chest thump a lot but do nothing when in power and so do their supporters. All noise and no action. They will point fingers at West Bengal or Kerala but have power centrally and do nothing. They just know to hate their own countrymen, and spread religious hatred to destroy their own country. They are great at attacking their own countrymen but weak everywhere else. Edited December 10, 2024 by New guy
Lone Wolf Posted December 10, 2024 Posted December 10, 2024 (edited) 1 hour ago, raki05 said: Mamta didi is mC. This lady is the sole reason why so manu kangalus are spreading in our country. Abdali Shah has made arrangements and quarters for Rohingyas in Delhi Even Kejruddin exposed them couple of days ago about too many illegals living in Delhi alone. There is a official data in Parliament that During UPA rule 88000 Kanglu illegals were deported to Bangladesh and only around 1400 have been deported in 10 years of NDA rule. Wake up and see silent Islamification of India. Edited December 10, 2024 by Lone Wolf Master_better and New guy 2
New guy Posted December 10, 2024 Posted December 10, 2024 On topic, no Bangladeshi should ever get IPL contracts ever again Stan AF, coffee_rules, Lone Wolf and 1 other 4